These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Grant Collins Team Bohemian Brewery
2 Lynn Smith Elements Wilderness
3 Wes Hamilton Fitzgerald s Bicycles

Junior Men 11-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Skylar Patten Summit Bike Club
2 Evan Flick Kuhl Rocky Mountain
3 Luke Heinrich Contender Bicycles
4 Peter Stack Kuhl Rocky Mountain
5 Conor Smith Rocky Mountain Cycling Club
6 Matisse Dasilva Canyon Bicycles Shimano
7 Jack Shuckra FFKR Architects Velosport Racing
8 Parker Horton UtahMountainBikingcom

Junior Men 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nate Hansen Canyon Bicycles Shimano

Masters Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amy Williams Unattached
2 Andrea Noble Unattached
3 Kristin Petersen Squadra FlyingTigers
4 Stephanie Stewart Unattached

Men 35+ A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Matthews Church of the Big Ring
2 John Mckone Squadra FlyingTigers
3 Bill Gowski Team Tosh Cycling
4 Andrew Weir Intermountain Livewell
5 Christoph Heinrich Contender Bicycles
6 Mike Pratt Canyon Bicycles Shimano
7 Jim Fearick Gear Rush

Men 35+ B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicholas Riddle TRP Brakes
2 Jeff Lifgren Wilderness Sports
3 Mark Neff Bountiful Bicycle
4 Gavin Storie Contender Bicycles
5 Ryan Littlefield Contender Bicycles
6 Ryan Clayton Los Playboys Internacionales
7 Nikos Sawye Los Playboys Internacionales
8 Joe Wignall ENVE Composites
9 Paul Solomon Los Playboys Internacionales
10 Michael Engberson UtahMountainBikingcom
11 Greg Deyle Canyon Bicycles Shimano
12 Sean Hoover Canyon Bicycles Shimano
13 Joe Sepulveda DNA Cycling
14 Shane Horton UtahMountainBikingcom
15 Alex Kim Plan 7 Brightface
16 Brad Shelton Audi
17 John Berneike Contender Bicycles

Men 35+ C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alex Lizarazo Roosters Bikers Edge
2 John Librett Kuhl Rocky Mountain
3 John Ford Canyon Bicycles Shimano
4 Jason Augustine Contender Bicycles
5 Steve Smock Contender Bicycles
6 Thomas Martins Unattached
7 Mike Kern Knoble
8 Juan Ramirez Roosters Bikers Edge
9 Pete Obrien Cutthroat Racing
10 Adam Holmes Cyclesmith RMCC
11 Jim Deschenes X-Men
12 Christopher Dee Boo Bicycles
13 John Karren Revolution Peak Fasteners
14 Jeremy Johnsol Bountiful Bicycle
15 Ed Clouse Cole Sport
16 Steve Brain Unattached
17 Bill Ewer SLC Grassroots Cycling
18 Adam Holmes Cyclesmith RMCC
19 Sudy Garner Revolution Peak Fasteners
20 John Rech Bountiful Bicycle
21 Corey Spencer UtahMountainBikingcom
22 Joe Benson UtahMountainBikingcom
23 Andre Guillemut Unattached
24 Dan Hutchings UtahMountainBikingcom

Men 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Art O'connor Church of the Big Ring
2 Bob Saffell Revolution Peak Fasteners
3 Michael Raemisch Bountiful Bicycle
4 Paul Lastayo Ski Utah
5 Mark Fisher Kuhl Rocky Mountain
6 Tim Stack Kuhl Rocky Mountain
7 Robert Hamlin Kuhl Rocky Mountain
8 Donald Armstrong Contender Bicycles
9 Darrell Davis Contender Bicycles
10 Mike Pratt Canyon Bicycles Shimano
11 Jeff Clawson Canyon Bicycles Shimano
12 Gary Porter Bountiful Bicycle
13 Kelly Glenn DNA Cycling
14 Todd Taft Ski Utah
15 Jeff Johnson Revolution Peak Fasteners
16 Jason Sparks UtahMountainBikingcom
17 Scott Patten Ski Utah
18 Rich Kendall Unattached
19 Joseph Brubaker Ski Utah
20 Dave Benson UtahMountainBikingcom
21 Franklin Williams Full Belly Project
22 Ty Loyola Contender Bicycles
23 John Newell Unattached
24 Kevin Moore Rocky Mountain Cycling Club
25 Scott Hoggan Revolution Peak Fasteners
26 Doug Smith Cyclesmith RMCC

Men 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Donald Armstrong Contender Bicycles
2 Joseph Brubaker Ski Utah
3 Gary Porter Bountiful Bicycle
4 Jeff Flick Kuhl Rocky Mountain
5 Lewis Rollins Contender Bicycles
6 Jeff Kingsford UtahMountainBikingcom
7 Louis Melini Millcreek Bicycles
8 Jim Noble DNA Cycling
9 Lawrence Woolson Revolution Peak Fasteners
10 Rick Morris UtahMountainBikingcom
11 Peter Joyce ICE
12 Dennis Mccormick Church of the Big Ring

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Sager Team Jamis
2 Justin Doll Squadra FlyingTigers
3 Justin Lindine Redline INBX
4 Chris Mackay Competitive Cyclist
5 Mark Flis Squadra FlyingTigers
6 Thomas Cooke X-Men
7 Troy Heithecker Roosters Bikers Edge
8 Sam Sweetser Cole Sport
9 Ty Nelson Gear Rush
10 Jared Kirkham Unattached
11 Weston Woodward Intermountain Livewell
12 Richard Knutson Cutthroat Racing
13 Justin Healy Plan 7 Brightface
14 Michael Muhlestein Roosters Bikers Edge
15 Evan Clouse Canyon Bicycles Shimano
16 Kevin Wilde Specialized

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bruce Deppe Los Playboys Internacionales
2 Ben Ollett Skullcandy
3 Scott Gurtman Lake Effect
4 Preston Yardley Unattached
5 Matthew Nelson Saltcycle Intelitechs
6 Derek Edwards Roosters Bikers Edge
7 Patrick Cassiday KUHL SCOTT
8 Brian Cadman Church of the Big Ring
9 Brent Cannon Cole Sport
10 Tim Meikle Kelson
11 Dallin Hatch UtahMountainBikingcom
12 Joshua Mccarrel Clammy Chamois
13 Anson Schall Bountiful Bicycle
14 Colby Weber Real Wheels
15 Christopher Ridder Team Bohemian Brewery
16 John Thomas Church of the Big Ring
17 Robby Milne Unattached
18 Tim Rude Porcupine
19 Robert George Los Playboys Internacionales
20 Drew Demarco Canyon Bicycles Shimano
21 Nick Loyola Unattached
22 Chad Vansolkema Bicycle Center
23 Jemie Sprankle Audi
24 Ryan Cobourn Revolution Peak Fasteners

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Derek Edwards Roosters Bikers Edge
2 Mike Young Unattached
3 Graham Greenlee Contender Bicycles
4 Matthew Behrens Summit Bike Club
5 Connor Patten Summit Bike Club
6 Tim Massucco Unattached
7 Mark Puddy Saltcycle Intelitechs
8 Scott Laroche Bountiful Bicycle
9 Jase Hoover Canyon Bicycles Shimano
10 Adam Luptak Unattached
11 Manfred Lopez Unattached

Singlespeed Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Kiel Church of the Big Ring
2 Matthew Kiel Unattached
3 Denny Kalar Cole Sport
4 Ryan Ashbridge Revolution Peak Fasteners
5 James Jackson Unattached
6 Sam Sloan Unattached
7 Devon Alvarez Cole Sport
8 Dan Barlow Revolution Peak Fasteners
9 Ryan Miller Cutthroat Racing

Singlespeed Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jenelle Kremer Revolution Peak Fasteners
2 Ali Knutson Cutthroat Racing
3 Colleen Tvorik UtahMountainBikingcom
4 Catherine Kim DNA Cycling pb Plan 7

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mindy Mccutcheon Canyon Bicycles Shimano
2 Katie Clouse Canyon Bicycles Shimano
3 Meghan Cirulis Contender Bicycles
4 Tiffany Pezzulo Roosters Bikers Edge

Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Danica Nelson In Memory of Greg Nelson
2 Sara Vanklooster SLC Bicycle Co.
3 Susan Armstrong Contender Bicycles
4 Lisa Fitzgerald Unattached
5 Jessica Wignall Wignall Gurls Bike Racing
6 Lauren Deuser Hillsborough Street Elite
7 Lauren Bingham DNA Cycling
8 Jenni Shafer Unattached