These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Landen Beckner MT Velo
2 Toby Meierbachtol Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
3 Jesse Doll
4 Shaun Radley
5 Jeff Seaton Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
6 Dave Hartman Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
7 Jesse Carnes Missoula Bicycle Works
8 Ian Foster
9 Orion Berryman Jacobsen-Schutte Racing
10 Gus Gibbs Unattached
11 Scott Lenaburg
12 Rob Amrine Unattached
13 Justin Cloute
14 Eddie Joy Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
15 Chris Reidy
16 Douglas Shryock
17 Troy Kindred Unattached
18 Joshua Tack
19 Wes Furlong Unattached
20 Ben Sullivan MT Velo
DNF James Fields Unattached
DNF Grant Kier Jacobsen-Schutte Racing
DNF Josh Martell Jacobsen-Schutte Racing

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Knight Unattached
2 Rob Gillespie
3 Ira Brown My Wife, Inc
4 Kyle Shannon
5 Chad Dilworth Missoula Bicycle Works
6 Josh Goldberg Unattached
7 Nick Silverman Unattached
8 Devon Lawler Unattached
9 Jeremy Lurgio Unattached
10 Nick Franczyk Missoula Bicycle Works
11 Peter Leclaire Missoula Bicycle Works
12 James Wyatt
13 Adam Reel Unattached
14 Lucas Wilkinson Missoula Bicycle Works
15 Kurt Eibach UNI Cycling
16 Matthew Thome Unattached
17 Cory Kaufman Unattached
18 Griffin Rial Unattached
19 Evan Zamore Unattached
20 James Farrugia
21 Brock Wicker Unattached
22 Vincent Thorne Unattached
23 Danny Hathaway Unattached
24 Guido Baiocchi Unattached
DNF Cody Harris Unattached
DNF Jacob Muller Unattached

Men Junior 10

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time

Men Junior 13

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Grant Larson Missoula Bicycle Works

Men Junior 14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tanner Alcala Unattached

Men Master A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Howard
2 Andrew Wilcox Missoula Bicycle Works
3 Trent Baker Unattached
4 Greg Larson Missoula Bicycle Works
5 Karl Westenfelder Unattached
6 Blair Fisher
DNF Peter Lambro Missoula Bicycle Works
DNF John Melvin Jacobsen-Schutte Racing

Men Master B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Donald Bauder Unattached
2 Bruce Mikesell Unattached
3 Tom Jenni Unattached
4 Jeff Crouch West County Cycling Club
5 Keller Davis Unattached
6 Jim Clapp Missoula Bicycle Works
DNF Jeff Bookwalter Team Stampede/Five Valley Velo
DNF Will Pereira Unattached
DNF Joel Fields Unattached
DNF Bruce Anderson Unattached

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ingrid Lovitt Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
2 Kristine Akland MT Alpha
3 Caroline Lurgio Unattached

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Pari Kemmick Unattached
2 Jennifer Bardsley MT Alpha
3 Sarah Castle MT Alpha
4 Kara Doescher Unattached
5 Emily Walter Unattached
6 Molly Blair Unattached
7 Alex Wolf Unattached
8 Taylore Beckman Unattached
9 Riley Lujan MT Alpha
10 Barbara Hall Unattached
11 Zoe Glas Mt Alpha Cycling

Women Junior 12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elise Baker MT Alpha

Women Master A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Margie Dennison Missoula Bicycle Works

Women Master B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicole Rogers Gallatin Alpine Sports/Intrinsik
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with