These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Elite Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Niels Albert BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team 1:03:40
2 Mathieu Van der poel Enertherm-BKCP
3 Rob Peeters Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team 0:00:29
4 Sven Nys Crelan KDL Cycling Team 0:00:49
5 Laurens Sweeck Crelan KDL Cycling Team 0:01:03
6 Philipp Walsleben BKCP-Powerplus
7 Martin Bina Kwadro-Stannah Cycling Team 0:01:05
8 Bart Aernouts AA Drink Cycling Team
9 Dieter Vanthourenhout BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team 0:01:27
10 Francis Mourey 0:01:31
11 Enrico Franzoi Selle Italia-Guerciotti 0:01:39
12 Thijs Van amerongen AA Drink Cycling Team
13 David Van der poel BKCP-Powerplus 0:02:12
14 Lubomir Petrus BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team 0:02:35
15 Joeri Adams Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team 0:02:54
16 Marcel Meisen Kwadro-Stannah Cycling Team 0:02:57
17 Patrick Gaudy The Barracuda Company
18 Vincent Baestaens Crelan KDL Cycling Team
19 Tom Meeusen Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team 0:03:17
20 Mariusz Gil Kwadro-Stannah Cycling Team 0:03:24
21 Joeri Hofman Crelan KDL Cycling Team
22 Quinten Hermans Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team
23 Diether Sweeck Crelan KDL Cycling Team 0:03:43
24 Stijn Huys Orange Babies Cycling Team
25 Kevin Cant Primator Cyclingteam 0:03:57
26 Pieter Vanspeybrouck (Bel) 0:04:14
27 Jonas Pedersen (Den) 0:04:34
28 Bart Hofman Afdeling Oost-Vlaanderen WBV - VZW 0:04:51
29 Jon Insausti (Spa) 0:05:22
30 Niels Koyen DNCS-Pro 2012 Cycling Team 0:06:20
31 Jeffrey Mellemans Heylen Meubelcentrale Zlwc St. Truiden
32 Antonin Marecaille LaEnfer Dunord
33 Ingmar Uytdewilligen (Bel)
34 Edwin De wit (Bel)
35 Lorenzo Pepermans
36 Aaron Schooler Team H&R Block
37 James Spragg Team Bergamont Bicycles by BMC Group
38 Wouter Goosen Zannata Cycling Team
39 Alexander Revell (NZl)
DNF Radomir Simunek Kwadro-Stannah Cycling Team
DNF Wietse Bosmans BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team
DNF Sven Vanthourenhout Crelan KDL Cycling Team
DNF Davy Commeyne Accent Jobs-Wanty Cycling Team
DNF Ben Boets (Bel)
DNF Daan Soete Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team
DNF Hendrik Sweeck Crelan KDL Cycling Team