These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josh Johnson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
2 Tim Kakouris Off the Front
3 Mark Murawski Gateway Cycling
4 Alexander Grman Unattached
5 Scott Peipert Team Seagal
6 Rock Wamsley Cannonball/Hub
7 Brian Roggeveen Momentum
8 Scott Ogilvie Dogfish
9 Chris Cleeland Mich Ultra-Big Shark
10 Trent Donat Mich Ultra-Big Shark
11 Sam Moore Korte Hammer Down
12 Patrick Kirkes
13 James Klages Veda Cycling
14 Peat Henry Free Awesome
15 Dan Young

B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Jensen
2 Kyle Cress Momentum
3 Jason Torbitzky Mich Ultra-Big Shark
4 Peat Henry Death Row Velo
4 Leith Carey Unattached
5 Mike Morgan Death Row Velo
5 Matt James
6 Aaron Gardner Dogfish
7 Josh Rodgers Momentum
8 Mike Bobelak Sr
9 David Frei Unattached
9 "mike Weiss 135"
10 Michael Morgan
11 Mark Hofmeister Mich Ultra-Big Shark
12 John Mcnail Death Row Velo
12 John Mcnail
13 Bert Barth
14 Robert Martin Mich Ultra-Big Shark
15 Justin Holden Wild Trak
16 Craig Cooper Mich Ultra-Big Shark
17 John Peiffer
17 Chris Creed Gateway Harley-Davidson
18 Richard Huddleston Mich Ultra-Big Shark
19 Tim Pike
19 Jeff Kloha Death Row Velo
20 Scott Hill Death Row Velo
20 Daniel Tirado Korte Hammer Down
21 Ben Banet

C Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Bobelak Sr
2 Brandon Janosky Unattached
3 Rob Schofield
4 Rick Bass Momentum
5 William Cahill ICCC
6 Jeff Maassen Momentum
7 Louis Brown Mich Ultra-Big Shark
8 Grant Smith Mich Ultra-Big Shark
9 William Hickman Unattached
10 James Schwantner SCCC
11 Evan Lardinois Unattached
12 Unknown Rider
13 Unknown Rider
14 Unknown Rider Unattached
15 Unknown Rider
16 Tim Titsworth Korte Hammer Down
17 Justin Titsworth Korte Hammer Down
18 Keith Dudding Pfoodman Racing
19 John Lake c SCCC
20 Jay Marvin Unattached
21 Tim Dooley Cannonball/Hub
22 Jason Roche Unattached
23 Unknown Rider
24 Isara Punjasthitkul Unattached
25 Eric Price Wild Trak
26 Kenny Vennell Wheel Fast
27 Unknown Rider
28 Craig Moncey Unattached
29 Unknown Rider
30 Darren Marhanka Unattached
31 Unknown Rider
32 Adam Dezego Off the Front


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tyler Roberts ICCC
2 Jd Peiffer Off the Front
3 Casey Lang Unattached
4 Sawyer Cleeland Mich Ultra-Big Shark
5 Hayden Braddock Unattached
6 Gabby Kloha
7 Michael Bobelak Pfoodman

Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Hofmeister Unattached
2 Richard Huddleston Mich Ultra-Big Shark
3 Gary Dyer
4 Rick Bass Momentum
5 Kent Jones
6 Mark Stika Dogfish
7 Dennis Roberts ICCC
8 Jim Moore
9 Chris Clausen Pfoodman Racing
10 Keith Baker
11 John Baynes Korte Hammer Down
12 Michael Stika Unattached
13 Unknown Rider
14 Dale Cira
15 Unknown Rider
16 Wayne Polette Unattached
17 Unknown Rider

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Koch Dogfish
2 Peat Henry Free Awesome
3 Steve Friedman Off the Front
4 Eric Buckley Mich Ultra-Big Shark
5 Justin White Death Row Velo
6 Joel Maisenhelder
7 Todd Nowlin Cannonball/Hub


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lou Rohan
2 Mark Spreitler
3 Robert Walston
4 Marcus Lane
5 Karen Spreitler
6 Sharon Love

Women's A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Britta Siegel Mich Ultra-Big Shark
2 Cat Ebeling Momentum
3 Teresa Sedlacek Mich Ultra-Big Shark
4 Allison Braddock Trek Store St. Louis
5 Heather Hill Life Cycle
6 Suzanne Johnson Mich Ultra-Big Shark

Women's B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rachel Sleeman Unattached
2 Angela Carey Unattached
3 Heather Johnson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
4 Kelly Patty Momentum
5 Mariasol Johannes
6 Katherine Buchowski
7 Angela Petroff Mich Ultra-Big Shark
8 Madelyn Nichols Unattached
9 Sarah Koch
10 Lisa Dattilo Mich Ultra-Big Shark
11 Susan Kloha
12 Susan Kubinak Dogfish Racing Team
13 Nicole Long Mesa
14 Kate Hrubes Cannonball/Hub