These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Fat Bikes

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Ford
2 Bryan Smalley
3 Alexander Dismore Salvagetti/Happy Coffee Cyclocross
4 Benjamin Grass Dartmouth College
5 Greg Besan
6 Levi Teal Salvagetti/Happy Coffee Cyclocross
7 Reeves Macdonald Salvagetti/Happy Coffee Cyclocross
8 Dan Way
9 Jon Pulley
10 Mark Wiggins
11 Jenna Berman
12 Sara Sirotkin

Junior Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Way
2 Ryan Campbell
3 Alex Campbell
4 Zach Jardinico
5 Spencer Edmunds Boulder Junior Cycling
6 Aiden Murphy
7 Trevor Way
8 Liam Obrien IC3Colorado
9 Ty Musgrave
10 David Griffith
11 Grey Ottenstein

Junior Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jessica Way
2 Zoe Jardinico
3 Megan Schuster

Mens B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Keegan Sotebeer Groove Subaru-Alpha Bicycle Co
2 Carl Boni Rapid Racing
3 Ed Oliver Team Adrenalin p/b Endurance Performance Coaching
4 Adam Rachubinski Groove Subaru-Alpha Bicycle Co
5 Phillip Ball
6 Jared Shuttleworth
7 Clancy Ryburn Fort Lewis College
8 James Bedrosian Boulder Cycle Sport
9 Trent Cooper Pedal Pushers Cyclery
10 Jeffrey Cole
11 Chris Jezek
12 Maxl Freeman Black Sheep Junior Cycling
13 John
14 Scott Peterson Team Small Batch
15 Dan Wisdom Cycleton
16 Eric Rydholm GS Boulder/Trek Store
17 Troy Meeker Natural Grocers Cycling Team
18 Aaron Hugen Denver 38 Racing
19 Steven Caughlin VOLO Cycling p/b RMSS
20 Ryan Hillard Frites En Mayo Velo Club
21 Jason Coble Pedal Pushers Cyclery
22 Marc Stewart Boulder Cycle Sport
23 Rick Graves Taleo Racing
24 Christian Panozzo
25 Rich Panozza
26 Seth Murphy
27 Bruce Dickinson Front Rangers Cycling Club
28 Jeremy Nelson
29 Austin Ryburn Groove Subaru-Alpha Bicycle Co
30 Jerry Natale Team Adrenalin p/b Endurance Performance Coaching
31 Joel Richards
32 Patxi Azpirez
33 Perry Brown
34 James Bowen
35 Mike Higgins
36 Donald Libasci Team Evergreen Racing
37 Matt Sodnicar

Mens A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gage Hecht International Christian Cycling Club
2 Garrett Gerchar Boulder Junior Cycling
3 Greg Krause
4 David Overstreet Wilderness Sports
5 Jon Coln Boulder Running Company Cycling Team
6 Darryn Biggerstaff
7 Joshua Vogt
8 Doug Schuler Boulder Cycle Sport
9 Clay Harris Team Kappius
10 Josh Petrucci Wilderness Sports
11 Richard Mccurdy Team Body Sync
12 Shawn Meredith Golden Bike Shop
13 Jim Scheel Team Adrenalin p/b Endurance Performance Coaching
14 Cary Dunn Optimize Endurance Services
15 Joseph Burtoni Durango Wheel Club
16 Andy Sagen Denver 38 Racing

Mens C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Grant Bovee Primal - 1st Bank
2 Jody Grigg
3 Scott Hornick
4 Kirk Groves
5 Robert Brudenell The Natural Way Racing Team
6 Mac Whitney Denver 38 Racing
7 Pat White Village-Verdigris Cycling
8 Andrew Sterner The Natural Way Racing Team
9 Ray Dohr The Natural Way Racing Team
10 Joshua Schwiesow Horizon Organic / Panache Elite Cycling
11 Robert Schuster
12 Dave Ratcliff VOLO Cycling p/b RMSS
13 David Hornick
14 Drew Sotebeer Groove Subaru-Alpha Bicycle Co
15 Matthew Otero IC3Colorado
16 Doug Gordon Team Rocky Mountain Health Plans
17 Tim Holbrook Boulder Cycle Sport
18 Dave Jardinico
19 Merle Bowser
20 Adam Delapena
21 Robert Rowland BRAC
22 Ken Depinto International Christian Cycling Club
23 Landen Crespin
24 Cooper Ryburn
25 Adam Sloan
26 Todd Gravey
27 Bryan Vogel
28 Eddy Saldanha
29 Scott Dobbins The Natural Way Racing Team
30 Kendrew Peacey
31 Brian Scott
32 Scott Monett
33 Bardon Higgins
34 Michael O'Brien
35 Peter Quesada Panama City Flyers Cycling Club
36 Robert Ryburn
37 Reid Sutton
38 Blue Manzanares
39 Bill Abboud
40 Mike Cundiff
41 Todd Wilson Primal - 1st Bank
42 Scott Freeman
43 Marlan Crespin
44 Weston Bovee
45 Kyle Gisbert Salvagetti/Happy Coffee Cyclocross
46 Richard Mcclain
47 Scott Musson
48 Andy Bennett
49 Gary Mullins
50 Keith Bovee
51 John White
52 Michael Diverey
53 Galen Stilgebauer Rocky Mountain Road Club
54 David Chart International Christian Cycling Club


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jesse Swift Gates Carbon Drive
2 Travis Stone Routine Leg Works
3 Justin Sheldon
4 Chris Mcgee Feedback Sports Racing
5 Jamie Elsasser Routine Leg Works
6 Adam Van abel
7 Samer Khodor Natural Grocers Cycling Team
8 David Kilmoyer Routine Leg Works
9 Jesse Pisel
10 Sascha Mac
11 Christopher Kelly
12 Eric Bennett

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rebecca Gross
2 Kristal Boni Rapid Racing
3 Kate Powlison Panache Cyclewear
4 Amber Rydholm GS Boulder/Trek Store
5 Kimberly Nuffer Tough Girl Cycling
6 Talitha Vogt Tough Girl Cycling
7 Annmarie Sagen Denver 38 Racing
8 Ivie Crawford Cynergy Cycles-MIssing Link Coaching

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sybil Praski
2 Jennifer Barbour Frites En Mayo Velo Club
3 Brittany Jones Naked Women's Racing p/b Tribella
4 Heather Langendorf
5 Arianne Caporiccio ProDesign Cycling
6 Kristen Keleles
7 #781 Rider
8 Jacqueline Pesa
9 Lanier Allen Team Evergreen Racing
10 Amy Dannwolf
11 Deborah Pulley GS Boulder/Trek Store
12 Kathleen Schuster

Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Celeste Riggs Salvagetti/Happy Coffee Cyclocross
2 Kim Gilbert Team Body Sync
3 Christine Finson
4 Renee Abbovel
5 Noel Peck
6 Kimberly Ober
7 Sally Higgins Boulder Cycle Sport
8 Megan Robben
9 Amanda Cyr Naked Women's Racing p/b Tribella
10 Linda Jantinico
11 Allison Boder
12 Melinda Gisbert Salvagetti/Happy Coffee Cyclocross
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with