These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacob Howard Synergy Racing
2 Daniel Peters lndependent
3 Barrie Furlong DeJong Design p/b ROAD
4 Jason Redfern Pedalhead Race Room
5 Marcus Henry Synergy Racing
6 Craig Fraser DeJong Design p/b ROAD
7 Thomas Yip Folium Racing p/b Motion Chiro
8 Rob Brandrick Independent
9 Mark Jung Kokanee redbike
10 Mike Macklem Lamprey Systems
11 Ed Garvin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
12 Ray Chong Terrascape Racing
13 Ken Germaine Juventus
14 Noah Epp Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
15 Reid Cummings Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
16 Kyle Husband Deadgoat Racing
17 Brad Dixon Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
18 Brent Topilko bicisport
19 Brent Arnholtz TCR Sport Lab
20 David Asselstine Double E Cycling
21 Antonio Bilotta Pedalhead Road Works
22 Grant Kaiser DeJong Design p/b ROAD
23 Jason Reid Double E Cycling
24 Charles Bougie Speed Theory
25 Adam Boyko Soul Sportif
26 Masa Higuchi bicisport
26 James Jensen Flexxaire
27 Robert Martens Blizzard Bicycle Association
28 Mitchell Robb Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
29 Steve Walsh Deadgoat Racing
30 Bill Quinney SPAN


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Shortridge Calgary CrankMasters
2 Christian Gomes Ascent Cycle Racing
3 Darrell Wiebe Calgary Bicycle Track League
4 Logan Isaak Juventus
5 Aidan Livesey Synergy Racing
6 Shawn Traxler Synergy Racing
7 Justin Chadwick Bicisport (SEL)
8 Lars Lof Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
9 Thomas Hargreaves bicisport
10 Jesse Manner Independent
11 Spencer Louis bicisport
12 Jayke Janssen Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
13 Adam Zinatelli Speed Theory Cycling
14 Rafael Lopez Ridleys Cycle
15 Robert Gallacher Independent (SEL)
16 Noah Kende bicisport
17 Erik Kuhn Independent (SEL)
18 Pierce Laing bicisport
19 Darwin Orsler XC Bragg Creek
20 Daniel Gregoire Calgary CrankMasters
21 Suchaet Bhardwaj Speed Theory Cycling
22 Logan Storvold Independent (SEL)
23 Clark Schommer Wild Rose Brewery Draughters
25 Andres Perdomo Speed Theory Cycling
26 Dan Chan Independent
27 Luke Sandham Terrascape Racing
28 Robert Zinselmeyer Independent (SEL)
29 Richard Jones bicisport
30 Tris Mallett TCR Sport Lab
31 Aryeh Rosenberg Independent
32 Felix Lee Independent
33 J.p. Cummings Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
34 Tim Ryan Speed Theory Cycling
35 Troy Fee Independent (SEL)
36 Justin Strong Independent (SEL)
37 Anthony Kende bicisport
DNF Michael Urquhart Wild Rose Brewery Draughters
DNF Trevor Essington Independent (SEL)

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dustin Andrews Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
2 Shawn Bunnin Deadgoat Racing
3 Ian Auld Soul Sportif
4 Mark Mcconnell Synergy Racing p/b SRI Importing
5 Sean Germaine Juventus
6 Paul Martin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
7 Andre Sutton Hardcore Cycling Club
8 Evanâ Wishloff Pedalhead Race Room
9 Stefan Ritter Juventus
10 Peter Lawrence Soul Sportif
11 Bradley Danielson Fiera Race Club
12 David Roberts Hardcore Cycling Club
13 Connor Wilson Juventus
14 Mac Garvin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
15 Brian Robinson Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
16 Ryan Young Terrascape Racing
17 Sam Amberiadis Onyerleft
18 Matt Clark Pedalhead Road Works
19 Erik Bakke Deadgoat Racing
20 Warren Muir Soul Sportif
21 Jeff Neilson Terrascape Racing
22 Ryan Hopping Redbike
23 Isaac Niles bicisport
24 Ty Andrews Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
25 Andrew Mcrae Terrascape Racing
26 Mark Rumsey Hardcore Cycling Club
27 Greg Daniel Bissell Development Team
DNF Devin Erfle Deadgoat Racing

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kateâ Aardal
2 Sidney Mcgill
3 Marg Fednya
4 Alana Heise
5 Shantelâ Koenig
6 Justine Sagan
7 Daena Blixhavn
8 Michelle Jackman
9 Shawna Donaldson
10 Gabby Traxler
11 Sonia Utting
12 Abbey Mcgill
13 Ramona Hill
14 Laura Filipow
15 Holly Ackert
16 Kendra Fergusson
17 Andrea Bunnin
18 Marcy Kimpton
19 Bridget Linder


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Soon Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
2 Niels Lof Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
3 Jay Bachman Speed Theory
4 Adam Hooson Central Alberta Bicycle Club
5 Clarke Ellis Team Niklas
6 Jeremy Myers Deadgoat Racing
7 Justin Binab Deadgoat Racing
8 Simon Hirota bicisport
9 Christian Doehring Deadgoat Racing
10 Austin Laing bicisport
11 Ryan O'hara Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
12 David Apperson Ascent Cycle Racing
13 Jeffrey Wright Central Alberta Bicycle Club
14 Steve Schiefler DeJong Designs p/b ROAD
15 Jason English TCR Sport Lab
16 Sean Carter Independent
17 Adam Germaine Juventus
18 Ian Parker Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
19 Mike Young Independent
20 Adam Pugh Speed Theory
21 Colin Bastarache Pedalhead Road Works
22 Cornelius Kluge Cycledelia/Bike Doctor
23 Ryan Robinson SPAN
24 Bryan Haggarty Drakken
25 Yoeri Geerits Drakken
26 Aric Hartley Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
27 Robert Grunewald Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
28 Trevor Roberts bicisport
29 Tony Jackson Crave Racing
30 Jason Rosmanitz Synergy Racing
31 Marc Dupuis Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
32 Todd Wilson Speed Theory
33 Christopher Glanzing Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
34 Niels Van ommeren Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
35 Scott Bratt Speed Theory
36 Trevor Jensen bicisport
37 Scott Anderson Calgary Bicycle Track League
38 Stephen Pickett Independent
39 Christopher Jarabek Deadgoat Racing
40 Brian Feick Independent
41 Alexander Kay bicisport
42 Robert Pryor Fiera Race Club
43 Kenneth Sidney Independent
44 John Olsen Speed Theory
45 Keith Ingstrup Speed Theory Cycling
46 John Atto Team Cafe Roubaix
47 Wil Pollard Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
48 Lawrence Keller Deadgoat Racing
49 Keith Bayly Independent
49 Greg Yanicki bicisport
50 Sam Poon Juventus


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robin Pollard Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
2 Cindy Bakke Deadgoat Racing
3 Tanya Hopping Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
4 Caitlin Callaghan Mud Sweat and Gears
5 Emma Bedard Independent (SEL)
6 Ana Popovic Spin Sisters
7 Ashley Turgeon Deadgoat Racing
8 Gail O'reilly Independent (SEL)
9 Jane Martin Team Mito Canada
10 Amy Ellett Independent (SEL)
11 Samantha Hargreaves bicisport
12 Janet Liu DeJong Design p/b ROAD
13 Michelle Bjolverud Independent
14 Emma Camicioli Edmonton Road & Track Club
14 Issy Orsler XC Bragg Creek