These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Men 19+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Tristan Uhl 787 Racing
2 Adam Finck Team Velocity Bike Shop
3 Zachary Carlson Matrix/RBM
4 Stewart Ericson Team Bicycles inc
5 Chris Wright Cadence Cyclery
6 Spencer Brown
7 Matt Demartino Team Yacht Club
8 Joaquin Najar Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Team
9 Jake Morse
Men Masters 30+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Stefan Rothe Elbowz Racing
2 Adam Mills Source Endurance
3 Rey Madolora Team Super Awesome
4 John Martin Bayou City Racing
5 Ray Frias Team Yacht Club
6 Brant Speed
7 Thomas Miller
8 Timothy Mcafoos
9 Andy Frazier Dallas Bike Works CX
10 Eddie Martinez
11 Robinson Sudan Rouler Racing
12 Brian Jett
13 Jeff Dykes Team Yacht Club
14 Andrew Baker Team Embros Racing
15 Micheal Boedigheimer Rouler Racing
16 Michael Tenbusch Matrix/RBM
17 Brett Fergusuon
18 Marciano Sanchez Ride Away Cycling Club
19 Herbert Rodriguez Northwest Cycling Club
20 Mark Moze Bat City Cycling
Men Masters 40+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Paul Bonds Oklahoma City Velo Club
2 Will Black Mellow Johnny's Cycling Team
3 Scott Henry Chicken and Waffles Racing
4 Derrick Saunders Colonel's /Sho-Air
5 Craig Virr Crumpton Cycles
6 Andrew Beres Ride Away Cycling Club
7 Jonny Sundt
8 Steve Dodge Dallas Bike Works
9 Mike Panozzo 787 Racing
10 Troy Fraske
11 Keith Gumney Bikesport
12 Marc Bergeron
13 Marc Coppedge Team Yacht Club
14 Jorge Martinez Cyclocross Project 2015
15 Matt Lutz
16 Daniel Curtin Bicycle Sport Shop Club
17 Timothy Phillips FG Law Racing
18 Robert Mcguire Bicycle Sport Shop Club
19 Russell Metoyer Velossimo Racing
20 Mark Ashton Mirage
21 B. Cole bewley Colonel's /Sho-Air
22 Lance Gay Austinbikes Cyclocross Team
23 Toby Smith Dallas Bike Works
24 Christopher Veum Gulf Coast Cycling Association
25 Mack Mckinney Dallas BIke Works
26 Steven Price Colonel's /Sho-Air
27 James Engle OutRival Racing
28 Jeff Carmody Broken Star Cycling Team
29 Kelly Kerby Austin Nationals Cycling
30 Jason Schwab
31 Joseph Doyle Kelly's Team
32 Frank Karbarz Gulf Coast Cycling Association
33 Robert Wray Austinbikes Cyclocross Team
34 Robert Sisk Bikesport
35 Brett Kinsey Bicycle Sport Shop Club
36 Eardie Curry 787 Racing
37 Steven Chaos thompson Dallas Bike Works CX
38 King Embros Bicycle Club
39 Mark Fraske
40 Weston Mcwhorter Rouler Racing
41 Enrique Varela 787 Racing
42 Dustin Payne
43 Kelly Oden project 2015
44 Jim Shahan Cyclocross Project 2015
Men Masters 50+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Troy Kimball Finkraft
2 Chris Carlson Matrix/RBM
3 Joey Machado Bicycle Sport Shop Club
4 Martin Soetaert ROL Wheels
5 Kenneth Smith Colonel's /Sho-Air
6 Eric Jordan Mellow Johnny's Cycling Team
7 Jimmie Vaughan Bicycle-Heaven
8 Kevin Barton Joe's Pro Bikes
9 Michael Bohn PACC
10 Mark Berthiaume Bicycle Sport Shop Club
11 David Parker Bicycle-Heaven
12 Don Losawyer Dallas Bike Works
13 John Fleming Sugar Cycles Factory Team
14 Jason Newman Team Cycle Progression
15 Robert Quiroga Dallas Bike Works
16 Paul Carroll Colonel's /Sho-Air
17 Andrew Yates Team Super Awesome
18 Stuart Rogers
19 Chris Olson
20 Corvin Alstot Bayou City Racing
21 Frederick Willemsen Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Team
22 David Wolfe Violet Crown Sports Assoc
23 Philip Johnson Bicycle Heaven / PVA
24 Kevin Oconnell
25 Oliver Bond Violet Crown Sports Assoc
26 Dwight Waters Northwest Cycling Club
27 Jeffrey Dixon Northwest Cycling Club
28 Mike Hutton Northwest Cycling Club
Men Masters 60+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Russell Debarbieris
2 Whitney Fanning Bicycles Outback Racing
3 David Parks Mirage
4 John Bartle Violet Crown Sports Assoc
5 M Chris thibodeau Violet Crown Sports Assoc
Men Open Juniors 10-14
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Grant Spring Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Team
2 Ian Anderson Bicycle-Heaven
3 Bradyn Smith Matrix Cycling Club
4 Will Sharp
5 Tallon Pemberton
6 Brandon Pemberton
7 Jesse Kerby Cyclocross Project 2015
8 Jake Batson Cyclocross Project 2015
9 Micah Pressler Dallas Bike Works
Men Open Juniors 10-18
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Rob Sandusky Matrix/Richardson Bike Mart
2 Luke Fleming Sugar Cycles Factory Team
3 Nicholas Mcright Slipstream-Craddock Junior Development
4 Lance Mooney Northwest Cycling Club
5 Carter Tate One Hour Racing
6 Sawyer Brown Bicycle-Heaven
7 Logan Sofjan Northwest Cycling Club
8 Austin Schneider Northwest Cycling Club
Men Open Juniors 6-9
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Sam Sharp Bicycles Inc
2 Gabriel Payne
3 Brayden Harshaw Cyclocross Project 2015
4 Cooper Whatley Northwest Cycling Club
5 Beckett Rans Cyclocross Project 2015
6 Joaquin Machado Cyclocross Project 2015
7 Milo Oden project 2015
Women 19+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Ash Duban Comanche Racing
2 Samantha Runnels ATC Racing
3 Venny Alub
Women Masters 30+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Jenny Willhite Squadra Di Servitori
2 Faith Watkins Austinbikes/Revenant
3 Missy Hardeman Squadra Di Servitori
4 Lisa Hartman Sugar Cycles Factory Racing
5 April Wright Dallas Bike Works
6 Jessica Braun Trek Midwest Team
7 Nicole Landers
Women Masters 40+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Christina Gokey-smith Colonel's /Sho-Air
2 Shirely Gonzales Joes Pro Bikes
Women Masters 50+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Valerie Tiemann Northwest Cycling Club
2 Carla Jennings Bicycle Sport Shop Club
3 Jacqueline Pomeroy Bicycle Sport Shop Club
Women Open Juniors 10-14
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Antoinette Mccall Mafia Racing
2 Piper Pizzo Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Team
3 Kari Tate
Women Open Juniors 10-18
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Betty Rodriguez Northwest Cycling Club
Women Open Juniors 6-9
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Hazel Levy Cyclocross Project 2015
2 Kara Whatley Northwest Cycling Club
3 Stella Roman