These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior 9 - 18 Cat 2/3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Tokarczyk
2 Guy Daggett WAS Labs Cycling
3 Alexandra Bercaw WAS Labs Cycling
4 Keaton Adams WAS Labs Cycling
5 John Caruso
6 Sean Colie
7 Camden Adams WAS Labs Cycling
8 Jacob Steponick
9 Emerson Stoneking WAS Labs Cycling

Men Masters 35 - 44 Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Saeler Trek Cyclocross Collective
2 Brent Thompson WAS Labs Cycling
3 Craig Hannibal Lake Effect Cycling Team
4 Mike Plank Blazing Saddle Racing
5 Andrew Stackhouse
6 Mark Erzen Team Snakebite Racing
7 Matthew Tinkey Top Gear Racing
8 Michael Adams WAS Labs Cycling
9 Christopher Smith Stark Velo
10 Martin Zakes
11 Brian Ramsey Lake Effect Cycling Team
12 Jason Rapp WAS Labs Cycling
13 Mike Chapman WAS Labs Cycling
14 Josh Schmidt Team Snakebite Racing
15 Christian Pawar Blue Sky Cycling Club
16 Brandon Mercer WAS Labs Cycling
17 Joshua Hoblet

Men Masters 45 - 54 Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nate Loman Lake Effect Cycling Team
2 Brooke Furio Northbrook Garner Bicycle Club
3 William Marut Lake Effect Cycling Team
4 Emilio Poggio Lake Effect Cycling Team
5 Craig Burland
6 Mark Davis Blazing Saddle Racing
7 John Seydlitz Spin
8 John Nichols
9 James Votaw WAS Labs Cycling
10 Michael Schmidt
11 Dean Koch

Men Masters 55+ Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rudy Sroka Lake Effect Cycling Team
2 Derek Wilford Spin
3 Jeff Kompa Spin/Litzler Automation
4 William Ehler UPMC/ Pro Bikes
5 Raymond Sielski Ag3r
6 Larry Pandy
7 Richard Brink Cleveland Clinic Sports Health - RGF pb Felt Bicycles
8 Ron Kubala
9 Robert Breedlove Blue Sky Cycling Club
10 William Gibson Blue Sky Cycling Club
11 Christopher Hroblak
12 Jos Belich
13 Daryl Breedlove Blue Sky Cycling Club
14 Dale Seeds Stark Velo
15 Tom Wilson
16 Rick Mace

Men Senior Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Twining Lake Effect Cycling Team
2 Paul Martin Netherland Rubber
3 Matt Weeks WAS Labs Cycling
4 Eric Lundgren JBV Coaching
5 Joe Mcdaniel Lake Effect Cycling Team
6 Shawn Adams Cycle-Smart Inc.
7 Ryan Comeau Lake Effect Cycling Team
8 John Cotter J Mac Cycling LLC
9 Joshua Friedman ATP Race Consulting
10 Brent Evans
11 Cameron Jackson WAS Labs Cycling
12 Jay Karpinski
13 Brett Mckay
14 Aaron Hershberger Ride On Wooster
15 James Dieringer Spin/Litzler Automation
16 Christopher Huck North Coast Cycling
17 Rob Thompson Netherland Rubber
18 Mitch Gabel Spin
19 Jeremy Holdorf J Mac Cycling LLC
20 James Baldesare WAS Labs Cycling
21 John Ehrlinger Team Spin/Litzler Automation
22 David Chernosky St. Francis Animal Hospital of Cleveland
23 Eric Przepierski Team Lake Effect
24 Tony Marut Team Lake Effect
25 Edward Wright Team Lake Effect
26 Nathan Szabo Lake Effect Cycling Team
27 John Proppe Team Lake Effect
28 Aidan Seufert Cap City/Brioso Coffee Cycling

Men Senior Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Samuel Kieffer Toyota of Lexington p/b SWORD
2 Samuel Wentworth WAS Labs Cycling
3 Nathaniel Veselenak Spin
4 Adrian Bennett
5 Joe Edwards
6 Morgan Baker
7 Guy Daggett WAS Labs Cycling
8 Chris Neag
9 Ryan Fisher Spin/Litzler Automation
10 Ian Broadhead Lake Effect Cycling Team
11 Jeremy Paul Blazing Saddle Racing
12 Alexander Kinney Scum City Racing
13 Daniel Tokarczyk
14 Roger Sapp Lake Effect Cycling Team
15 Brian Rybak Spin
16 Mark Erzen Snake Bite Racing
17 Mitch Schrader
18 Jason Spieth
19 Christian Staneluis North Coast Cycling
20 Florian Lungu J Mac Cycling LLC
21 Brian Boltz WAS Labs Cycling
22 Christopher Smith Stark Velo
23 Scott Kuboff North Coast Cycling
24 Ryan Madis WAS Labs Cycling
25 Mike Janeiro
26 John Sternen WAS Labs Cycling
27 Matthew Swartwout Case Western Reserve University
28 Jonathan Scott Scum City Racing
29 Martin Zakes Fremont Freewheelers
30 Evan Guarr Case Western Reserve University
31 Shawn Geiger
32 Jason Rapp WAS Labs Cycling
33 Heath Brown
34 Frank Mocilnikar
35 James Votaw WAS Labs Cycling
36 Edson Madis WAS Labs Cycling
37 Robert Breedlove Blue Sky Cycling Club
38 Timothy Edwards Case Western Reserve University
39 John Mclaughlin J Mac Cycling LLC
DNF Ryan Pierce
DNF William Neidinger North Coast Cycling

Men Senior Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Haller Thick Bikes
2 Ron Kiesel Thick Bikes
3 Clayton Travis WAS Labs Cycling
4 Chris Reese
5 Ethan Gladding
6 Tom Wozniakowski
7 Robert Ludwig
8 Mike Mayer Team Snakebite Racing
9 Brent Forrer
10 Franklin Salinger
11 Mark Thomas
12 Matthew Snyder
13 Ed Faidiga Blue Sky Cycling Club
14 Michael Campana Summit Freewheelers
15 Brian Kraska
16 Jason Feckler
17 Joshua Baskan
18 Mark Baldarelli
19 Ian Mccurdy Case Western Reserve University
20 Alex Brewer
21 Corey Atchison Qwik Fix
22 Ken Beech
23 Morris Wheeler
24 Jasper Stallings
25 Ben Doohan Blazing Saddle Racing
26 Michael Lepley
27 Brian King
28 Rick Deshields
29 Daraius Patell
30 Connor Landreth WAS Labs Cycling
31 Richard Smich WAS Labs Cycling
32 Michael Salinger
33 Art Gibbs
34 Daniel Piellot
35 Doug Hayes
DNF Joseph Melnyk
DNF David Anthony
DNF Alexander Valigosky
DNF Jack Richardson


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Dieringer Spin/Litzler Automation
2 Andrew Stackhouse
3 Michael Mullins
4 Mitchell Pilon
5 Mike Chapman WAS Labs Cycling
6 Ryan Fisher Spin/Litzler Automation
7 Sara Harper Blazing Saddle Racing
8 Paul Hamad Scum City Racing
9 Jason Meyer
10 Jason Samonds (Actually 5th place) Error --->
11 Jack Richardson
12 Dave Schalmo
DNF Sean Burkey WAS Labs Cycling

Women Masters 35+ Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Julie Sroka Lake Effect Cycling Team
2 Vanessa Stauffer Cycle-Smart
3 Amanda Schmidt Team Snakebite Racing
4 Gwen Davis Team Lake Effect
5 Angela Ridgel Snake Bite Racing
6 Nancy Desmond
7 Michelle Mead
8 Dana Tinkey
DNF Tiffany Kert Lake Effect Cycling Team
DNF Kellie Strang WAS Labs Cycling

Women Senior Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sally Price
2 Samantha Brode
3 Kennedy Adams WAS Labs Cycling
4 Vicki Munnings WAS Labs Cycling
5 Lorena Brown North Coast Cycling
6 Julie Saeler Angry Monkeys Racing
7 Gray Patton
8 Jackie Mckay
DNF Daniela Mehech Case Western Reserve University

Women Senior Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jessica Tomazic
2 Martha Brennan Team Snakebite Racing
3 Anna-lena Kempen All-City/Thick and Pipers Pub
4 Lauren Baldarelli
5 Korin Evans
6 Sandra Gliga Team Bicycle Hub
7 Rebecca Schur
8 Ashley Nobis Spin
9 Catherine Neff Summit Freewheelers
10 Marie Rote Snake Bite Racing
11 Kataira Stotler
12 Amanda Feairheller
DNF Stephanie Burch
DNF Alexandra Bercaw WAS Labs Cycling
DNF Heather Maier Team Dayton Bicycling

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with