These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Miller Walt's Bike Shop
2 Josh Johnson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
3 Devin Clark The Hub
4 Drew Edsall Kenda-Felt
5 Kurt Fletcher 708 Racing p/b Dressel's Pub
6 Jay Strothman Rokkit Racing
7 Lawrence Simonson Walt's Bike Shop
8 B.j. Keane Momentum
9 Tim Kakouris Off the Front
10 Mark Murawski Gateway Cycling
11 Casey Saunders Dogfish
12 Scott Peipert Team Seagal
13 Trent Donat Mich Ultra-Big Shark
14 Chris Cleeland Mich Ultra-Big Shark
15 Scott Ogilvie Dogfish
16 Ryan Wachter Dogfish
17 Brett Heuring Dogfish
18 Matt Davidson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
19 Brandon Freehery Lindenwood University

B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Frey Mich Ultra-Big Shark
2 Patrick Gribbon Momentum
3 Jose Bugarin Mesa Cycles
4 Kyle Cress Momentum
5 Aaron Gardner Dogfish
6 Mark Hofmeister Mich Ultra-Big Shark
7 Robin Cutler Unattached
8 Jason Torbitzky Mich Ultra-Big Shark
9 Marc Ciufolo Dogfish
10 James Klages Veda Cycling
11 Devlin Mcdonough Off the Front
12 Leith Carey Unattached
13 Doug Nishimura Unattached
14 Tom Petty Cannonball/Hub
15 Tim Pike Unattached
16 "mike Weiss 135"
17 David Frei Unattached
18 Keith Vogl Quantum Mesa
19 Craig Cooper Mich Ultra-Big Shark
20 Benji Bockting Unattached
21 Rick Bass Momentum
22 Matt Struckman Pfoodman Racing
23 Dave Stone Unattached
24 Joseph Burke Mich Ultra-Big Shark

C Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brett Westerbeck Cannonball/Hub
2 Jeff Sona Alpine Shop
3 Larry Klutenkamper Unattached
4 Lewis Reece Blind Squirrel
5 Lou Sabino Unattached
6 William Cahill ICCC
7 Dennis Roberts ICCC
8 Grant Smith Mich Ultra-Big Shark
9 Clay Sloan Unattached
10 Jeff Maassen Momentum
11 Greg Froehlich Cannonball/Hub
12 Tim Dooley Cannonball/Hub
13 Guillermo Garsed Mich Ultra-Big Shark
14 Ryan Blackburn Mich Ultra-Big Shark
15 Melisa Lemus Trek Store St. Louis
16 Rudy Schwarz ICCC
17 John Mcnail Big Tree Cycling
18 John Peiffer Off the Front
19 Brian Wingbermuehle Dogfish
20 Isara Punjasthitkul Unattached
21 Jason Roche Unattached
22 Sean Ross Momentum
23 Mark Hasler Mich Ultra-Big Shark
24 Greg Schmidt Unattached
25 Tim Titsworth Korte Hammer Down
27 Ryan Ellen Mich Ultra-Big Shark
28 Dale Peluso South City Cycling Club
29 James Schwantner SCCC
30 Mike Bognar Dogfish
31 Albert Huebner Unattached
32 Todd Nowlin Cannonball/Hub
33 Matthew Karnowski Unattached
34 Matt Struckman Pfoodman Racing
35 John Baynes Korte Hammer Down
36 Dale Cira Unattached
37 Craig Moncey Unattached
38 Richard Hess Unattached
39 Michael Mcgaha Unattached
40 David Brandt Unattached
41 Darren Marhanka Mich Ultra-Big Shark
42 Lucas Gould Unattached
43 Chris Alexander Unattached
44 Ernie Miller Unattached
45 Mark Grumke DRJ Racing
46 Eric Price Wild Trak
47 Adam Dezego Off the Front
48 Louis Montague Dogfish
49 Dean Stone Unattached


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeremy Roberts ICCC
2 Jd Peiffer Off the Front
3 Ashton Braddock Trek St. Louis
4 Bodie Schmidt Unattached
5 Hayden Braddock Unattached
6 Tyler Roberts ICCC

Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Hofmeister Unattached
2 Rick Bass Momentum
3 Craig Farrell Unattached
4 Dennis Roberts ICCC
5 John Baynes Korte Hammer Down
6 Rudy Schwarz ICCC
7 Dale Cira
8 Rich Pierce ICCC
9 Timothy Sanders Unattached
10 Mark Grumke DRJ Racing

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erik Seaver Team Seagal
2 Justin White Death Row Velo
3 Joe Walsh Mich Ultra-Big Shark
4 Matt Grothoff Unattached
5 Sam Klucker Mich Ultra-Big Shark


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Hickman Unattached
2 Mark Wickersham Unattached

Women's A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Britta Siegel Mich Ultra-Big Shark
2 Suzanne Johnson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
3 Elizabeth Heller Dressells Pub
4 Courtney Green Cannondale
5 Cat Ebeling Momentum
6 Tara Flaig Mich Ultra-Big Shark
7 Amy Strahan Mich Ultra-Big Shark
8 Sally Struckman Pfoodman

Women's B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rachel Sleeman Unattached
2 Allison Braddock Trek Store St. Louis
3 Kelly Patty Momentum
4 Cindi Inman Mich Ultra-Big Shark
5 Tracie Vogel Momentum
6 Michelle Thomas Origin Agency
7 Lauren Hendrix-vasquez Mich Ultra-Big Shark
8 Angela Carey Unattached
9 Angela Barbini Korte Hammer Down
10 Erin Fueseler Unattached
11 Madelyn Nichols Unattached
12 Melissa Thomas Unattached
13 Susan Kubinak Dogfish Racing Team
14 Elena Claues Unattached
15 Lisa Dattilo Mich Ultra-Big Shark