These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior 18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aristotle Peters Expo Racing
2 Mitchell Bogardus Team MARS
3 Thomson Remo Baraboo Sharks
4 Gage Rodriguez Team MARS
5 Jane Lee Brazen Dropouts / Cronometro

Master 30+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jack Hirt velo trocadero
2 Kevin Klug killjoy
3 Keith Mcmahon VanWagner/Yojimbo's
4 Jeremey Rodriguez Team MARS
5 John Olney Mercy-Specialized
6 Scot Van asten Team Polska
7 Matt Jordan HRS Rock Lobster
8 Shawn Meinke Fond du Lac Cyclery
9 David Yu Greenblatt Brazen Dropouts / Cronometro
10 Patrick Haley VeloTrocadero
11 Mark Harms GT racing
12 Paul Thoreson Team Ridley
13 Luke Batchelor-clark Team Magnus
14 Ross Cerniglia My Wife Inc
15 Travis Goodlund
16 Hans Higdon Caf? Hollander
17 Mike Heenan My Wife Inc
18 Nathan Jacques Team Magnus
19 Chuck Mcfarland Brazen Dropouts
20 Mark Dolin LAPT
21 Scott Shapiro
22 Dave Ryther GT racing
DNF Robert Moreland Mad City Velo
DNF Brian Dougherty Verdigris Cycling
DNF Brian Boyle XXX Racing/Athletico
DNF William Butcher Team Magnus

Master 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Duane Dickey Flander's Bros
2 Andy Lucas 360 Racing
3 Paul Roltgen Brazen Dropouts
4 David Peters Brazen Dropouts
5 Daniel Casper GrandStay Hotels
6 Greg Ferguson Mad City Velo Club
7 Daniel Guilfoil Planet Bike
8 Jon Suyko Amgen
9 David Bell Chainsmokers/
10 Chris Henning Garner Northbrook bicycle Club
11 Paul Schoening Ridley Factory Team
12 Thomas Hooyer brazen dropouts
13 Terry Keele South Town Velo
14 Christopher Berge Team Magnus
15 Paul Warloski Beans and Barley
16 James Cullen Loon State Cyclists
17 Tim Bates Bare Knuckle Brigade
18 Michael Stahley XXX Racing/Athletico
19 Richard Prodans Colavita
20 Mark Badger Brazen Dropouts
22 Timothy Theobald Cafe Hollander
23 Steven Flurry CZ Velo
24 Franco Panveno Alberto's
25 John Ericsson Brazen Dropouts
26 Al Barcheski
DNF Eric Knuth Brazen Dropouts
DNF Gene Tolli CZ Velo
DNF Tim Boundy Verdigris Cycling
DNF Damon Rinard Brazen Dropouts
DNF David Neidhart Brazen Dropouts
DNF Wm Huntsberger DICE
DNF Mark Lovejoy Ann Arbor Velo Club
DNF Michael Hills Effecto Coniglio
DNF Christian Zauner Calistoga Racing Team
DNF Troy Heineman Team Army/BareKnuckleBrigade

Master 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wayne Simon Verdigris Cycling
2 Robert Downs Planet Bike
3 Dag Selander Team Ridley
4 Glen Jones Brazen Dropouts
5 Gregory Pautsch Planet Bike
6 Gordon Paulson Planet Bike
7 Tom Palmer Brazen Dropouts/Cronometro
8 Robert Schueler Hampshire Cycle Club
9 Robert Garner VC Bikesports
DNF Joe King Brazen Dropouts

Masters Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jim Pingel unattached
2 David Sieloff Brazen Dropouts
3 Brian Petted Team Extreme
4 Mark Badger Brazen Dropouts
5 Larry Gundlach Mad City Velo
6 David Neidhart Brazen Dropouts
7 Douglas Peaslee
8 Andy Swartz Brazen Dropouts
9 Donny Carroll Nova/IS Corp
10 Karl Baumeister Stoton Velo Club
11 Russell Jobs Hayes Brakes/RPM
12 Joe King Brazen Dropouts
13 Tim Bryan Team Cyclesmith
14 Michael Cisek Ridley Factory Team
15 Michael Froh Crank Daddy's
16 Robert Costello SVVC
17 Richard Moran Brazen Dropouts
18 David Vogt Flying Bobcats
19 Dave Erickson Mad City Velo
20 James Young Planet Bike
21 Bob Fulghum FLANDERS/Minneapolis Bicycle Racing C
22 Mark Dorney
DNF Josh Radlein Team Pegasus
DNF Darryl Mataya Mad City Velo
DNF David Simmermon Planet Bike

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Lalonde Ellis Cycles / VeloTrocadero
2 Tim Pacholski velo trocadero
3 Michael Hemme Killjoy
4 Aristotle Peters Expo Racing
5 Aspen Gorry Pony Shop
6 Ronald Knutowski
7 Brian Abraham team brown bear
8 Kevin Fryberger Wheel and Sprocket
9 Greg Heck XXX-AthletiCo
10 Jason Ludtke Team Pegasus
11 Cale Wenthur Team Pegasus
12 Aaron Mork Fisher Bicycles
13 Greg Blake Mongoose
14 Kevin Sparrow Vanilla Bicycles
15 Matthew Block
16 Ryan Gingerich
17 Zack Rielley
18 David Thomas Team Magnus
19 Jake Helmbrecht Grumpy's/LGR
20 Jason Prudhom Grumpy's/LGR
21 Kelson Danielson
22 Bryan Mcgill Mad City Velo
23 Wade Loberger Wheel and Sprocket
24 Cory Gwin Magnus/Mongoose
25 Jordan Cullen Loon State Cyclists
27 Carl Ham Grand Performance
28 Matt Yerke
29 Tony Wagner Gear Grinder
30 Nicholas Westlund XXX Racing/Athletico
32 Kenneth Woodrow Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
33 Tim Hayes Grumpy's/LGR
34 Craig Harding Free State Racing
35 Mike Zanconato Hup United/Zanconato Custom Cycles
37 Aaron Busche Velo Trocadero
38 Derek Hay Team Magnus
40 Djonn Mcneill bare knuckle brigade
41 Jason Alvarado
42 Rachel Eichers Nova/IS Corp
DNF John Ericsson Brazen Dropouts
DNF Tyree Williams Harpers
DNF Wm Huntsberger DICE
DNF Thomson Remo Baraboo Sharks
DNF Brian Boyle XXX Racing/Athletico
DNF Mike James Baraboo Sharks

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Cooper Flatlandia
3 Timothy Guy Mad City Velo
4 Ron Knaflic Kettle Moraine Flyers/Backyardbikes.c
5 Travis Braun Gravy Train
6 Brady Frederick Kettle Moraine Flyers/Backyardbikes.c
7 Chad Tucker Team Geargrinder
8 Michael Plymale
9 Rick Walls Team Extreme/BKB
10 Paul Mazurek My Wife Inc
11 Paul Loeper SC Velo
12 Dylan Howes
13 Mark Norton
14 Darryl Mataya Mad City Velo
15 James-ira Spencer BKB/MMR
16 Kyle Williams Iowa City Cycling Club
17 William Butcher Team Magnus/Weary Traveler
18 Karl Galko
19 Adrian Redd XXX Racing/Athletico
20 Tom Kenny Team Extreme
21 Justin Dyszelski Nova/IS Corp
22 Matt Newell Midwest Cycling
23 John Curtin Headhunters
24 Geoff Streator Velo Trocadero
25 Dan Powell
26 Benjamin Van couvering Team Pegasus
27 David Pilotto Flatlandia
28 Brandon Corness HUP United
29 Keith Watkins Mad City Velo
30 Derek Guthrie brazen dropouts
31 Claus Moberg
32 Jacob Mcculley Effetto Coniglio
33 Andrew Borell
34 Nils Gibson Team Magnus/Weary Traveler
35 William Knudson
36 Aaron Mcginnis gen x cycling
37 Justin Latham Gen X Cycling
38 Timothy Strege Half Acre Cycling
39 Amos Scattergood
40 Brian Robinson
41 Kabby Hong
42 Theodore Schrubbe Velo Trocadero
43 Timothy Eddy
44 Chris Follmer
DNF Joseph Spencer Mucho Mongo Racing
DNF Chris Kreidl
DNF Christan Griego Kettle Moraine Flyers/Backyardbikes.c

Women Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Madeleine Puissant Nova/IS Corp
2 Alison Brooks Mad City Velo
3 Wendy Vredenburgh Capitol Velo Club
4 Sarah Huang Hayes Brakes/RPM
5 Rebecca Zanconato Hup United/Zanconato Custom Cycles
6 Katy Steudel Team Pegasus
7 Heather Curnutt Capitol Velo Club
8 Samantha Kaplan Capitol Velo Club
9 Diane Ostenso Planet Bike
10 Gina Kenny ABD
11 Heidi Ploeg MadCity Velo
12 Imelda March TEAM KENDA TIRE

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jean Woodrow Squadra Coppi
2 Kerry Ketcham
3 Antonia Leal
4 Yvonne Schumacher Nova/IS Corp
5 Angela Theriault
6 Meghan Korol Team Magnus
7 Tina Raehsler Team Ridley
8 Anne Medeiros Capitol Velo Club
9 Alyssa Borell
10 Jenni Borell
11 Jenny Powell Bare Knuckle Brigade
12 Sara Neuenschwander
13 Heidi Martell
DNF Brinnon garrett Mandel

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with