These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Elite Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Trebon Kona
2 Tim Johnson Cannondale/
3 Adam Craig Giant Mountain Bike Team
4 Jonathan Page Planet Bike
5 Thomas Frischknecht Scott-Swisspower Team
6 Geoff Kabush Team Maxxis
7 Christoph Sauser Specialized
8 Florian Vogel Scott Swiss Power Team
9 Jeremy Powers
10 Jonathan Baker Vitamin Cottage P/B Xp Companies
11 Matt Shriver Jittery Joe?S
12 Todd Wells Team GT
13 Michael Mueller Planet Bike
14 Andy Jacques-maynes Specialized/Kmc Pb Cal Giant
15 Joachim Parbo CCV Leopard Cycles
16 Jamey Driscoll
17 Barry Wicks Kona
18 Troy Wells Team Clif Bar
19 Adam Myerson Cycle-Smart
20 Derrick St john Stevens Cross
21 Antonio Cruz BMC Bikes
22 Lance Armstrong (USA)
23 Tim Heemskerk United Cycle Racing
24 Jake Wells Mafia Racing
25 Carl Decker Giant
26 Erik Tonkin Kona
27 Brent Prenzlow Celo Pacific/Alan
28 Jr Grabinger Vitamin Cottage P/B Xp Companies
29 Paul Brooks Newton/Sierra Nevada
30 Sam Krieg Krieg Cycling
31 Shadd Smith Trek
32 Bradley White Vitamin Cottage P/B Xp Companies
33 Mathew Ankney Kccx/Verge
34 Frederick Bottger Sixtufit/Vitamix
35 Braden Kappius Team Clif Bar
36 Nicholas Stevens Waltworks/Fuentesdesign/Americanclassic/Panaracer
37 John Mckeen Team Bearclaw
38 Stuart Bowers Scott Uk
39 John Behrens Bailey Bikes
40 Aaron Bouplon Rocky Mounts / Izze
41 Justin Robinson California Giant / Specialized
42 Robert Foshag Saturn Of Toledo
43 Benjamin Popper Hrs /Rock Lobster 1 lap
44 Jason Siegle Bear Valley Bikes
45 Scott Keller Schampa
46 Justin England Toyota-United Pct
47 Brandon Akers Bode
48 Mike Schaller Spike Shooter
49 Charlie Pendry Inland Construction
50 Cody Kaiser California Giant Strawberries/Specialized
51 John Bailey Bailey Bikes
52 Derek Hermon Bear Valley Bikes
53 Christopher Consorto Henry?S Bikes
54 Rich Maile Specialized Bicycles
55 Russell Stevenson Benaroya Research Institute
56 Robert Marion Kenda/Titus/Hayes
57 Greg Wittwer Alan North America Cycling Team 2 l
58 Ben Raby KCCX/Verge
59 Yuki Saito Waltworks/Fuentesdesign
60 Jimmy Archer BMC Bikes
61 Russell Stevenson Benaroya Research Institute
62 Cody Peterson Scott Bicycles
63 Jon Gallagher Cole Sport
64 William Marshall Kccx/Verge
65 Chance Noble California Giant / Specialized
66 Chad Cheeney Durango Devo
67 Brendan Shafer Wooly Mammoth
68 Andrew Messer Drt Racing
69 Ali Goulet Ridley Factory Team

Elite Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katie Compton Spike Shooter
2 Katerina Nash Luna Chix Racing Team
3 Georgia Gould Luna Chix Racing Team
4 Kelli Emmett Giant Bicycles
5 Rachel Lloyd California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized
6 Sue Butler
7 Wendy Simms Kona
8 Deidre Winfield Velo Bella - Kona
9 Meredith Miller Aaron?s Pro Cycling Team
10 Kari Studley Velo Bella - Kona
11 Laura Van gilder C-3 Sollay (Cross Team) Cheerwine
12 Kathy Sherwin Velo Bella - Kona
13 Shannon Gibson Velobella
14 Barbara Howe Velo Bella
15 Natasha Elliott Emd Serono/Stevens
16 Sarah Maile Ventana Mountain Bikes
17 Josie Jacques-maynes Specialized/KMC Pb Cal Giant
18 Tiffany Pezzulo Park City Iron Man
19 Eszter Horanyi Waltworks/Fuentes Design
20 Melodie Metzger California Giant / Specialized
21 Kate Scheider Bikes Belong-Mafia Racing
22 Kendall Ryan Team Cicle Presented By Voler
23 Kelli Jones Sugoi
24 Jennifer Tilley Velo Bella
25 Kris Walker Krieg Cycling
26 Lana Atchley Bailey Bikes
27 Marian Jamison smith Velo Bella
28 Dorothy Wong Team Cicle Presented By Voler 1
29 Deb Sweeney whitmore BMW-Bianchi
30 Heidi Kanayan Team Cicle
31 Christy Blakely BMW-Bianchi

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with