These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Keegan Swenson Cannondale
2 Ben Sonntag Clif Bar
3 Mike Wilk 3D Racing
4 Greg Lewis Trek
5 Skyler Trujillo Boo
6 Kolby Preble Clif Bar
7 Ryan Standish FLC
8 Cody Cupp FLC
9 Dylan Stucki
10 James Rowan Colavita
11 Ben Stalker FLC
12 Tyler Jones FLC
13 Casey Rhea FLC
14 Christop Blevins Specialized
15 Michael Sampson FLC
16 Adam Digby FLC
17 Mason Shea FLC
18 Garrett Alexander FLC
19 Dean Haas FLC
20 Troy Meeker FLC
21 Aaron Canale FLC
DNF Brendan Shafer FLC
DNF Andrew Hammond FLC
DNF Michael Vanderberg Pro Mtn Outfitters
DNF Rotem Ishay Boo
DNF Garrett Lundberg FLC
DNF Travis Brown Trek

Men 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonatho Delacey DWC
2 Jens Nielson Stan's Masters
3 Frank Mapel Stan's Masters
4 Jason Quenzler Sport Systems/MTC
5 Dave Hagen FLC
6 Keith Ashmore Colavita
7 Peter Marshall DWC
8 Rick Bennett Pale Goat Racing

Men 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Mcmanus DWC
2 Mike Martin 2nd Ave. Sports
3 Steve Colford
4 Steve Lamont DWC
5 Rich Larson DEVO
6 Richard Bagienski 3D Racing
7 Joel Richards DWC
8 Greg Smith DWC
9 John Perry
10 Walt Axthelm Stan's Masters


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Phil Cowan FLC
2 Jonathon Delacey DWC
3 Alex Chamberlin FLC
4 Andris Delins FLC
5 Steve Koller Colavita
6 Mike Hurst Carver's
7 Beau Savage Colavita
8 Byron Mcgee Two Cross Racing
9 Lucas Lemaire FLC Alum
10 Scott Dahlberg DWC
11 Sam Vickery FLC
12 Eric Cheever Kokopelli Bikes
13 Travis Oliger DWC
14 Bryan Froelicher FLC
15 Nathan Murcia FLC
16 Alex Rowland FLC
17 Wesley Caldwell
18 Cole Evans FLC
DNF Tandemsam/kati Enewbury

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carmen Small Specialized
2 Sofia Gomez villafa FLC
3 Brittany Clawson FLC
4 Brianne Marshal Tough Girl
5 Kaylee Blevins Sweet Elite
6 Liz Carrington CRC Janatorial/Cannondale
7 Courtney Ott FLC
8 Anne Cheeney DEVO
9 Charlott Elenssen Colavita
10 Ivie Crawford FLC
11 Jackie Smith DWC
12 Martha Iverson DNA Cycling
13 Michelle Blankenship
14 Brandy Peterson
15 Leila Carillo FLC
DNF Lauren Catlin FLC
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with