These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Beginner Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Giovanni Marzot
3 Kevin Cummisford Boston Road Club
4 Skip salo
5 John bache
6 Cory Johannessen Essex County Velo/Harvard Universit
7 Christopher Bailey Boston Road Club
8 Zachary Wills Alan factory Team
9 Art Baril Minuteman Road Club
10 John Plump Quad Cycles
11 Chris Brown Corner Cycle
12 Garett Burke
13 James Scott Blue Hills Cycling Club
14 John Wilde Harvard U Cycling
15 Manny Goguen Union Velo
16 Nicholas Lloyd Minuteman Road Club
17 Michael Meuse Harborside Cycles
18 Paul debitetto
19 David Brodsky Corner Cycle
20 Eli Levine Boston Road Club
21 Gary Musgrove
22 Thomas Hurley colavita racing
23 Tim Snow Fast Splits/Vortex/Bike Barn
24 Michael Lowry Minuteman Road Club
25 Jeffrey Oakes Scottee's Westport Bicycles
26 Joe jackson
27 Sammy Densmore Corner Cycle
28 Jesus Vazquez
29 Barton Craig Providence Bicycle
30 Patrick mccue
31 Julian Hjortshoj NEBC
32 Daniel Russell MBRC

Beginner Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alexandra Jospe Colby cycling
2 Carrie Lemieux NEBC/CycleLoft
3 Cathy Rowell NEBC/Cycleloft
4 Rozanne Puleo Team LUNA Chix
5 Julie Lockhart NEBC/Cycle Loft

Cub Juniors

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tommy Goguen Union Velo
2 Ryan Packard Quad Cycles / Arlington Bicycle Club
3 Peter Goguen Union Velo
4 Nate Morse MBRC
5 Abigail Callahan BicycleLink/MBRC
6 Ian Keough CL Noonan/KAM/Coast to Coast
7 William ryan
8 Walter ryan

Junior Men (15-18)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicholas Keough CL Noonan/ Coast to Coast/ KAM
2 Gavin Mannion CCB
4 Joshua Lehmann NorEast Cycling
5 Jesse Keough CL Noonan/ Coast to Coast/ KAM
6 Ryan Packard Quad Cycles / Arlington Bicycle Clu

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Hines Mid-State Cycling
2 Chris Borrello Gearworks/Spinarts
3 Mark Gunsalus
4 Christopher Burke Providence Velo
5 Gray Eldridge Corner Cycle
6 Bob Bisson Gear Works/Spin Arts
7 Todd Watters Union velo
8 David Belknap Bicycle Link/MBRC
9 Michael Cole MRC
10 Alec Petro MBRC/Bicycle Link
11 Curtis Boivin Providence Velo
12 Paul Lynch MBRC/Bicycle Link
13 Bo Fuller Caster's/Majik Coffee p/b Apex Tech
14 Mike Rowell NEBC/CycleLoft
15 William Shattuck Bikebarn Racing Whitman, MA
16 Peter collins
17 Coley Bryan Harborside Cycle
18 Harry Stover bikebarn racing
19 Eiric Marro BOB/Skofield Builders
20 David fredrickson
21 Kevin Callahan Bicycle Link/MBRC
22 Michael Keough Corner Cycle
23 Nate Simms MBRC/Bicycle Link
24 Tom Thomson Union velo
25 Theo Kindermans
26 Kevin Chichlowski
27 Jim Burke NEBC/CycleLoft
28 Robert Kramer MBRC/Bicycle Link
29 Barry Doubleday MBRC/Bicycle Link
30 Wayne Cunningham NEBC/Cycle Loft
31 Don Seib NEBC
32 Rick Desmarais Union velo
33 Jonathan Johnson bike works /swansea velo
34 David Leedberg GearWorks / Spin Arts
35 Kevin Young Minuteman Road Club
36 Bill Doonan NEBC/Cycleloft
37 George Sykes Corner Cycle
38 Geoff Williams Providence Velo
39 Richard Wolfe NEBC
40 Michael Hamlet MRC
41 Paul Jr. Crowley Missing Link
42 Arnold T. Kalmbach Bicycle Link /Mass Bay Road Club
43 Daniel Joakim Bicycle Link/MBRC
44 Gary miller
45 Christopher Jordan Union Velo

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anthony Colby TargeTraining
2 Toby Marzot CL Noonan/ Coast to Coast/ KAM
3 Jonny Bold Corner Cycle
4 Kevin Wolfson CL Noonan/ Coast to Coast/ KAM
6 Paul Curley Gearworks/Spinarts
7 Matt Demeis
8 Daniel Estevez Hot Tubes
9 John Burns
10 Aaron Oakes Iron Horse New England
11 Justin Lindine Windham Mountain Outfitters
13 Peter Smith Essex County Velo
14 Peter Rubijono
15 Jerome Townsend Alan Factory Team
16 Dylan O'sullivan Team Bicycle Alley
17 Talbott Ingram ECV
18 Jeremy Dunn Harris Cyclery/Igleheart
19 Chris Harnish Sports
20 Jerry Hughes BIKEMAN.COM
21 Marc Bavineau Essex County Velo
22 Jim Wirtanen Harris Cyclery/Igleheart
23 Sean Capizzo Caster's/Majik Coffee p/b Apex Tech
24 Adam Sullivan Caster's Majik Coffee p/b Apex Tech
25 Eric wemhoff
26 Steven Morse BIKEMAN.COM
27 Kyle Smith Alan Factory Team
28 Mark Schow Bike Barn Racing
29 Justin Finn Iron Horse New England
30 Chuck Nguyen

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jessica Ingram ECV
2 Arielle Filiberti Hot Tubes
3 Perri Mertens Harris Cyclery/Igleheart
4 Zoe Owers 1k2go/S&W Sports
5 Susan Macclean Mid-State Cycling
6 Erin Canniff Harborside Cycles
7 Callie Gordon Velo Bella-Kona
8 Kathryne carr
9 Katrina Niez Richard Sachs
10 Cynthia joiner
11 Jennifer Stebbins Dartmouth College Cycling
12 Heidi Wakeman Team Harborside Cycle

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with