These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Kluck Queen City Cycling
2 Mark Savery Trek Cyclocross Collective
3 Lucas Marshall Midwest Cycling Community NE
4 Noah Marcus Greenstreet Velo Club
5 Justin Manning Queen City Cycling
6 Brady Murphy Midwest Cycling Community NE
7 Jon Nelson Powerade - Independent Fabrication
8 Rafal Doloto Midwest Cycling Community NE
9 Drew Wilson CycloCarbon
10 Tyler Henson Slimenundgrossen
11 Unknown Rider
12 Bryan Redemske Flatwater Cycling
13 Monte Brent Powerade - Independent Fabrication

Men Open Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Theodore Lechnowsky
2 Robert Greigg Powerade - Independent Fabrication
3 Fred Hinsley Midwest Cycling Community NE
4 Kevin Vanderlinden Sioux City Velo
5 Harry Fortney DMOS Racing Team
DNF Brent Linn Powerade - Independent Fabrication

Mixed Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Unknown Rider
2 Kyle Walsh Colorbiotics
3 Jermen Andersen

Mixed Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ben Cork
2 Dan Rhoads Queen City Cycling
3 Lance Moran Central Plains Cycling
4 Todd Ramsey The Bike Way Racing
5 Fred Hinsley Midwest Cycling Community NE

Mixed Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Doug Wilson
2 Derek Timperley
3 Ryan Stengel
4 Ben Cottington
5 Jared Ritz
6 Casey Mann
7 Jeremy Fey
8 Mike Richardson
9 Dean Rohwer
10 Andrew Manning
11 Benjamin Turner
12 Ian Richards
13 William Sharples
14 Jim Nelson
15 Daniel Ankrum
16 Dan Drefke
17 Scott Smith
18 Jackson Sunde
19 David Bak
20 Jeremy Kamp
21 Katherine Bak
22 Madison Haugland

Mixed Open Junior 10-17

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Ferguson

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carly Thomsen Greenstreet Velo Club
2 Suzie Goebel Central Plains Cycling
3 Kaitlin Neary Lerner Company
4 Emily Skiles
5 Amy Collison Midwest Cycling Community NE
6 Ivy Andersen
7 Mary Gloden

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with