These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

CX 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Turner Team Jamis
2 Nicholas Van winkle Litespeed-BMW
3 Artur Sagat
4 Tim Barrett EPTC
5 Eric Nicoletti Faster Mustache
6 Dustin White Velo Brew
7 Frank Travieso Smart Stop
8 Mark Babcock Atlanta Cycling
9 Hank Beaver Litespeed-BMW
10 Brendan Cornett 706 Project
11 Austin Hilliard ATHCX
12 Elliott Baring Cycle Youth


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mclean Harris Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
2 Amos Harvey Round Here Racing
3 Calvin Cheung College Park Bicycles
4 Wesley Burruss Outspokin Bikes
5 Michael Schmid Reality Bikes
6 Charles Rossignol Litespeed-BMW
7 Josh Jackson ACC
8 Wilman Vargas Atlanta Cycling
9 Michael Weigand Stomach of Anger
10 Mikey Waine Junior Flyers
11 Matthew Marchal Angry Monkeys
12 Jim Bilotto L5 Flyers p/b Maxxis
13 Kenneth Fischer Reality Bikes
14 Greg Brannon Village Volkswagen
15 Chris Bulloch
16 Stephen Lavoie ATHCX
17 Charles Weaving iii C-Town Bikes
18 Andrew Rytlewski
19 Kyle Schultz ATLX
20 James Behning C-Town Bikes
21 Nick Harmer Faster Mustache
22 Ryan Crabbe Grindstone
23 Franklin Paine Reality Bikes
24 Sergei Grigorian Bike Raising
25 Daren Rogers Village Volkswagen


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Hendershott Georgia College
2 Paul Harris Faster Mustache
3 Alex Newton Faster Mustache
4 Scott Morris Village Volkswagen
5 Ben Braxley
6 Ethan Sealy The Bike Store
7 Blake Bridges Northstar
8 Kyle Ellis
9 Aaron Chamberlain Faster Mustache
10 Davis Branyon Frazier Cycling
11 Greg Bryant Cherry St. Cycles
12 Justin Runac Team Florida
13 Yoni Pollak Bikewaxs
14 Harry Boxler
15 Jay Morel
16 Robin Blake ACC
17 Jake Jackson ATHCX
18 Nick Collins ORC
19 Tyler Adsit Georgia Cycling Inc.
20 Zach Lutz
21 Devin Vernick L5 Flyers p/b Maxxis
22 Cornelio Delasalas SoPo Bikes
23 Steve Spence Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
24 Joseph Dichiacchio ER Mountain Mafiu
25 Josh Vandall
26 Ted Pazur L5 Flyers p/b Maxxis
27 Baron Lip Peachtree Bikes
28 Bob Knoll
29 Fred Carty
30 Eric Sutton
31 James Varner C-Town Bikes
32 Robert Mccollum
33 Ricky Stokes
34 Carl White
35 Mike Waine Junior Flyers
36 Jack Whisler Angry Monkeys
37 Andrew Muldowney Peachtree Bikes
38 Shane Collins ORC


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Conor Mcnally L5 Flyers p/b Maxxis
2 Matthew Harris C-Town Bikes
3 Richard Schurke
4 Richard Morgan
5 Joey Wilkinson SoPo Bikes
6 Chris Hayward
7 Michael Edwards MACC
8 Matt Esterline Big Ring Racing
9 Dub Norm
10 Ken Kirby Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
11 Kevin Addams
12 Andy Lovell SoPo Bikes
13 Stephen Hardy
14 Robert Ernst
15 Robert Brown SoPo Bikes
16 Gerald Gresham
17 William Miller
18 Patrick Dillon


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Davis Branyon Frazier Cycling
2 Leon Waine Junior Flyers
3 Troy Waine Junior Flyers
4 Owen Braunecker Junior Flyers
5 Paige Whisler Angry Monkeys

Juniors 15- 18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Luke Broadwell L5 Flyers p/b Maxxis
2 Kyle Ellis
3 Blake Wilson Frazier Cycling

Masters 35-44

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Lessing Round Here Racing
2 Shey Lindner C-Town Bikes
3 Connell Patterson
4 David Hicks L5 Flyers p/b Maxxis
5 Ian Prunier Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
6 Ryan Rish Toyota Forklifts of Atlanta
7 Kenneth Fischer Reality Bikes
8 Darren Comer Litespeed-BMW
9 Andrew Rytlewski
10 Travis Neumuller NGCA-Mission Source
11 Daryl Sawyer Toyota Forklifts
12 Michael Barman East Point Track Club
13 Ryan Crabbe Grindstone
14 Justin Runac Team Florida
15 Doug Mclaughlin Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
16 Jeff Hopkins
17 Brian Murphy C-Town Bikes
18 Curt Arey ATLX
19 Clay Benoit Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
20 Wes Parrish Litespeed-BMW
21 Jay Morel
22 Daren Rogers Village Volkswagen
23 Eric Burke Faster Mustache
24 Josh Frank ATLX

Masters 45-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Schmid Reality Bikes
2 James Gotsick
3 Alan Burton Toyota Forklifts
4 William (dub Smith Toyota Forklifts
5 Richard Mauney
6 Hardwick Gregg
7 Michael Fitzgerald L5 Flyers p/b Maxxis
8 Tom Butler Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
9 Chris Isenberg
10 Patrick Buckley East Point Track Club
11 Scott Bass BVC-Bonterra Wine
12 Franklin Paine Reality Bikes
13 James Behning C-Town Bikes
14 Michael Johnson
15 Howard Buckley Mad Alchemy
16 Sergei Grigorian Bike Raising
17 Andy Bailie L5 Flyers p/b Maxxis
18 Ronnie Bratcher L5 Flyers p/b Maxxis
19 Jeff Tripp Blue Steel
20 Bobby Thrash Adventure
21 Greg Brannon Village Volkswagen

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Barrett EPTC
2 Mclean Harris Smyrna Bicycles/BMW
3 David Marbut Toyota Forklifts
4 Will Bradley Faster Mustache
5 Josh Frank ATLX
6 Aaron Chamberlain Faster Mustache
7 Christopher Rampton Faster Mustache
8 Kyle Schultz ATLX
9 Howard Buckley Mad Alchemy
10 Bennett Brian ATLX
11 Mikey Waine Junior Flyers
12 Eric Sutton
13 Jay Sands
14 Michael Barman East Point Track Club
15 Salma Huque
16 Jack Whisler Angry Monkeys
17 Robert Mccollum

Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paula Burks Peachtree Bikes
2 Lisa Randall Sorella Cycling
3 Shannon Greenhill Peachtree Bikes
4 Karen Tripp Blue Steel
5 Elizabeth Lee LG Factory Team p/b Fuji
6 Kimberly Sawyer Toyota Forklifts
7 Jean Miller Sorella Cycling
8 Beth Gearhart Sorella Cycling
9 Salma Huque Junior Flyers
10 Amy Frank ATLX
11 Trish Albert Sorella Cycling

Women CX4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rhys May ATHCX
2 Lisa Bongiorno Frazier Cycling
3 Sophia Broadwell Junior Flyers
4 Amy Ross
5 Lori Balistreri ATLX
6 Alyssa Krasinskas
7 Michelle Browning
8 Shawnna Joynt Sorella Cycling
9 Miriam Vos Sorella/Hincape
10 Allison Sutton Northstar
11 Emiline Renz ATLX
12 Carol Mulligan Wheelmom