These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Collegiate A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alexander Martin University of Wisconsin-Madison
2 Casey Hildebrandt Lindenwood University
3 Luke Beemer Marian University
4 Benjamin Senkerik Ripon College
5 Brandon Feehery Lindenwood University
6 Nathan Labecki Marian University
7 Alek Minkis Marian University
8 Maxwell Ackermann University of Wisconsin-Madison
9 Tony Kaatz Ripon College
10 Gunner Gilliam Lindenwood University
11 Marcus Reed-thorsen Ripon College

Men Collegiate B/c/d

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joshua Coit Ripon College
2 Patrick Gordon Marian University
3 Tucker Thiede Ripon College
4 Kyle Greene Ripon College
5 James Cannon Marian University

Men Cat 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Narayan Mahon
2 Zachary Schuster
3 Matthew Kamphuis
4 Ben Schreiber
5 Bruce Breitrick
6 Cj Slama
7 Scott Schultz
8 Joel Hynes
9 Matthew Amman
10 Carl Moise
11 John Lichtenberg
12 John Senkerik
13 Jacob Musha
14 Jarred Cassady
15 Otley Freymiller
16 Peter Post
17 Derek Moran
DNF Jeff Abitz
DNF Gaben Moore
DNF John Grosz

Men Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Devin Curran
2 Jeff Abitz
3 Daniel Schaefer
4 Christopher Morris

Mixed Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Emma Osborne
2 Nathaniel Osborne

Women Collegiate Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Corrie Osborne Ripon College
2 Katie Mann University of Chicago
3 Rosette Reynolds Ripon College
4 Lindsey Durst Lindenwood University
5 Stephanie Torres Marian University
6 Sophia Marchiando Ripon College
7 Zoe Frazier Marian University

Women Cat 1/2/3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Emma Osborne
2 Jennifer Borell
3 Kristen Tiles

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with