These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bradley Danielson Fiera Race Club
2 Brian Loewen Flexxaire
3 Ryan Kohlenberg Juventus
4 Justin Schiltroth Mud Sweat and Gears
5 Jason Redfern Pedalhead Race Room
6 Scott Klarenbach Edmonton Road & Track Club
7 Marcus Henry Synergy Racing
8 Mark Jung Kokanee redbike
9 Stephen Nold TCR Sport Lab
10 Kyle Husband Deadgoat Racing
11 Chris Coleman Pedalhead Race Room
12 Jeff Perron Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
13 Simmon Hofstetter Fiera Race Club
14 Chris Hubick United Cycle
15 Ed Garvin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
16 Bill Quinney SPAN
17 Tracy Shearer Juventus
18 James Jensen Flexxaire
19 Ken Germaine Juventus
20 Trevor Pombert United Cycle
21 Bob Werner Hardcore Cycling Club
22 Roger Clemens Redbike
23 Reid Cummings Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
24 Damian Stachura Pedalhead Race Room
25 Antonio Bilotta Pedalhead Road Works
26 Kirk Loberg TCR Sport Lab
DNF Micah Medinski Edmonton Road & Track Club
DNF Michael Verveda Juventus


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alexander Inglis Pedalhead Race Room
2 Lukas Adomonis Juventus
3 Nathan Devries Athletes in Action
4 Dave Kenny Edmonton Road & Track Club
5 Brian Loehr Independent (SEL)
6 Keith Wensel Hardcore Cycling Club (SEL)
7 Logan Isaak Juventus
8 Darren Gibbons Juventus
9 Aaron Campbell Edmonton Road & Track Club
10 Rob Gooding Velocity Cycling Club
11 Gregory Mash Independent
12 Perry Dalmer Velocity Cycling Club
13 Drew Malcolm Edmonton Road & Track Club
14 J.p. Cummings Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
15 Larry Rushfeldt Devon Bicycle Association
16 Vaughn Cooper Independent (SEL)
17 Kier Wilson Edmonton BMX
18 Hutchings Stewart United Cycle
DNF Mike Steneker Devon Bicycle Association (SEL)

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dustin Andrews Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
2 Shawn Bunnin Deadgoat Racing
3 Ian Auld Soul Sportif
4 Paul Ignatiuk Hardcore Cycling Club
5 Evanâ Wishloff Pedalhead Race Room
6 Peterâ Knight Hardcore Cycling Club
7 Andre Sutton Hardcore Cycling Club
8 Derek Chipping Redbike
9 Peter Lawrence Soul Sportif
10 ? Mikeâ blennerhassett Hardcore Cycling Club
11 Paul Martin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
12 Sean Germaine Juventus
13 David Roberts Hardcore Cycling Club
14 Sean Barr Pedalhead Road Works
15 Jeff Neilson Terrascape Racing
16 Mark Rumsey Hardcore Cycling Club
DNF Shaunâ Adamson Velocity Cycling Club
DNF Matthew Clark Pedalhead Road Works

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shantelâ Koenig Kokanee redbike
2 Marg Fedyna Edmonton Road & Track Club
3 Andrea Bunnin Deadgoat Racing
4 Sidney Mcgill Juventus
5 Alana Heise Terrascape Racing
6 Lesley Baldwin Fiera Race Club
7 Annie Quinnett Central Alberta Bicycle Club
8 Jill Mcdermid Pedalhead Race Room
9 Sonia Utting SPAN
10 Shawna Donaldson Synergy Racing
11 Abbey Mcgill Juventus
12 Camille Sperling Bruce's Cycle Works
13 Bridget Linder Hardcore Cycling Club


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cody Shimizu Juventus
2 Sam Poon Juventus
3 Joseph Bergman Pedalhead Road Works
4 Todd Markowsky Juventus
5 Brian Daniel Fiera Race Club
6 Jeffrey Wright Central Alberta Bicycle Club
7 Ryan Robinson SPAN
8 Simon Hirota bicisport
9 Colin Bastarache Pedalhead Road Works
10 Robert Straga Independent
11 Cornelius Kluge Cycledelia/Bike Doctor
12 Joshua Kupsch Nuovo Nord
13 Sheldon Smart Kokanee redbike
14 Aric Hartley Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
15 Greg Sowak Juventus
16 David Verveda Juventus
17 Kurt Mcgrath Hardcore Cycling Club
18 Donald Gross Pedalhead Race Room
19 Sean Carter Independent
20 Michael Meeres Central Alberta Bicycle Club
21 Murray Buchanan Edmonton Road & Track Club
22 Louis Bugeaud Hardcore Cycling Club
23 Gary Piller United Cycle
24 Oleksa Rewa Independent
DNF Adam Germaine Juventus
DNF David Apperson Ascent Cycle Racing
DNF Greg Yanicki bicisport
DNF Matt Wheatley Juventus


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Laura Filipow Fiera Race Club
2 Nadia Bunko Hardcore Cycling Club
3 Liza Shatula Hardcore Cycling Club
4 Elizabeth Hoeppner Fiera Race Club
5 Caitlin Callaghan Mud Sweat and Gears
6 Erin Walkom Dirtgirls MTB
7 Maryann Heacock Velocity Cycling Club (SEL)
8 Janet Liu DeJong Design p/b ROAD
9 Betsy Mawdsley Independent (SEL)
10 Diana Rushfeldt Devon Bicycle Association