These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Minard Bayou City Racing
2 Zachary Carlson Matrix/RBM
3 Scott Henry Chicken and Waffles Racing
4 Jeff Park Mark It Zero
5 Brant Speed
6 Kevin Girkins Super Squadra pb AustinBikes
7 Derrick Saunders Colonel's /Sho-Air
8 Eric Jordan Mellow Johnny's Cycling Team
9 Steve Dodge Dallas Bike Works CX
10 Todd Hauber Team Yacht Club
11 Ian Moore Squadra Di Servitori
12 Tyler Cloutier Cutaway - Felt p/b Angus Dentistry
13 Rey Madolora Team Super Awesome
14 Troy Fraske
15 Adam Finck Team Velocity Bike Shop
16 Keith Gumney Bikesport
17 Mark Ashton Mirage
18 Timothy Spence Mafia Racing
19 Jordan Nguyen Team Super Awesome

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rob Sandusky Matrix/RBM
2 Billy Cook
3 Luke Kalloch
4 Kyle Johnson Austinbikes Cyclocross Team
5 Lance Gay Austinbikes Cyclocross Team
6 Marc Coppedge Team Yacht Club
7 Rodney Rios Bike Barn Texas
8 Jorge Martinez Cyclocross Project 2015
9 Gregory Houston Team Super Awesome
10 Timothy Phillips FG Law Racing
11 Andrew Nelson Bayou City Racing
12 Mikey Benes Woodlands Cycling Club Race Team
13 Luke Fleming Sugar Cycles Factory Team
14 Thomas Miller
15 Robinson Sudan Rouler Racing
16 Daniel Curtin Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Team
17 Tony Phongsy Bikesport
18 Cassidy Keeland Team Yacht Club
19 John Connolly Team Yacht Club
20 Ryan Martin Team Cycle Progression
21 Russell Metoyer Velossimo Racing
22 Aaron Uzzell Team Velocity Bike Shop
23 Brett Kinsey Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Team
24 Toby Smith Dallas Bike Works
25 Joseph Doyle Embros Bicycle Club
26 Brian Leib Team Super Awesome
27 James Engle OutRival Racing
28 Andrew Baker Team Embros Racing
29 Robert Wray Austinbikes Cyclocross Team
30 Frederick Willemsen Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Team
31 King Embros Bicycle Club
32 Eardie Curry 787 Racing
33 Mark Fraske
34 Jerry Bueno 787 Racing
35 Eddie Martinez
36 Drew Akin Mark It Zero

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Stanley Elbowz Racing
2 Ray Frias Team Yacht Club
3 Mike Panozzo 787 Racing
4 Mark Saroni
5 Chris Wright Cadence Cyclery
6 Matt Demartino Team Yacht Club
7 Bertram Jernejcic 787 Racing
8 John Brown TBi - Dedicated Race Team
9 Matt Lutz
10 Tice Porterfield VooDoo U23
11 Tyler Nutter Team Yacht Club
12 Tracy Mcgrath Matrix/RBM
13 Paul Abel
14 Brad Woolsey
15 Lance Mooney Northwest Cycling Club
16 Jason Schwab
17 Marciano Sanchez
18 Jason Newman Team Cycle Progression
19 Carter Tate One Hour Racing
20 Isaac Porterfield Dark Horse Racing
21 Enrique Varela 787 Racing
22 David Callahan Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Team
23 Scott Cryan Cook Ford/Bay Area Cycling
24 Adam Reardon Mafia Racing
25 Martin Milliken Violet Crown Sports Assoc
26 Philip Johnson Bicycle-Heaven
27 Robert Mercado Bicycle-Heaven
28 Saul Gutierrez Ghisallo Foundation
29 Nicholas Mcright
30 Joseph Laochaloenvanich VooDoo Racing
31 Michael Tenbusch Matrix/RBM
32 Bryce Billing Violet Crown
33 Daniel Dowe Austinbikes/Revenant
34 Jim Shahan Cyclocross Project 2015
35 Dan Manco Team Yacht Club
36 Brian Pitre
37 Gary Obernolte Bat City Cycling
38 Mark Barnett Southwest Cycling Club Racing
39 Mark Moze
40 Jeffrey Dixon Northwest Cycling Club
41 James Aydemir Austinbikes/Revenant

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ben Kettle
2 Jordan Janes
3 Jurgen Gruber Violet Crown
4 Joaquin Najar Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Team
5 Jason Smith
6 Jeff Dykes Team Yacht Club
7 Jason Roberts Bike World Racing
8 Patrick Smock
9 Sawyer Brown
10 Jeffrey Skipper
11 Humberto Leandro
12 Grant Spring Bicycle Sport Shop Club
13 Scott Waterman
14 Andy Austin Violet Crown
15 Eric Wood
16 Dan Pedroza Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Team
17 John Lucas
18 Felipe Payet
19 Jack Hicks
20 Andrew Gant Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Club
21 Gabriel Porterfield Dark Horse Racing
22 Sean Oneill
23 Kelly Oden
24 Brian James
25 Joshua Levy
26 Miguel Ortiz Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Team
27 Finn Dowe Cyclocross Project 2015

Men Open Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rolando Roman Cyclocross Project 2015
2 Timothy Mcafoos
3 Adrian Flores Division One
4 Ryan Coover Blur Racing p/b Austin Multi-Sport
5 Spencer Brown
6 Steven Chaos thompson Dallas Bike Works CX
7 Mack Mckinney Dallas BIke Works
8 Chris Trevelise Mafia Racing
9 Roman Lobkovsky Northwest Cycling Club
10 Robert Sisk Bikesport
11 Rob Spooner Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Team
12 Jason Newman Team Cycle Progression
13 Brad Howard

Men Pro/Cat 1

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Fish Super Squadra pb AustinBikes
2 Tristan Uhl ATC Racing
3 Colin Strickland Elbowz Racing
4 Nick Torraca Mad Duck Racing
5 Adam Mills
6 Mat Stephens Elbowz Racing
7 Andrew Beres
8 Will Black Mellow Johnny's Cycling Team
9 Michael Sheehan Boneshaker Project
10 Wiley Mosley Team Super Awesome
11 Craig Virr Chicken and Waffles Racing
12 Sol Ethan frost Austinbikes/Revenant
13 Kenneth Smith Colonel's /Sho-Air

Women Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Missy Hardeman Squadra Di Servitori
2 Summer Moak TWENTY16 Pro Cycling
3 Samantha Runnels Team Super Awesome
4 Tracy Jones Bayou City Racing
5 Ash Duban Team Super Awesome
6 Nicole Landers
7 Courtney Bach ThinkFinance Racing
8 April Wright Dallas Bike Works CX
9 Venny Alub
10 Carlie Spence Mafia Racing
11 Valerie Tiemann Northwest Cycling Club
12 Carla Jennings Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Team
13 Jacqueline Pomeroy Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Team
14 Kari Tate

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lauren Stephens FCS|Zngine p/b Mr. Restore
2 Christina Gokey-smith Colonel's /Sho-Air
3 Catherine Moore Squadra Di Servitori
4 Jenny Willhite Squadra Di Servitori
5 Mina Pizzini KingRacingGroup
6 Faith Watkins Austinbikes Cyclocross Team
7 Melanie Black Mellow Johnny's Cycling Team
8 Rebecca Angeles ThinkFinance Racing
9 Lisa Hartman Sugar Cycles Factory Racing
10 Kristin Lucido Mirage