These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Youth 10-Jun

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Isaiah Delaughder KCOI U20
2 Logan Root
3 Dominic Milam KCOI U-20
4 Roma Delaughder KCOI U-20

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeremiah Grell
2 Craig Staley Team Undiscovered
3 Jason Pratt cycle smart
4 John Williams Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
5 Justin Maresh Team Kaos / Alegent Health
6 Theodore Lechnowsky velo veloce
7 Tony Steward Villian CX
8 Keith Guilford GP VeloTek
9 Joseph Anderson Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
10 Mark Schloegel Unattached
11 Griffin Hamilton
12 Ryan Kelley Big D Cycling
13 Blake Hoppe team horizon cycling
14 Patrick Steele tall grass
15 Jeret Kusiak Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
16 Aaron Sims Cycle City Racing
17 Rich Pearson Team Kaos Cycling
18 Jeremy Smith In-A-Tub
19 Rocky Remy
20 Lane Johnson KCOI U-20
21 Scott Kelley
22 Brian Snyder tall grass
23 Mike Hauser 360 Racing
24 Travis Habrock Horizon Cycling
25 Matt Gilhousen Tradewind Energy
26 Brandon Cavnar OKC Velo Club
27 Michael Ruder Kansas City Bicycle Club
28 Kyle Guinn KCBC
29 Adam Roeser KCBC
30 Karen Brocket Ethos Racing
31 Andrew Schoen Epic Cycling Team
32 Chris Thomas Black Sheep Cartel
33 David Randleman velo veloce
DNF Joseph Goeke KCOI Boulevard
DNF Ben Perkins Midwest Cycling

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bentley Brooks
2 Phillip Audsley In-A-Tub
4 Derick Shackelford
5 David Cleasby Greenstreet Velo
6 Brian Luce kcbc race team
7 Vincent Delaughder
8 Gianne Deangelo
9 Nicolas Kranhold Horizon Cycling
10 David Tjiptogarsono GP VeloTek
11 Matthew Smith Midwest Cycling Community
12 Andrew Strempke KU Cycling
13 Brett Huber KCOI Boulevard
14 Matt Yaktine Colavita/ Parisi
15 Stephen Oneill Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
16 Ron Dempsey Cycle City Racing
17 Charles Backus GP VeloTek
18 Andrew Wilson KCOI/Boulevard
19 Chris Henneman
20 Kristopher Presnell Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
21 Matthew Mellor KCOI Boulevard
22 Jason Wood Big Poppi
23 David Safley KCOI Boulevard
24 Cole Johnson KCOI U-20
25 Levon Weaver Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
26 Sean Gibson
27 Mitch Beller Midwest Cycling
28 Michael Owens Unattached
29 Andy Ash
30 Jandle Johnson
31 Jesse Miguel
32 Michael Doran Greenstreet Velo
33 Ray Farrens MAPL-Elite Cycling
34 Ben Tarwater
35 Andrew Romisch GP VeloTek
36 Chris Casillas
37 Russell Viers
38 Bradlee Twigg
39 Scott Hefner MAPL Elite
40 Jason Puett
41 Gene Lamb Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
42 Brian Chasm Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
DNF Tim Greene Cow Town Cycling Team
DNF Steve Smithers Team Go/Shores Sports

Men Cat1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Schmalz Source Endurance
2 Andrew Coe Ethos Racing
3 Vaughn Pierce EVCC/The Bike Way
4 Micah Gordon In-A-Tub
5 Austin Elser Velotek
6 Lawrence Simonson Walt's Bike Shop
7 Bill Marshall KCCX/FUJI
8 Evan Fast KCOI Boulevard
9 Kyle Skinner Bicycle Shack Racing
10 Bobby Summers
11 Ryan Legg Lincoln Industries- Highgear
12 David Neidinger Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
13 Issac Jonas KCOI U-20
14 Noah Marcus Green Street Cycles
15 Brett Coppage LiveStrong Army KC/Midwest Cancer Care
16 Jason Fife KCOI Boulevard
17 Mark Horn Kansas City Bicycle Club
18 Jack Funk GP VeloTek
19 Carl Schipfmann KCOI Boulevard
DNF Tyler Henson Slimenundgrossen
DNF Britton Kusiak Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
DNF Andrew Lyles Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee

Men Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cole Johnson KCOI U-20
2 Reed Levi KCOI U-20
3 Jacob Marshall Unattached
4 Arturo Viers
5 Spencer Villarreal
6 Josh Willman KCOI U-20
7 Charlie Snell KCOI U-20
8 Evan Root
9 Alexander Stanley KCOI U20
10 Max Clark KCOI U-20
11 Finnegan Dwyer KCOI U-20

Men Master 40-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shadd Smith KCCX/FUJI
2 Michael j. Smith Cycle City Racing
3 George Robinson Slimenundgrossen
4 Shea Bergman sunflower bike
5 Roger Williams
6 Eric Burch Bicycle Shack Racing
7 Josh Taylor Slimenundgrossen
8 Richard Hu midwest velo
9 Scott Stevens Midwest Cycling
10 Mark Horn Kansas City Bicycle Club
11 Carl Schipfmann KCOI Boulevard
12 Jeffrey Unruh Slimenundgrossen
13 David Romisch GP VeloTek
14 Michael Yeager Slimen Und Grossen
15 Kenneth Borden Power Partners Racing
16 Craig Hoppe team horizon cycling
17 Paul Aldeguer Big D Cycling
18 Randy Tracy
19 Jennifer Herrell rhoades Trek Cyclocross Collective
20 John Breth Unattached
21 Thad Whalen
22 Craig Schmidt Cycle Works
23 Randall Ensley
DNF Prayuth Sirasudhi SKC Racing
DNF Chris Thomas Black Sheep Cartel

Men Master 50-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Songer 360 Racing
2 Randall Crist Greenstreet Velo
3 Andy Lucas 360 Racing
4 David Moore 360 Racing
5 Dan Hansen 360 Racing
6 Nathan Stover Slimenundgrossen
7 Doug Long 360 Racing
8 Michael Ruder Kansas City Bicycle Club
9 Mitch Dorris KCOI Boulevard
10 John Pahlmann
11 Bill Anderson 360 Racing
12 Robert Ades
13 David Mathews Kansas City Bicycle Club
14 Steven Auchterlonie Snapple Cycling Team
15 David Conrad
16 Todd Bellem
17 John Wentling midwest masters cycling
18 Michael Berning KCOI Boulevard
19 Dirk Davis Blue River Bicycle Club
20 Tim Black
21 Merle Edington KCOI/Boulevard
22 Mike Lynch
23 Joe Parker KCOI Boulevard
24 Mark Breeding
25 Gregg Rupp KCOI Boulevard
DNF Mark Davenport
DNF Tim Bergman

Men Master 60-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rich Pearson Team Kaos Cycling
2 Erik Elving Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
3 Steve Schweiker Ethos Racing
4 Dan Dreiling KCOI Boulevard
5 Reg Robertson

Men Master 65-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Dreiling KCOI Boulevard
2 David Wamsley

Men Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Britton Kusiak Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
2 Roger Williams
3 Scott Dreiling KCOI Boulevard
4 Ben Perkins Midwest Cycling
5 David Romisch GP VeloTek
6 Bill Anderson 360 Racing
7 Mark Horn Kansas City Bicycle Club
8 Karl Jackson my wife inc.
9 Patrick Schlager Osceola Velo club

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tanya Hoffman stevens Midwest Cyclery
2 Katherine Kelter KU Cycling
3 Shawna Macan

Women Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Worthington Ethos Racing
2 Julie Higgins womens free state racing
3 Allison Adams 360 Racing
4 Wanda Simchuk womens free state racing
5 Elisabeth Reinkordt Joyride Bicycles
6 Allison Hunt sheclismo
7 Emily Hoesly sheclismo

Women Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lily Delaugder KCOI U-20
2 Tori Brocket KCOI U-20

Women Master 40-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Renae Weaver Free State Racing
2 Wendy Guilbeau
3 Monica Barczak Bicycles of Tulsa
4 Barbara Wages KCOI Boulevard
5 Jean Lucas 360 Racing
6 Stacey Lamer womens free state racing
7 Donica Goodwin

Women Master 50-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Becca Williams
2 Connie Henning
3 Teresa Jarzemkoski

Women Master 60-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Emily Wamsley Free State Racing
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with