These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Garcia
2 Justin Balderston
3 Kevin White Chica Sexy
4 Chris Atkinson Team Crash
5 Lee Slone SuperPro
6 Matthew Carlson
7 Matthew Adler
8 Alex Braunstein Team Roaring Mouse
9 Tyler Goforth
10 Chance Tiner SCJC
11 Curtis Hong SJBC
12 Cory Caldwell
13 Francis Jose Team Crash
14 Tony Purtscher Caletti Cycles
15 Brian Lewand

B WOMEN 2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Haley Cutter Caletti
2 Carolina Gomez-villafane
3 Michelle Morrill Team Roaring Mouse

C MEN 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Neher Off The Chain
2 Ben Egger Tri Valley Velo
3 Nolan Semrau NPS
4 Josh Tabije Big Boy Power
5 Mattheww Jones
6 Ryan Moffat Honey Badgers


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cybil Silberman Carly Bird Womens Team
2 Julie Rockow Evergreen Cycling
3 Johanna Lefever
4 Leslie Hoffman Team Roaring mouse
5 Debbie Young Integrate Performance
6 Donna Woods SJBC
7 Alexis Dezubiria
8 Jennifer Vrieling FunSport Bikes
9 Jennifer White

ELITE MEN CAT. 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tobin Ortenblad Cal Giant/Specialized
2 Scott Chapin Bicycleblue book/HRS/Rocklobster
3 Walton Brush Mash SF
4 Mitchell Trux Sterling Sports Group
5 Don Myrah
6 Kyle Murphy Mash SF
7 Alex Work Bicycleblue book/HRS/Rocklobster
8 Christopher Kelly Evergreen Cycling
9 Jeremiah Root Stevens Bicycles
10 Julian Gomez villafane Ibis
11 Keith Hillier Marc.Pro-strava
12 Justin Robinson Cal Giant/Specialized
13 Philip Moony Team Mikes Bikes
14 Steve Ouzounian Dolores Grotta
15 Rainier Schaefer Mash SF
16 Aaron O'dell Bicycleblue book/HRS/Rocklobster
17 Andrew Goessling Team Mikes Bikes
18 Benjamin Dodge Bicycleblue book/HRS/Rocklobster
19 Joe Brennan Hagens Berman Cycling
20 Kandall Johnson Team Rambuski Law
21 Tim Lydon SJBC
22 Jonny Muloane Bike Station Aptos
23 Justin Abbott Devil Mountain Cyclery
24 Jon Stewart Stevens Bicycles


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Emily Thurston Team Rambuski Law
2 Ellen Sherrill Bicycle Blue book/HRS/Rocklobster
3 Josie Jaques-maynes Cal Giant/Specialized
4 Katie Jay melena Bicycle Blue book/HRS/Rocklobster
5 Karen Brems Team Rambuski Law
6 Stella Carey Bicycle Blue book/HRS/Rocklobster
7 Monica Harris FunSport Bikes Cycling
8 Elicia Hildebrand Team Rambuski Law

JR MEN 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joshua Vahlberg
2 Max Proctor Stinky Shrimp
3 Kai Evans Unattached
4 Owen Myall Cal Giant
5 Samuel Medina Family Cycling Center
6 Sam Ouzounian Dolores Grotta

JR MEN 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chance Tiner SCJC
2 Ryan Light


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Isabella Myrah Ibis Buy-c
2 Geneva Burkhardt

MASTER 35+ B MEN 2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Mchugh
2 Eric Brockway Windsor Bicycle Center
3 Jeff Bronack SCCCC
4 Andrew Shatz Team Roaring Mouse
5 Matthew Hennessy C3 Athletes Serving Athletes
6 Graham Simpson Webcor/Alto Velo
7 John Vahlberg
8 Russell Pratt
9 Ty Buckenberger
10 James Regan
11 Ernie Sayo
12 Martin Suro Food Source/Bay Bikes
13 Joeseph Desante Food Source
14 Vincent Brown Food Source
15 Mark Woloschuk Superpro
16 Matt Schwartz HUP United
17 Marco Soldano Quadzilla
18 Mark Barmaki

MASTER 45+ B MEN 2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Benoit Dubuisson Bicycle Bluebook/HRS/RockLobster
2 Matt Gregory Funsport Cycling
3 Jeff Hane Roaring Mouse
4 David Tripier CoreTechs Cycling Team
5 Miles Keep CoreTechs Cycling Team
6 Chris Baker Bicycle Trip
7 Brian Ferrario
8 David Crum SCCCC
9 Philip Vrieling Fun Sport Bike Cycling Team
10 Colleen Wanty Delore Grotta
11 Andrew Cathcart Cupertino Fruit Company
12 Darrel Brokeshoulder LGBRC
13 Michael Schaller Bicycle Bluebook/HRS/RockLobster
14 Alan Bennett Bicycle Bluebook/HRS/RockLobster
15 James Keddie Peninsula Velo
16 Joesph Crabtree Forest Hill Bike Shop
17 Rick Ortenblad Spokesman
18 Robert Evans Unattached
19 ?
20 Ray Alverez Peninsula Velo
21 Jim Beuselinck Z4 HR Fitness
22 Detlef Adam Bicycle Trip

MASTER MEN 35+ A CAT. 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brock Dickie
2 Don Myrah
3 Justin Robinson Cal Giant
4 Gannon Myall Cal Giant/Specialized
5 Anastasio Flores jr Cal Giant
6 Todd Hoefer Cal Giant
7 Craig Chaney Fun Sport Bikes
8 Jesse Mayberry Ritchey Scott
9 Jason Rahlwes HRS/RockLobster
10 David Allen Specialized/SCCCC
11 Mark Fitzimmons Family Cycling Center
12 Michael Hyde Ibis
13 Basil Moutsopoulos HUP United
14 Matt Leonard Dolore Grotta
15 Matt Rolandson Kind Sports
16 Bo Barry Soulcraft
17 David Samples Cal Giant
18 Jeremiah Kille Caletti Cycles
19 Dan Murray Team Roaring Mouse


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gregl Ostrin NPS
2 Paul Young Integrate Performance
3 Charles Himes Windsor Bicycle Center
4 Shawn Becker Peninsula Velo
5 Andy Leisner Ghost Tree Racing
6 Terrence Langeman Peninsula Velo
7 Steven Woo Third Pillar Racing
8 Ty Salsbery
9 Scott Newman
10 Michael Pyle SJBC
11 Bruce Vethoen
12 Robert Bertsche
13 Shon Grabbe Alto Velo
14 Michael Saccone Unattached

MASTER MEN 45+ CAT. 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Lydon SJBC
2 Henry Kramer Cal Giant
3 Steve Ouzounian Dolores Grotta
4 Mark Howland Bicycle Blue/HRS/RockLobster
5 Chris Gaffney Webcor/Alto Velo
6 Eric Bustos Cal Giant
7 Norm Kreiss Cal Giant
8 John Kammeyer Pen Velo
9 Jim Gentes
10 Tim Watson Bicycle Blue/HRS/RockLobster
11 Sasha Magee SuperPro Racing
12 Karl Ehlert Team Rambusky Law
13 George Smith Webcor/Alto Velo
14 Bill Sans Peninsula Velo
15 Aaron Hunter Lange Twins Winery P/B
16 Mitch Bramlett
17 Ross Tinline Peninsula Velo
18 Matt Wocasek Team Bike Trip
19 Erik Salander Peninsula velo
20 Jeff Poulsen Safeway
21 Cesar Chavez


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Townsend #3 Network
2 Edwin Rambusky Team Rambuski Law
3 John Brown Family Cycling Center
4 Jim Lund Missing Link
5 Frank Cuaresema Cal Giant
6 Paul Sadoff Bicycle Bluebook/HRS/RockLobster
7 Mark Hubbell Modus
8 Ron Riley Bike Station Aptos


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Janie Dalton Missing Link
2 Colleen Wanty Dolore Grotta
3 Janel Lodge Bicycle blue book/HRS/Rocklobster
4 Natasha Perry Bicycle blue book/HRS/Rocklobster
5 Julie Bates Team Roaring Mouse


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Soni Andreini-poulsen Velo Bella
2 Michelle Perez Bicycle blue book/HRS/Rocklobster
3 Michelle Nightengale Funsport Bikes Cycling Team


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cesar Chavez Ibis
2 Tim Cannard
3 Mike Morgan Ibis
4 Dillen Maurer Montrose Bike Shop
5 Phillip Sims ABS
6 Paulie Bates Team Roaring Mouse
7 Dylan Buffington MASH SF


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Neher Off The Chain
2 Ross Tinline Peninsula Velo
3 Christian Parker Menlo Velo
4 Steve Anderson Roaring Mouse
5 John Wilde CoreTech
6 Dan Lee Windsor Bicycle Center

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with