These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jess Parker Scuderia Superleggera
2 Stephan Hardy
3 Chad Harvey Team Party Time
4 Taury Patterson Dallas Bike Works
5 Craig Staley Villain CX
6 Derrick Saunders Colonel's /Sho-Air
7 Jason Mccombs Cyclocross Racing Team
8 Toby Smith Dallas Bike Works
9 Andrew Bradfield Lone Star Racing Club
10 Reid Baker Broken Films Racing
11 Christopher Schaefer Cyclocross Racing Team
12 Mark Ashton Mirage
13 Sebastian York Matrix Cycling Club
14 Will Frank Rockwall Cycling
15 Mack Mckinney Cyclocross Racing Team
16 Ben Sewell KingRacingGroup
17 Kelly Feilke Lone Star Racing Club
18 Cy Armstrong Cyclocross Racing Team
19 Cassidy Keeland
20 Tyler Black Team Undiscovered

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Roger Prachyl Rockwall Cycling
2 Justin Juarez Bicycles Plus Racing
3 Jacob Salassi Cyclocross Racing Team
4 Robert Quiroga Dallas Bike Works
5 William Bonnette
7 Marc Coppedge
8 Matthew Malone Cyclocross Racing Team
9 Daniel Curtin Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Team
10 Daniel Fontenot Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
11 Adam Spears Mirage
12 Mike Norman
13 Mark Bayer McKinney Velo Club
14 Joel Shewry TBi - Dedicated Race Team
15 Dandy Villanueva Cyclocross Racing Team
16 Randall Courtney Team Party Time
17 Thomas Garrad
18 Justin Kee Dallas Bike Works
19 Clyde Stafford jr Mirage
20 Louie Corwin Rockwall Cycling
21 Mathew York Matrix/RBM
23 Thomas Baert Matrix/RBM
24 Jindy Lan Bayou City Racing
25 Monte Bennett
26 Andrew Leverette
27 Allen Herrington KingRacingGroup
28 Armando Zermano
29 Donald Garcia
30 John Myers Knobbies & Slicks Bike Shop

Men Cat1/2/3/4 Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacob Howitt McKinney Velo Club
2 Bradyn Smith Matrix/RBM
3 Alec Weigel

Men Cat1/2/3/4 Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Conner Gregory FCS Cycling

Men Cat1/2/3/4 Master 40-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mason O'neal Team Cycle Progression
2 Bobby Williamson
3 Craig Fitzgerald Woodlands Cycling Club Race Team
4 Marc Bergeron
5 John Gillan Bicycles Plus Racing
6 John Gillan Bicycles Plus Racing
7 Christopher Veum
8 Steve Dodge Cyclocross Racing Team
9 Jorge Martinez Bat City Cycling
10 Frederick Willemsen Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Team
11 Lars Hundley
12 Michael Broken Films Racing
13 Dan Manco

Men Cat1/2/3/4 Master 50-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joey Machado Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Team
2 Eric Jordan Lone Star Racing Club
3 Don Losawyer Tri-City Bicycles
4 Jimmie Vaughan Bicycle-Heaven
5 Martin Milliken Violet Crown Sports Assoc
6 Jordan Chaney Mirage
7 Bill Shirer Mirage
8 Michael Ridener

Men Cat1/2/3/4 Master 60-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Parks Mirage

Men Cat1/2/3/4 Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brandon Melott Villain CX
2 Ryan Scott
3 Rolando Roman Austinbikes Cyclocross Team
4 Troy Dunton GS Tenzing
5 Steven Thompson Dallas Bike Works
6 Chris Trevelise Nelo's Cycles /
7 Brian Hare Team Spincycle
8 Danny Gappinger
9 Corey Moser VooDoo Racing
10 Rebekah Trevelise
11 Britt Tucker
12 John Cowan

Men Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bryan Fawley Cyclocross Racing Team
2 Nick Torraca Mad Duck Racing
3 Adam Mills
4 Scott Minard Bayou City Racing
5 Brandon Melott Villain CX
6 Austin Stewart Dallas Bike Works
7 Stewart Ericson Team Bicycles inc
8 Nicholas Garza
9 Colton Jarisch Mercy Cycling Team
10 Eric Warden Cycle-Smart, Inc.
11 Ryan Dromgoole PACC
12 Michael Kincaid
13 Mat Stephens Elbowz Racing
14 Steven Williams GS Tenzing
15 James Exum Colonel's /Sho-Air
16 Steve Dodge Cyclocross Racing Team
17 Kyle Rodemacher Austinbikes Cyclocross Team
18 Warney Crosby
19 Troy Dunton GS Tenzing

Women Cat1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christina Gokey-smith Now Cycling
2 Lauren Stephens FCS Cycling

Women Cat1/2/3/4 Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ann Weigel
2 Piper Pizzo

Women Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rebecca Angeles Matrix Cycling Club
2 Kristin Lucido Mirage
3 Allison Floyd Bat City Cycling
4 Holly Hicks The Charley's Angels
5 Katie Sewell KingRacingGroup

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with