These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Beginner Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jay Battleson
2 Andrew Fleming
3 Jonathan Elek Team 10 Barrel
4 John Adkins
5 Ryan Mclaughlin
6 Kent Reynolds Murder of Crows
7 Howard Bell
8 Anthony Morales
9 Josh Wilhite
10 Eric Mckinley
11 Thomas Clawson
12 George Crown
13 Nick Misischia
14 Keith Pharr
15 Cooper Nagel Deschutes Brewery
16 Robert Jackson Team 10 Barrel

Beginner Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristen Quadrone
2 Layla Billowitz Slippery Sasquatch Racing
3 Petit Marchi
4 Hayley Mcclure
5 Melinda Halpern
6 Dani Wyeth Boneyard Cycling
7 Haley Hebert Murder of Crows
8 Tracy Miller Deschutes Brewery
9 Amy Mitchell Pine Mountain Sports

Junior Men (12-18)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Henry Jones Bend Endurance Academy
2 Elijah Krause Trusty Switchblade
3 Evan Martin
4 Ryder Uetrecht
5 Spencer Scott Bend Endurance Academy
6 Nate Lelack Bend Endurance Academy
7 Gavin Bowen Bowen Sports Performance
8 Braden Sargent

Junior Women (12-18)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kent Ross BEA
2 Cooper Irwin Bend Endurance/Bend High
3 Adrian Cote
4 Kent Ross BEA
5 Adrian Cote Trusty Switchblade

Masters Men 35+ A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Haidet Bend Broadband
2 Mike Schindler Sunnyside Sports
3 Robert Uetrecht
4 Mike Brown Therapeutic Associates of Bend
5 Tim Jones Therapeutic Associates of Bend
6 David Martin Deschutes Brewery
7 Robert Declerk Hutch's/Bend Dental
8 Luke Mason Sage Brush Cycles
9 Henry Abel Pine Mountain Sports
10 Chad Lowe
11 Wade Miller Sunnyside Sports
12 Brook Gardner Aeolus Endurance Sport/Cable Huston
13 Paul Lennon
14 Anthony Broadman StudioNINE30-Toyota of Bend Race Team
15 Peter Varniak Boneyard Cycling
16 Adam Carroll Boneyard Cycling
17 Kenny Wolford Sunnyside Sports
18 David Baker Sunnyside Sports
19 Brian Seghin Bend Broadband
20 Bart Bowen Deschutes Brewery
DNF Michael Dennis Therapeutic Associates of Bend
DNF Marcus Biancucci Therapeutic Associates of Bend
DNF David Krause Trusty Switchblade
DNF Dan Wolnick Hutch's/Bend Dental
DNF Matt Engel StudioNINE30-Toyota of Bend Race Team

Masters Men B 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Francesconi GoPro/Hutchs
2 Nathan Hobson Deschutes Brewery
3 Marcel Russenberger Deschutes Brewery
4 Steven Westberg Boneyard Cycling
5 Stephan Niquet Deschutes Brewery
6 Ryan Francesconi BMC Total Care Racing
7 Sean Rees US Military Cycling Team
8 Ryan Francesconi Swiss
9 Ryan Francesconi
10 Michael Mulrooney
11 Sean Rees Deschutes Brewery
12 Ryan Francesconi Deschutes Brewery
13 Turner Kelsey Therapeutic Associates of Bend
14 Michael Mulrooney Trusty Switchblade
15 Mike Abel
16 Turner Kelsey Hutch's Bicycles Racing Team
17 Paul Sackman Boneyard Cycling
18 Richard Long The Hub Cyclery
19 Matthew S martel Boneyard Cycling
20 Adam Short
21 Ryan Francesconi Boneyard Cycling
22 Brian Witty Murder of Crows
23 Bonnie Rosenfeld
24 Matthew S martel Boneyard Cycling
25 Sean Rees Team Snail Racing
26 Steven Westberg Boneyard Cycling
27 Richard Long Thump Coffee
28 Mm Jenkins Deschutes Brewery
29 Paul Sackman Webcyclery
30 Brian Witty
31 Greg Freyberg
32 Matthew S martel
33 Sean Rees
34 Chuck Meyer Murder of Crows
35 Mike Abel
36 Matthew S martel Murder of Crows
37 Mike Abel
DNF Matthew S martel BMC Total Care Racing
DNF Brad Sigurdson Boneyar
DNF Brian Witty Boneyard Cycling
DNF John Karod
DNF Mike Abel Sunnyside Sports
DNF Turner Kelsey Murder of Crows
DNF Christian Page Boneyard Cycling

Men 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Sackman Upper Echelon
2 Chris Opie Deschutes Brewery
3 Paul Sackman
4 Christian Page Webcyclery
5 Chris Opie
6 Barry Petzold Boneyard Cycling
7 Chris Opie Boneyard Cycling
8 Joshua Pike Deschutes Brewery
9 Unknown Rider
10 Richard Sampson Boneyard Cycling
11 Mark Hildebrandt Webcyclery
12 Unknown Rider
13 Barry Petzold Boneyard Cycling
14 Unknown Rider Boneyard Cycling
15 Barry Petzold Boneyard Cycling

Men 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Craig Mavis Deschutes Brewery
2 Jerry Radant Boneyard Cycling
3 Amory Cheney Boneyard Cycling
4 Tad Hodgert Deschutes Brewery


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cody Peterson Hutch's/Bend Dental
2 Ben Thompson Thump Coffee
3 Adam Bucklin Thump Coffee
4 Gabriel Linn Trusty Switchblade
5 Brig Brandt
6 John Rollert Webcyclery
7 Matt Fox Deschutes Brewery
8 Schmitt Damian Portland Bicycle Studio
9 James Williams Deschutes Brewery
10 Scotty Carlile Thump Coffee
11 Erik Hammer Deschutes Brewery
12 Chad Cheeny Murder of Crows
13 Kyle Wuepper Bendbroadband/
14 Billy Bergen Hutch's/Bend Dental
15 Andrew Boone Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brew
16 Matt Williams Thump Coffee
17 Eric Martin Bendbroadband/
DNF Paul Friehauf
DNF Jon Conway Trinity Bikes
DNF James Rowan Murder of Crows
DNF John Frey Hutch's/Bend Dental
DNF Chris Parrish Audi Cycling Team


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ian Wilson Bend Endurance Academy
2 Brandon Groza Therapeutic Associates of Bend
3 Matt Briggs XC Oregon
4 Trevor Lane Boneyard Cycling
5 Ryan Funke Deschutes Brewery
6 Paul Hynes Team 10 Barrel
7 Jay Dicharry
8 Matthiew Snow
9 Cory Tanler Trinity Bikes
10 Jeremy Bowles Team 10 Barrel
11 Brandon Gallagher BMC Total Care Racing
DNF Donovan Birky BMC Total Care Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Seth Erwin Hutch's
2 Bradford White
3 Shay Mavis Deschutes Brewery
4 Ben Swanson Murder of Crows
5 Jason Kasari
6 Jay Campbell
7 Elliott Carroll The Hub Cylery
8 Nate Wyeth Boneyard Cycling
9 Kevin Wilson
10 Michael Grass
11 Ryan Kruit

Men C 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michel Waller Deschutes
2 Bobby Grover Thump Coffee
3 George Mcconnell Ace Window
4 Drew Moore Team 10 Barrel
5 Jimmy Clarke Boneyard Cycling
6 Curtis Brawner
7 Matt Dial Deschutes Brewery
8 Ryan Chase Deschutes Brewery
9 Colby Nightingale Deschutes Brewery
10 Justin Johnson
11 Tyler Rupe Hutch's
12 Chris Zanger Boneyard Cycling
13 Ben Hein Yakima Bike Vigilantes
14 Casey Manion
15 Tim Beard
16 Steve Vinci Boneyard Cycling
17 Jay Marsh Boneyard Cycling
18 John Livingston Murder of Crows
19 Chris Thier Boneyard Cycling
20 Drexell Barnes
21 Devin Mast
22 Chris Valencia Team S+M

Women 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mm Jenkins Sunnyside Sports
2 Mm Jenkins Hutch's/Bend Dental
3 Steven Westberg Boneyard Cycling
4 Unknown Rider Sunnyside Sports
5 Sean Rees Bend Velo/Cascade Couriers
DNF Joshua Pike Sunnyside Sports
DNF Sean Rees Sunnyside Sports
DNF Chris Opie Deschutes Brewery

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Serena Bishop gordon All Access Racing
2 Ben Chinburg Speedvagen Racing Machines
3 Mike Abel
4 Mike Abel Sunnyside Sports
5 Tina Brubaker Speedvagen Racing Machines
6 Chris Heal Sunnyside Sports
7 John Karod Sunnyside Sports
8 Stephan Niquet Murder of Crows
9 Sam Mark BMC Total Care Racing
10 Brad Sigurdson Sunnyside Sports


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Liz Holt Boneyard Cycling
2 Cate Hass Boneyard Cycling
3 Anne Cheeney Murder of Crows
4 Elizabeth Bassett Hutch's Bicycles Racing Team
5 Cynthia Engel Deschutes Brewery
6 Amy Hale


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Susan Foster Deschutes Brewery
2 Lauren Hamlin Murder of Crows
3 Molly Cogswell-kelley Boneyard Cycling
4 Patti Wolfe Trailrags Cycling Team
5 Sha-marie Brown Deschutes Brewery
6 Marney Mvsiekak Trailrags Cycling Team

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with