These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mclean Harris Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
2 Calvin Cheung College Park Bicycles
3 Michael Schmid Reality Bikes
4 Robert Berghel Village Volkswagen
5 Matthew Reeves LNC
6 Kenneth Fischer Reality Bikes
7 David Marbut Toyota Forklifts
8 Michael Weigand Stomach of Anger
9 Stephen Lavoie ATHCX
10 Matthew Marchal Angry Monkeys
11 Jim Bilotto L5 Flyers p/b Maxxis
12 Chris Bulloch
13 Kyle Schultz ATLX
14 Jeff Tripp
15 Sergei Grigorian Bike Raising
16 Ronnie Bratcher L5 Flyers p/b Maxxis
17 Jeremy Paine
18 James Behning C-Town Bikes
19 Daniel Mccarthy Smyrna Bicycles/BMW


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ethan Sealy The Bike Store
2 Blake Bridges Northstar
3 Parker Haney
4 Alex Newton Faster Mustache
5 Chad Hayes Skyblue
6 Robin Blake ACC
7 Scott Morris Village Volkswagen
8 Aaron Chamberlin Faster Mustache
9 Jay Morel
10 Greg Bryant Cherry St. Cycles
11 Zach Lutz
12 Chris Kent
13 Jake Jackson ATHCX
14 Paul Linck Peachtree Bikes
15 Tyler Adsit Georgia Cycling Inc.
16 Dustin Mealor
17 Andy Lydick Frazier Cycling
18 David Haney Frazier Cycling
19 Christopher Rampton Faster Mustache
20 Bob Knoll
21 Devin Vernick L5 Flyers p/b Maxxis
22 Eric Sutton
23 Michael Mende Team On-On
24 Andrew Muldowney Peachtree Bikes
25 Blake Wilson Frazier Cycling
26 Davis Branyon Frazier Cycling
27 Ben Braxley


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zach Lutz 1
2 Conor Mcnally L5 Flyers p/b Maxxis
3 Cornelio Delasalas SoPo Bikes
4 Ray Vondohlen
5 Paul Lantigra
6 Michael Edwards
7 Rick Morgan
8 Joey Wilkinson SoPo Bikes
9 Kevin Addams
10 William Laith
11 Andy Lovell SoPo Bikes
12 Matt Esterline Big Ring Racing
13 Tony Lewis
14 Carlos Gonzales
15 Navid Arnlam ATHCX
16 Robert Brown SoPo Bikes
17 William Miller


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hunter Murray
2 Devin Watts
3 Owen Braunecker Junior Flyers
4 Makena Gates

Juniors 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Ellis
2 Dylan Cantrell
3 Blake Wilson Frazier Cycling

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brady Rogers Litespeed-BMW
2 Michael Schmid Reality Bikes
3 Ian Prunier Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
4 Daryl Sawyer Toyota Forklifts
5 Ryan Rish Toyota Forklifts of Atlanta
6 Kenneth Fischer Reality Bikes
7 David Hicks L5 Flyers p/b Maxxis
8 John Cheaves C-Town Bikes
9 Darren Comer Litespeed-BMW
10 Travis Neumuller NGCA-Mission Source
11 Kelly Edwards ACC
12 Jay Morel
13 Jeff Hopkins
14 Samuel Thompson Cartecay
15 Akwetee Watkins SoPo Bikes
16 Josh Frank ATLX
17 Ted Pauzer L5 Flyers p/b Maxxis

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richard Burton Toyota Forklifts
2 William (dub Smith Toyota Forklifts
3 Richard Mauney
4 Tom Butler Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
5 Chris Isenberg
6 Bobby Thrash Adventure
7 Michael Johnson
8 James Behning C-Town Bikes
9 Andy Bailie L5 Flyers p/b Maxxis
10 Ronnie Bratcher L5 Flyers p/b Maxxis
11 Sergei Grigorian Bike Raising
12 Thomas "driscoll Jr."


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Turner Team Jamis
2 Artur Sagat
3 Nicholas Van winkle Litespeed-BMW
4 Frank Travieso Smart Stop
5 Tim Barrett EPTC
6 Mark Babcock Atlanta Cycling
7 Shey Lindner C-Town Bikes
8 Eric Nicoletti Faster Mustache
9 Hank Beaver Litespeed-BMW
10 Austin Hilliard ATHCX
11 Robert Berghel Village Volkswagen

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mclean Harris Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
2 Matthew Reeves LNC
3 David Marbut Toyota Forklifts
4 Alex Clifford Faster Mustache
5 Kelly Edwards ACC
6 Joshua Frank ATLX
7 Paul Linck Peachtree Bikes
8 Kyle Schultz ATLX
9 Michael Saunders
10 Christopher Rampton Faster Mustache
11 Bennett Brian ATLX
12 Eric Sutton

Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elizabeth Lee LG Factory Team p/b Fuji
2 Kimberly Sawyer Toyota Forklifts
3 Betty Hodges Dingo
4 Lori Palmer
5 Amy Frank ATLX
6 Trish Albert Sorella Cycling

Women CX4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Victoria Haney
2 Lisa Bongiorno Frazier Cycling
3 Rhys May ATHCX
4 Lori Balistreri ATLX
5 Sophia Brodwell Junior Flyers
6 Miriam Vos Sorella/Hincape
7 Emiline Renz ATLX
8 Sharon Anderson Sorella Cycling
9 Allison Sutton Northstar
10 Carol Mulligan Wheelmom
11 Caroline Haynie Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
12 Mari Edwards
13 Kelly Rogan Frazier Cycling
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with