These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat1/2/3/4/5 Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bradyn Smith Matrix Cycling Club
2 Tallon Pemberton
3 Tayton Parker Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
4 Andre Arsenault S3 Racing team
5 Reydesel R garcia iii GS Tenzing
6 Jayan Joshi
7 Alex Olmeta
8 Micah Pressler
9 James Rogers
10 Robert Rogers
11 Robert Callahan

Men Cat1/2/3/4/5 Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Austin Schneider Northwest Cycling Club
2 Gage Diehl Northwest Cycling Club
3 Logan Sofjan Northwest Cycling Club

Men Cat1/2/3/4/5 Master 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Warden Cycle-Smart, Inc.
2 Steve Dodge Dallas Bike Works
3 Craig Virr Crumpton Cycles
4 Marc Bergeron
5 R Les terrill Dallas Bike Works
6 Jorge Martinez Cyclocross Project 2015
7 Kelly Kerby Austin Nationals Cycling
8 Russell Metoyer Velossimo Racing
9 Jeff Carmody Broken Star Cycling Team
10 Christopher Veum Gulf Coast Cycling Association
11 Simon Essl ELBOWZ RACING p/b Boneshaker Project
12 Mark Macklin
13 Joel Shewry Team Bicycles Inc.
14 Mark Wiggans Austinbikes/Revenant
15 Dallas Koeppe Matrix Cycling Club
16 James Engle Woodlands Cycling Club Race Team

Men Cat1/2/3/4/5 Master 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Jordan Lone Star Racing Club
2 Joey Machado Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Club
3 Don Losawyer Tri-City Bicycles
4 Chris Carlson Matrix Cycling Club
5 Jimmie Vaughan Bicycle-Heaven
6 Kenneth Smith Oklahoma City Velo Club
7 Paul Gerhardt Squadra Di Servitori
8 Corvin Alstot Bayou City Racing
9 Philip Johnson Tri-Sition Area Cycling Team
10 Paul Carroll LiftMaster-Tuneros Racing
11 Oliver Bond Violet Crown Sports Assoc
12 Brent Sears Team Bicycles inc
13 Michael Ridener
14 Gregory Mccrea Gulf Coast Cycling Association

Men Cat1/2/3/4/5 Master 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Parks Mirage
2 M Chris thibodeau Violet Crown Sports Assoc
3 John Collins ROL Wheels
4 Frederic Schmid Jubilee Subaru
5 Whitney Fanning Jubilee Subaru
6 Mark Hargis Team Bicycles inc

Men Cat1/2/3/4/5 Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brandon Melott Team Soundpony
2 Jess Parker Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
3 Bryan Reid Colavita Racing, Inc.
4 Steven Thompson Dallas Bike Works CX
5 Randall Courtney Team Party Time
6 Adrian Flores Division One
7 Chris Trevelise Mafia Racing
8 Brian Hare Team Spincycle
9 Steven Hall PACC
10 Adam Biwan Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
11 Troy Cowin

Men Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bobby Etheridge
2 Squire Lawrence Oak Cliff Bicycle Company
3 Sammy Davidson Team Soundpony
4 John Larson Dallas Bike Works CX
5 Lance Mooney Northwest Cycling Club
6 Todd Hauber Team Yacht Club
7 Ben Cross Austinbikes/Revenant
8 Tony Steward Bike Lab
9 John Sanborn Dallas Bike Works CX
10 Jeremy Morris
11 Kelly Feilke ThinkFinance Racing
12 Mack Mckinney Dallas Bike Works CX
13 Chris Wright Cadence Cyclery
14 Marc Coppedge Team Yacht Club
15 James Kennedy
16 Steven Price Colonel's /Sho-Air
17 Daniel Curtin Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Club
18 Michael Bohn Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
19 John Connolly Team Yacht Club
20 Michael Wert GS Tenzing
21 Gary Rothera Team Yacht Club
22 Robert Quiroga Dallas Bike Works
23 Rodger Nutt Cadence Cyclery
24 Todd Gearhart
25 James Dowhin Team Party Time
26 Michael Grajeda
27 Mark Bayer McKinney Velo Club
28 Matthew Gosling Team Party Time

Men Cat4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Williams Dallas Bike Works CX
2 Matthew Malone Dallas Bike Works CX
3 Chris Wright Cadence Cyclery
4 Justin Mcquerry Team Novo Nordisk Juniors
5 Anthony Rosich Rozik
6 Ryan Martin
7 Mark Macklin
8 Carter Tate One Hour Racing
9 Peter Stricker Texas 'Cross Syndicate
10 Geremy Hamlett Rozik
11 Mark Culp LiftMaster-Tuneros Racing
12 Jeff Dykes Team Yacht Club
13 David Callahan Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Club
14 Matt Demartino Team Yacht Club
15 Christopher Clendenin Dallas Bike Works CX
16 John Cowan
17 Tyler Nutter Team Yacht Club
18 Lars Hundley Mirage
19 Andrew Leverette
20 Nathanael Goodell
21 Michael Sparks
22 Philip Johnson Tri-Sition Area Cycling Team
23 Ryan Kota
24 Blake Schrader Squadra Di Servitori
25 David Isherwood
26 Whitney Fanning Jubilee Subaru
27 Greg Clark
28 Louie Corwin Rockwall Cycling
29 Adam Frelin
30 Michael Tenbusch
31 Thaddeus Hasse
32 Mauricio Caballero
33 Clayton Darnell
34 Gary Deserrano
35 Kevin Goins
36 Miguel Ortiz Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Club
37 Allen Herrington KingRacingGroup
38 Frederic Schmid Jubilee Subaru
39 Tyler Arnold Pirate Race Productions
40 William Otjen OKCX
41 Adam Pressler
42 Ruben Macias Dallas Bike Works

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Bonds Oklahoma City Velo Club
2 Jonny Sundt
3 Bryan Fawley Dallas Bike Works
4 Nick Torraca Mad Duck Racing
5 Brandon Melott Team Soundpony
6 Timothy Cook Team Bicycles inc
7 Rob Sandusky Matrix/RBM
8 Wiley Mosley Team Super Awesome
9 Keith Hargis Matrix/RBM
10 Derrick Saunders Colonel's /Sho-Air
11 Troy Cowin
12 Stewart Ericson Team Bicycles inc
13 Chad Harvey Team Party Time
14 Timothy Mcafoos
15 Rey Madolora Team Super Awesome
16 Zachary Lytle Oak Cliff Bicycle Company

Women Cat1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Catherine Moore Squadra Di Servitori
2 Lauren Stephens FCS|Zngine p/b Mr. Restore
3 Ginny King KingRacingGroup
4 Rebecca Angeles ThinkFinance Racing
5 Melanie Black Mellow Johnny's Cycling Team
6 Kristin Lucido Mirage
7 Kim Chance Matrix Cycling Club
8 Sharon Palkowetz Mirage
9 Sarah Lundeen FCS|Cycling: p/b Zngine + Mr. Restore

Women Cat1/2/3/4 Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Antoinette Mccall
2 Piper Pizzo Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Club
3 Kari Tate

Women Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Missy Hardeman Squadra Di Servitori
2 Jennifer Ragan-marlowe Rockwall Cycling
3 Summer Moak ExergyTWENTY16
4 Courtney Bach ThinkFinance Racing
5 Christina Koeppe Team TIBCO II
6 Maegan Fitzgerald
7 Bibiana Miller
8 Nicole Landers
9 Jan Bennett FCS|Cycling: p/b Zngine + Mr. Restore
10 Tracy Christenson Rockwall Cycling
11 Shannon Moak
12 Sarah Lundeen FCS|Cycling: p/b Zngine + Mr. Restore
13 Katie Sewell KingRacingGroup
14 Sharon Palkowetz Mirage
15 Kathryn Stricker Texas 'Cross Syndicate

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with