These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Elite men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Niels Albert BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team 1:01:35
2 Lars Van der haar Rabobank Development Team 0:00:15
3 Tom Meeusen Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team
4 Philipp Walsleben BKCP-Powerplus
5 Marcel Meisen Kwadro-Stannah Cycling Team 0:00:30
6 Kevin Pauwels Sunweb-Napoleon Games Cycling Team 0:00:36
7 Martin Bina Kwadro-Stannah Cycling Team
8 Bart Aernouts AA Drink Cycling Team
9 Klaas Vantornout Sunweb-Napoleon Games Cycling Team
10 Rob Peeters Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team
11 Dieter Vnthourenhout (Bel) 0:00:40
12 Thijs Van amerongen AA Drink Cycling Team 0:00:42
13 Niels Wubben Rabobank Development Team 0:00:51
14 Julien Taramarcaz BMC Mountainbike Racing Team 0:01:06
15 Twan Van den brand Orange Babies Cycling Team 0:01:12
16 Thijs Al Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team
17 Micki Van empel Crelan KDL Cycling Team 0:02:19
18 Jim Aernouts Sunweb-Napoleon Games Cycling Team 0:02:40
19 Mariusz Gil Kwadro-Stannah Cycling Team 0:02:53
20 Sven Vanthourenhout Crelan KDL Cycling Team 0:03:11
21 Patrick Van leeuwen Orange Babies Cycling Team 0:03:17
22 Ondrej Bambula CEZ Cyklo Team Tabor 0:03:24
23 Vinnie Braet (Bel) 0:03:28
24 Bart Wellens Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team 0:03:38
25 Kenneth Van compernolle DNCS-Pro 2012 Cycling Team 0:03:57
26 Eddy Van ijzendoorn Team Natubalans-Apex
27 Vincent Baestaens Crelan KDL Cycling Team
28 Davy Commeyne Accent Jobs-Wanty Cycling Team
29 Bart Barkhuis (Bel)
30 Markus Schulte-lunzum (Bel)
31 Kenneth Hansen Cannondale-Haderslev
32 Emil Hekele (Bel)
33 Fredrik Edin (Bel)
34 Angus Edmond (NZl)
35 Niels Luisman (Bel)
36 Rik Van ijzendoorn (Bel)
37 Tim Rieckmann (Bel)
38 Vladi Riha (Bel)
39 James Spragg Team Bergamont Bicycles by BMC Group
40 Sebastian Sattler (Bel)
DNF Sven Nys Crelan KDL Cycling Team
DNF Radomir Simunek Kwadro-Stannah Cycling Team
DNF Joeri Adams Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team
DNF Corne Van kesseml (Bel)
DNF Lubomir Petrus BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team
DNF Mitchell Huenders Rings

Elite women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Helen Wyman Kona Factory Racing 0:41:06
2 Sanne Cant Enertherm-BKCP 0:00:26
3 Sabrina Stultiens Rabobank Liv/Giant 0:00:31
4 Annefleur Kalvenhaar Giant Dealerteams 0:01:24
5 Pavla Havlikova Young Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team 0:01:41
6 Sophie De boer Young Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team 0:02:17
7 Crystal Anthony Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies 0:02:32
8 Reza Hormes-ravenstijn Orange Babies Cycling Team 0:03:07
9 Martina Mikulaskova TJ Stadion Louny 0:03:23
10 Ã…sa Erlandsson Varbergs MTB-Cube 0:03:35
11 Monique Van de ree (Ned) 0:03:50
12 Nikola Noskova KC Kooperativa SG Jablonec
13 Jessica Lambracht Stevens-1A-Crossteam 0:03:54
14 Bianca Van den hoek (Ned) 0:03:57
15 Karen Brouwer (Ned) 0:04:10
16 Lisa Heckmann VC-Racingteam 0:04:24
17 Lizzy Witlox (Ned) 0:04:36
18 Veerle Goossens (Ned) 0:04:49
19 Lindy Van anrooij ZRTC Theo Middelkamp 0:04:54
20 Maud Kaptheijns (Ned) 0:05:04
21 Ilona Meter Giant 0:05:35

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with