We're always here to help! | Search Help | 888.956.9560 | Cart

These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Men Cx3-Junior 1014
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Clayton Knight
2 Lachlan Hovius AAA Cycling Team
3 Jackson Mehr SWIFT RACING
4 Joel Hovius AAA Cycling Team
DNF Harrison Knight
Men Cx3-Junior 1518
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Eric Meucci
2 Thomas Barbazuk
3 Daniel Alvarez
Men Cx3-Master 35+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Darien Angelier
2 Tim Shank
3 Graham Partain SWIFT RACING
4 Chase Tennyson SWIFT RACING
5 Charles Erndl DeathRow Velo
6 Chris Kyle
Men Cx3-Master 45+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Vitor Alexandre Colavita Racing
2 Scott Atkins GearLink Racing INC.
3 Kelby Roberts GearLink Racing INC.
4 Adam Wiggall
5 Michael Toth
Men Cx3-Master 55+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Brian Davis Treasure Coast Racing
2 Mike Szabo
3 Dan Sullivan West Coast Cycling
4 Mark Stein FloridaVelo
5 Mark Mcbroom 352 Racing p/b Bikes and More
6 John Torrey
Men Cx3-Pro/1/2/Open
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Robert Marion Carpediem Racing
2 Josh Thornton Pioneer Mortgage pb Yourkey.com
3 Ryan Woodall
4 Richard Zawada
5 Lance Byrd Adventures for the Cure
6 Chris Slack
7 Keith Richards SWIFT RACING
8 Tony Sigrist Interactive Metronome p/b Mega Cycle
9 Joel Rierson Garneau Florida
Men Cat 3 Cx3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Bob Croslin Orange State Cycling
2 Alexander Gil AG Bicycles / Guttenplan Coaching
3 Michael Cedeno The Breakfast Club
4 Michael Davis Orange State Cycling
5 Brian Knight
6 Christian Henrich Orange State Cycling
7 Jonathan Perez Hammer Nutrition
8 Thomas Kabacinski Michael's Cycles Team
9 Drew Smith VeloBrew Cycling Club
Men Cat 4/5 Cx3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 John Kingham SWIFT RACING
2 Justin Deleo 352 Racing p/b Bikes and More
3 Dustin Davis
4 Cliff Kugler Colavita Racing
5 Todd Stephens 352 Racing p/b Bikes and More
6 Adam Walton Northeast Bicycle Club (NEBC)
7 Michael Folino Sarasota Cycling Club
8 Jay Fratello
9 Chris Stevens
10 Brad Barbazuk 352 Racing p/b Bikes and More
11 Elias Posth
12 Eric Ehrenberg VeloBrew Cycling Club
13 Kristopher Kouvaras
14 Benjamin Dempsey
15 David Fleet US Military Cycling Team
16 Lachlan Hovius AAA Cycling Team
17 David Stevens
18 David Kessler
20 Stuart Poe
DNF Rick Hickman
Mixed Cx3-Singlespeed
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Keith Richards SWIFT RACING
2 Joel Rierson Garneau Florida
3 Michael Toth
4 John Hovius AAA Cycling Team
5 Chris Kyle
6 Stuart Poe
7 Mark Schwab GearLink Racing INC.
Mixed MTB
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Ted Hollander Florida Masters Cycling
2 Kelby Roberts GearLink Racing INC.
3 Calvin Roberts
4 Mark Schwab GearLink Racing INC.
5 Bobby Laclair
6 Davis Pfister
Women Cx3-Pro/1/2/3/Open
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Laura Parsons Rose Bandits
2 Kristin Apotsos Infinity Bike Shop
3 Amy Plotkin Rose Bandits
4 Jennifer Kraatz Garneau Florida
5 Diane Blake Colavita Racing, Inc.
Women Cat 4 Cx3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Rebecca Laborde
2 Erica Richards Orange State Cycling
3 Nicole Carson
4 Barbara Meucci
5 Connie Schwab GearLink Racing INC.