These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Luke Sagur The Spirited Cyclist Cycling Club
2 Richard Tsui
3 Jason Duval Clemmons Bicycle Racing
4 Cameron Moss Velo 16 BSG

Men cat 1/2/3/4 Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richard Tsui
2 James Clark Fiets Maan Racing p/b Luna Cycles
3 Gregory Frame
4 Michael Stamey Velo 16 BSG
5 Keith Isenberg Velo 16 BSG
6 George Berger Birdsong Brewing p/b Common Market
7 Mark Born Velo 16 BSG
8 Jim Emery Modry/Evergreen Partners
9 Parrish Matthews

Men cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bc Roberts
2 Sean Zurek Velo 16 BSG
3 Bryan Miller
4 Adam Jenkins Velo 16 BSG
5 Christian Klender
6 Dan Robbins Velo 16 BSG
7 Jay Forgione
8 Kelly Caudle
9 John Cloninger Velo 16 BSG
10 Doug Dunn
11 Daren Wilz

Men cat 4 Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brantley Schnell
2 Charlie Dunn
3 Jackson Seigler

Women cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristy Goelzer

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with