These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 3 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jake Andrews Georgia Cycling Inc.
2 Charles Lessing RHR
3 Fletcher Lydick Frazier Cycling
4 Michael Weigand Stomach of Anger
5 Jon Wienandt Team Fond Du Lac/Oshkosh Cyclery
6 Chris Shadburn Round Here Racing
7 Michael Schmid Deeds Publishing
8 Donald Hoefer
9 Chris Constantin Nouveau Velo Cycling Team
10 James Tudor Peachtree Bikes
11 Michael Askew SUBARU-AFAS p/b OSP
12 Richard Tillotson
13 Jim Bilotto L5Flyers p/b Quantum Mechanics
14 Eric Vanname L5Flyers p/b Quantum Mechanics
15 Kelly Edwards ACC
16 Richard Mauney
17 Matt Ragan Drummond Racing
18 Duncan Mcguire Deeds Publishing
19 William (dub Smith FFCC
20 Mikey Waine Junior Flyers
21 Kenneth Fischer Reality Bikes
22 Franklin Paine Deeds Publishing
23 Kyle Schultz ATLX
24 Nick Harmer
25 Bobby Thrash FFCC
26 Torre Smitherman
27 Ronnie Bratcher L5Flyers p/b Quantum Mechanics
28 Sergei Grigorian Bike Raising
29 Mike Waine
30 Daniel Mccarthy Smyrna Bicycles
31 Muse Davis ATLX

Cat 4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Kirk Georgia State University
2 Stephen Lavoie ATHCX
3 Kinzer Hewitt Atomic Cycles
4 Justin Bashe
5 Wesley Burruss Depaula Racing
6 Matthew Reeves Loose Nuts Cycles
7 Paul Nesmith Bike Raising
8 Tomas Petit
9 Thomas Russell C Town Bikes
10 Blake Johnson Cycle-Therapy GA
11 Daniel Arnett Cadence Bikes
12 Charlie Putnal Big Ring Racing
13 Cody Elder Cadence Bikes
14 Jeff Hopkins
15 Matt Smith
16 Devin Vernick L5Flyers p/b Quantum Mechanics
17 Wes Wright Atlanta Trek
18 Brandon Andrews Freeflite
19 Christopher Slone
20 Garrett Eckerl C Town Bikes
21 Davis Branyon Frazier Cycling
22 Davis Branyon Frazier Cycling

Cat 4 Men 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Clay Benoit Smyrna Bicycles
2 Scott Morris
3 Harry Boxler
4 Chris Bulloch
5 Paul Linck
6 Dawson Morton
7 Lyle Lydick Frazier Cycling
8 Josh Vandall
9 Steve Spence Smyrna Bicycles
10 Brian Murphy C Town Bikes
11 Doug Mclaughlin Smyrna Bicycles
12 Greg Brown Deeds Publishing
13 Mark Sauro Smyrna Bicycles
14 Ted Pazur*
15 Cornelio Delasalas Team Sopo Bikes
16 Obed Ingram C Town Bikes
17 Michael Johnson North Georgia Cycling Association Inc.
18 Bryan Faieo Spin
19 Gary Ross ATLX
20 Gordon Dunn C Town Bikes
21 Jim Cullen Alpha Bikes
22 James Varner C Town Bikes
23 David Smith Crossniacs
24 Brett Harper Team Mission Source-NGCA
25 Howard Lukens
26 Brad Pearson
27 Larry Mayse Studio 7
28 Bob Bourne Faster Mustache
29 Christopher King
30 Bob Knoll Wheel Hopper
31 Fadie Garsell
32 James Lane NARC
33 Jack Whisler
34 Michael Horwitz Alpha Bikes
35 Richard Terry C Town Bikes
36 Forrest Marbut

Juniors 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Fletcher Lydick Frazier Cycling
2 Justin Bashe Frazier Cycling Juniors
3 Blake Johnson Cycle-Therapy GA
4 Davis Branyon Frazier Cycling Juniors
5 Keegan Schimmelman
6 Leon Waine Junior Flyers
7 Troy Waine Junior Flyers
8 Hunter Murray

masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Wyatt Peachtree Bikes
2 Brady Rogers LITESPEED-BMW
3 Daryl Sawyer FFCC
4 Brian Deloughey
5 Jon Cheaves C Town Bikes
6 Robert Kuhn Hup United
7 Bryan Schoeffler SUBARU-AFAS p/b OSP
8 Eric Anderson Deeds Publishing
9 Mitchell Askew SUBARU-AFAS p/b OSP
10 Kenneth Fischer Reality Bikes
11 James Tudor Peachtree Bikes
12 Franklin Paine Deeds Publishing
13 Curt Arey ATLX
14 Joshua Frank ATLX

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Schmid Deeds Publishing
2 Richard Burton FFCC
3 Richard Mauney FFCC
4 William (dub Smith FFCC
5 Jeff Armstrong C Town Bikes
6 Tom Butler Smyrna Bicycles
7 Bobby Thrash FFCC
8 Michael Fitzgerald Aarons
9 Charles Clark Cycle-Therapy GA
10 Torre Smitherman Bike Team USA
11 Ronnie Bratcher L5Flyers p/b Quantum Mechanics
12 Sergei Grigorian Bike Raising

Men 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Turner Team Jamis
2 Artur Sagat
3 Douglas Ollerenshaw LITESPEED-BMW
4 Ryan Murray Nouveau Velo Cycling Team
5 Eric Neely Sugoi
6 Alex Clifford Faster Mustache
7 Jafer Beizer C Town Bikes
8 Eric Nicoletti Faster Mustache
9 Ian Prunier Smyrna Bicycles
10 Hunter Garrison ATHCX
11 Chris Chotas LITESPEED-BMW
12 Chad Capobiano Athens Velo Club
13 Bryan Schoeffler SUBARU-AFAS p/b OSP
14 Andrew Scarano United Healthcare
15 Mclean Harris Smyrna Bicycles
16 Eddie Murray
17 Elliott Caldwell ATHCX
18 Christopher Constantin Nouveau Velo Cycling Team
19 Mark Fasczewski Krystal/SCV


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Pyle ACC
2 Daryl Sawyer FFCC
3 Jon Wienandt Team Fond Du Lac/Oshkosh Cyclery
4 Richard Tillotson Sfatto
5 Joshua Frank ATLX
6 Kelly Edwards ACC
7 Stephen Jansa Gwinnett Touring Club (GTC)
8 Kyle Schultz ATLX
9 Jim Finger Cycle-Therapy GA
10 Charlie Putnal Big Ring Racing
11 Michael Johnson NGCA
12 Daniel Mccarthy Smyrna Bicycles
13 Bennett Brian
14 Muse Davis ATLX
15 Brad Pearson
16 James Lane NARC

Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paula Burks USSC-Trek p/b Vantaggio
2 Elizabeth Lee Louis Garneau Factory Team
3 Cheryl Muller LG Factory Team
4 Shannon Greenhill Peachtree Bikes
5 Kimberly Sawyer FFCC
6 Laura Andrews Free Flyte
7 Amy Frank ATLX
8 Janice Eirich
9 Trish Albert Sorella Cycling p/b BVM Engineering

Women 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elaine Sipoc
2 Jean Miller Sorella
3 Salma Huque Junior Flyers
4 Lori Balistreri ATLX
5 Ashley Chan NGCA
6 Catherine Donnelly Smyrna Bicycles
7 Ann Contrucci LG Factory Team
8 Kim Pounders Smyrna Bicycles
9 Caroline Haynie Smyrna Bicycles
10 Carol Mulligan
11 Cara Mcnamee
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with