These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3 0 99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Savery Trek Cyclocross Collective
3 Jay Thomas Midwest Cycling Community NE
4 Lucas Marshall
5 Nate Woodman
6 Matt Tillinghast Midwest Cycling Community NE
7 John Rokke Team Kaos Cycling
8 Troy Krause
9 Clarke Dalton
10 Kevin Wilkins
11 Vaughn Pierce The Bike Way
12 Jeremiah Grell
13 Rob Livermore Lincoln Industries Cycling
14 Jon Nelson
DNF Jarred Berger Team Kaos Cycling
DNF Rafal Doloto Midwest Cycling Community NE

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Junior 12 18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Warne
2 Nate Lewis

Men Cat 3/4 0 99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Tredway The Bike Way
2 Bryan Redemske Midwest Cycling Community NE
3 Will White
4 John Hovendick Midwest Cycling Community NE
5 David Randleman Greenstreet Velo Club
6 Paul Eichler The Bike Way
7 Jakob Wilson
8 Josh Rice
9 Rich Anderson EVCCX - Monster
10 Ben Swan Greenstreet Velo Club
12 Michael Dixon Team Kaos Cycling
13 Grant Headley Bikes To You / World of Bikes
14 Eric Vacek
15 Kevin Gilinsky Midwest Cycling Community NE
16 Kupo Mleya
17 Mike Suing
18 Randy Kinney
19 Russell Parde
20 Robert Taylor
21 Alexander Sanchez Midwest Cycling Community NE
DNF Sean Craig Lincoln Industries Cycling
DNF Brent Linn

Men Cat 4 0-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lane Berger
2 Robert Taylor
3 Kyle Hansen
4 Todd Ramsey The Bike Way
5 Steve Brown
6 Christopher Buck Elkhorn Valley Cycling Club
7 Mitch Gonzales
8 Roger Bach
9 Alexander Sanchez Midwest Cycling Community NE
DNF Craig Harding Elkhorn Valley Cycling powrd by Monster
DNF Jake Meyer

Men Category 1/2/3/4 Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Price Midwest Cycling Community NE
2 Paul Chapman
3 Randall Crist Lerner Company
4 Jon Gallagher Cole Sport
5 Joe Mcwilliams
6 Theodore Lechnowsky
7 Rich Pearson Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Health
8 Dan Hansen 360 Racing
9 Craig Smidt
10 David Kosark Joyride Bicycle
11 John Dean

Women Cat 1/2/3 0 99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Janna Vavra EVCCX - Monster
2 Elisabeth Reinkordt Sheclismo
3 Megan Jackson

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with