These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Clark Pedalhead Racing Club
2 Evan Wishloff Pedalhead Racing Club
3 Rob Brandrick SPAN
4 Ryan Young Terrascape Racing
5 Jason Redfern Pedalhead Racing Club
6 Oliver Walls Velocity Cycling Club
7 Chris Coleman Pedalhead Racing Club
8 Brad Dixon rmcc
9 Kyle Husband Deadgoat Racing
10 Mike Macklem Lamprey Systems
11 Aaron Falkenberg ERTC
12 Bob Werner Hardcore Cycling Club
13 Marcus Henry Synergy Racing
14 James Jensen Flexxaire
15 Brian Loewen Flexxaire
16 Ken Germaine Juventus
17 Chris Check Pedalhead Racing Club
18 Tracy Shearer Juventus
19 Justin Schiltroth Mud Sweat and Gears
20 Keegan Brooks Fiera Race Team
21 David Asselstine Natural High Cycling Club
22 Brad Chisholm Pedalhead Racing Club
23 Chris Hubick United Cycle Racing
24 Roger Clemens Redbike
25 Jason Reid Natural High Cycling Club
DNF Ed Garvin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
DNF Brad Danielson Fiera Race Team
DNF Rob Leishman Team Niklas


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Germaine Juventus
2 Sam Poon Juventus
3 Taiger Harlton Independent
4 Darcy Kuss Pedalhead Racing Club
5 Aaron Campbell Independent
6 Owen Lepps Edmonton Masters Cycling Club
7 Donald Gross Pedalhead Racing Club
8 Gary Piller United Cycle Racing
9 Logan Isaak Juventus
10 Darrell Penner Devon Bicycle Association
11 Ron Potts ERTC
12 Lars Lof Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
13 Greg Macintyre St. Albert BMX
14 Kier Wilson Mud Sweat and Gears
15 Stewart Hutchings United Cycle Racing
16 Geoffrey Mcgill Juventus

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andre Sutton Hardcore Cycling Club
2 Shawn Bunnin Deadgoat Racing
3 Dustin Andrews Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
4 Mike Sarnecki Kokanee redbike
5 Peter Knight Hardcore Cycling Club
6 Peter Lawrence Soul Sportif
7 Matt Staneland Independent
8 Jeff Neilson Terrascape Racing
9 John Clark Hardcore Cycling Club
10 Paul Ignatiuk Hardcore Cycling Club
11 Jesse james Collins Synergy Racing
12 Derek Chipping Redbike
13 Shaun Adamson Velocity Cycling Club
14 Mark Rumsey Hardcore Cycling Club
15 Sean Barr Pedalhead Road Works
16 Sean Germaine Juventus
17 Mason Burtnik Juventus
18 Josh Hines Kokanee redbike
DNF Steve Martins Hardcore Cycling Club
DNF Connor Wilson Juventus
DNF Cameron Mcknight ERTC
DNF Thomas Yip Speed Theory

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shantel Koenig Kokanee redbike
2 Andrea Bunnin Deadgoat Racing
3 Sidney Mcgill Juventus
4 Marg Fedyna ERTC
5 Lesley Baldwin Fiera Race Team
6 Anna Felton Deadgoat Racing
7 Shawna Donaldson Synergy Racing
8 Alana Heise Terrascape Racing
9 Annie Quinnett CABC
10 Abbey Mcgill Juventus
11 Marcy Kimpton Speed Theory


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 J-m Tetrault Rocky Mountain Bike n Board
2 Reid Hosford rmcc
3 Cory Boddy Fiera Race Team
4 Niels Van ommeren Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
5 Brent Topilko bicisport
6 Michael Verveda Juventus
7 Adam Hooson CABC
8 Colin Bastarache United Cycle Racing
9 Brian Forrest United Cycle Racing
10 Derek Mackenzie Fiera Race Team
11 Simon Hirota bicisport
12 Niels Lof Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
13 Greg Sowak Juventus
14 Sheldon Smart Kokanee redbike
15 Thomas Auer DeJong Design p/b ROAD
16 Troy Rossmann Cranky's Bike Shop
DNF Aric Hartley Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caitlin Callaghan DirtGirls Racing
2 Maryann Heacock Velocity Cycling Club
3 Leanne Erickson United Cycle Racing
4 Janet Liu DeJong Design p/b ROAD
5 Michelle Jackson Devon Bicycle Association
6 Janet Guthrie Devon Bicycle Association
7 Holly Belbin Devon Bicycle Association
8 Patricia Holt Devon Bicycle Association