These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 3 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Keith Lucas CKW Racing
2 Christopher Nevitt Team Lousiville
3 Michael Chewning Team Hungry
4 Steven Gers Bio-Wheels
5 Andrew Millard ZWS/Cyclesport
6 Allen Morris One Call Now
7 Donald Parr Team Lousiville
8 David Strole DRT Racing
9 Joseph Hall Bikesource
10 David Groen Team COBC/National Engineering
11 Brian Collier Bio-Wheels
12 Christopher Chartier Morris Trucking
13 Martin Bearden Team Lousiville
14 David Schell Queen City Wheels
15 Scott Bond Speedway Wheelmen
16 Patrick Kelly Midwest Flyers
17 Mitchell Beckner One Call Now
18 Ben Bonney
19 Mark Farmer Ohio Orthopedic
20 Mark Trosdale
21 Duane Walker Team Lousiville
22 Dave Aukerman Indiana Hand Center
23 Robert Thomas Midwest Flyers
24 Martin Meadows Speedway Wheelmen
25 Michael Jernigan Pro Graphics
26 Andrew Cover ZWS/Cyclesport
27 Jason Leaman
28 Christopher Slone Team Dayton
DNF Kerry Nordstrom Team Hungry
DNF Drew Bercaw One Call Now

Cat 3/4 35+ Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Webster Team Louisville
2 Kurt Smits Smitty's
3 Gregory Charkoudian Pedal the Planet
4 Chris Carville Bio-Wheels
5 Tom Mulpagano Nebo Ridge Bicycles
6 Doug Roemer Team Louisville
7 John Downy
8 Jerry Hayes Queen City Wheels
9 Marvin Kersting
10 John Thomas ZWS/Cyclesport
11 Casey Barnes
12 Fred Schauer
13 Justin Forbes
14 Guy Dillion Seven Hills/Mercy

Cat 3/4 45+ Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Lach ZWS/Cyclesport
2 Lou Beckmeyer Seven Hills/Mercy
3 Fraser Cunningham ZWS/Cyclesport
4 Dan Ramsey Seven Hills/Mercy
5 Jonathan Spicker Queen City Wheels
6 Mike Otting Seven Hills/Mercy
7 Dell Williamson Queen City Wheels
8 Tim Heggenberger 16 Paws
9 Mark Mckenney Seven Hills/Mercy
10 Scott Belcher
11 John Rademacher Queen City Wheels
DNF Mike Mcdaniel Seven Hills/Mercy

Cat 3/4 Women 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shellie Heggenberger
2 Christina Halioris Team Louisville
3 Bridget Sempsprott CORA
4 Cara Boney
5 Karen Wells-hamilton Bio-Wheels
6 Susan Mcdaniel Seven Hills/Mercy
7 Laura Collins

Cat 3/4 Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Therese Meek
2 Olivia Jaras Team Louisville
3 Emily Benson DRT Racing
4 Alison Bendingfield
5 Jeni Roosen Seven Hills/Mercy
6 Suzanne Webster Team Louisville
7 Chelsea Vandedrink
8 Julie Routson
9 Mary Wienholts G.E.

Cat 4 Men Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Rucker Midwest Flyers
2 Brent Emoff Midwest Flyers
3 Martin Sanders Smitty's
4 Nathan Roberson
5 Nick Grigsby
6 Tim Delgado Midwest Flyers
7 Jeff Schoeny
8 Ryan Storm Target Training
9 Dave Mundy
10 Cameron Poole Team Dayton
11 Butch Farrel
12 Matt Becher Smitty's
13 Cory St. clair Team Turner/P.H. & B.
14 Kevin Van wert ZWS/Cyclesport
15 Scott Murschel Team Abundance
16 Peter Hills Team Dayton
17 Samuel Janes Pedal the Planet
18 Raab Marquart
19 Jaden Sempsrott CORA
20 Keith Morlen
21 Corey Green Ghisallo Cycling Team
22 Grant Gorham Smitty's
23 Brian Sparkman
24 Dayne Hassett
25 Cody Joel
26 Riley Marn Team Hungry
27 Mike Frankenberger Main Stream Vending
28 Mike Szymanski
29 Lance Brown
30 Chris Halioris Team Louisville
31 Mark Luking Team Louisville
32 Hunter Boshell Seven Hills/Mercy
33 Brian Segal Team Sandbag
34 Bill Meek
35 John Molnar
36 Randy Morris
37 Michael Galinger
38 Richard Mccreary Team Dayton
39 Daniel Bartholomew
40 Douglas Bernard
41 Evan Clark
42 Doug Pace
43 Dave Bradley
DNF Geoffrey Thielmeyer Seven Hills/Mercy

Elite Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Campbell RGF Solutions
2 Mike Purvis Barbasol
3 Mike Kennedy Barbasol
4 Mike Sherer Alderfer-Bergen
5 Phil Noble Bio-Wheels
6 Isaac Neff Alderfer-Bergen
7 Mitchell Kersting Barbasol
8 Clayton Omer Calistoga Racing
9 Ryan Gamm Team Inferno
10 Andrew Messer DRT Racing
11 Joe Devault Trek Store Columbus
12 Nathaniel Cornelius Commonwealth Eye
13 Matthew Dooley Fred Meyer/Lakeside
14 Mitch Graham Bio-Wheels
15 Zachary Edwards DRT Racing
16 Andrew Llewellyn Calistoga Racing
17 Jacob Virostko Lucas Oil
18 Royden Kern Commonwealth Eye
19 Matthew Fox Bio-Wheels
20 Rick Toler Kreitler Rollers
21 Stewart Scovil Calistoga Racing
22 Andy Moskal RGF Solutions
23 Zachary Winn
24 Aaron Hawkins Team Chiropower
25 Luca Lenzi Cycling Center/JBCA
DNF Ryan Myers Nuvo Cultural Trail
DNF Ryan Knapp

Elite Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ashley James Iscorp/Nova Cycle
2 Amanda Virostko Bio-Wheels
3 Bridget Donovan Trek Store Cincinnati
4 Amanda Sproat Trek Store Columbus
5 Leah Tingley
6 Pamela Loebig Morris Trucking
7 Nancy Henderson
8 Melissa Kurzhals Team Kenda Tire
9 Michelle Morris One Call Now
10 Sarah Lukas Hyndai/Gear Grinder
11 Shellie Heggenberger
12 Jamie Clifton
13 April Beckner One Call Now
DNF Sherry Downing Team Kenda Tire


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Dillman Red Zone
2 Brian Clarkey Red Zone
3 Ian Mcshane Red Zone
4 Samuel Dobrozsi Queen City Wheels
5 Hannah Mossman One Call Now
6 John Dwyer Queen City Wheels
7 Will Mandorla Red Zone
8 Eden Webb Red Zone
9 Andrew Rademacher Queen City Wheels
10 Rachel Dobrozsi Queen City Wheels
11 Will Schrantz Queen City Wheels
12 Evan Sennett Red Zone
13 Matthew Pace Unattached
14 Anna Schauer
15 Johnny May Red Zone
16 Michael Gruenwald Queen City Wheels

Masters 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Mcshane Calistoga
2 Frederick Rose
3 Mark Strecker Bio-Wheels
4 Morgan Webb Barbasol
5 Charley Miller Bio-Wheels
6 Blaine Heppner Team Louisville
7 Rick Lyons Team Louisville
8 John Mandrola Calistoga
9 Bill Crank Pedal the Planet
10 Mark Hooton Midwest Flyers
11 Charles Garner Team Louisville
12 Timothy Beirne Calistoga
13 Johnny May Barbasol
14 Scott Young Tri Tech
15 Keith Hutton Bolla Cycling
16 Joe Bellante Bio-Wheels
17 Joe Collins Team Louisville
18 Matthew Koehn Speedway Wheelmen
19 James Turner Team I-Pro
20 T.j. Turner Bio-Wheels
21 Harry Wicks Bio-Wheels
22 Dan Ramsey Seven Hills/Mercy
23 Lou Beckmeyer Seven Hills/Mercy
24 Bill Kennedy Clarksville A-Team
25 Doug Hamilton Bio-Wheels
26 Douglas Dobrozsi Queen City Wheels
27 John Riedel Alan Factory Team
DNF Mike Otting Seven Hills/Mercy
DNF Jeff Steinrock Team Louisville
DNF Scott Bond Speedway Wheelmen

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with