These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Verveda Juventus
2 Jacob Howard Synergy Racing
3 Scott Klarenbach Edmonton Road & Track Club
4 Shane Macnaughton Bruce's Cycle Works
5 Cody Shimizu Juventus
6 Brad Dixon Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
7 Jay Bachman Speed Theory
8 Keegan Brooks Hardcore Cycling Club
9 Kevin Stafford Juventus
10 Marcus Henry Synergy Racing
11 Ryan Kohlenberg Juventus
12 Noah Epp Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
13 Jeff Perron Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
14 Kevin Williams Cycledelia
15 Antonio Bilotta Pedalhead Road Works
16 Ken Germaine Juventus
17 Reid Cummings Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
18 Chris Check Pedalhead Race Room
19 Sam Poon Juventus
20 Rob Brandrick Independent
21 Tracy Shearer Juventus
22 Simmon Hofstetter Fiera Race Club
23 Roger Clemens Redbike
24 Oliver Walls Velocity Cycling Club
25 Craig Good TCR Sport Lab
26 Todd Markowsky Juventus
27 Chris Hubick United Cycle
28 Micah Medinski Edmonton Road & Track Club
29 Masa Higuchi bicisport
30 Jason Reid Double E Cycling
DNF Lace Adamson Juventus
DNF Kirk Loberg TCR Sport Lab


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Trevor Clifford United Cycle
2 Brian Loehr Independent
3 Nathan Devries Athletes in Action
4 Aaron Campbell Edmonton Road & Track Club
5 Pierre Sarlieve Juventus
6 Stephen Bourdeau Independent
7 Gregory Mash Independent
8 Andre Ratte Edmonton Road & Track Club
9 Darwin Orsler XC Bragg Creek
10 Ian Elm Athletes in Action
11 Matias Dolzadelli Independent
12 Bob Burden Redbike
13 Rob Gooding Velocity Cycling Club
14 J.p. Cummings Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
15 Malcolm Toyad Athletes in Action
16 Drew Malcolm Edmonton Road & Track Club
17 Jeff Mackay Independent
18 Gord Brenner Hardcore Cycling Club
19 Larry Rushfeldt Devon Bicycle Association
20 Hayden Flater Hardcore Cycling Club
21 Vaughn Cooper Vermilion
22 Darrell Penner Devon Bicycle Association
23 Robert Zinselmeyer Independent
24 Kier Wilson Edmonton BMX
25 Perry Dalmer Velocity Cycling Club
26 Hutchings Stewart United Cycle
DNF Liam Rourke Redbike
DNF Jakob Claffey Edmonton Road & Track Club
DNF Buzz Desmarais Edmonton Road & Track Club
DNF Neil Roberts Athletes in Action

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Van den ham Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
2 Dustin Andrews Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
3 Mark Mcconnell Synergy Racing p/b SRI Importing
4 Sean Germaine Juventus
5 Brian Robinson Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
6 Bradley Danielson Fiera Race Team
7 Peter Lawrence Soul Sportif
8 Connor Wilson Juventus
9 Paul Martin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
10 Robin Baillie Pedalhead Road Works
11 Andre Sutton Hardcore Cycling Club
12 Isaac Niles bicisport
13 Paul Ignatiuk Hardcore Cycling Club
14 John Clark Hardcore Cycling Club
15 Peterâ Knight Hardcore Cycling Club
16 ? Mikeâ blennerhassett Hardcore Cycling Club
17 Jeff Neilson Terrascape Racing
18 Ryan Young Terrascape Racing
19 Sean Barr Pedalhead Road Works
20 Derek Chipping Redbike
21 Ryan Hopping Redbike
22 Bradley Kerr Regina Cycle Club
22 Matt Clark Pedalhead Road Works
23 Steve Martins Hardcore Cycling Club

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shantelâ Koenig Kokanee redbike
2 Sidney Mcgill Juventus
3 Alana Heise Terrascape Racing
4 Marg Fedyna Edmonton Road & Track Club
5 Jill Mcdermid Pedalhead Race Room
6 Katy Curtis bicisport
7 Laura Filipow Fiera Race Club
8 Kendra Fergusson TCR Sport Lab
9 Abbey Mcgill Juventus
10 Annie Quinnett Central Alberta Bicycle Club
10 Alyssa Barker United Cycle


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lukas Adomonis Juventus
2 Alexander Inglis Pedalhead Race Room
3 Christian Gomes Ascent Cycle Racing
4 Joseph Bergman Pedalhead Road Works
5 Jason English TCR Sport Lab
6 Kurt Mcgrath Hardcore Cycling Club
7 Colin Bastarache Pedalhead Road Works
8 Logan Isaak Juventus
9 Cornelius Kluge Cycledelia/Bike Doctor
10 Adam Germaine Juventus
11 Scott Mackenzie Juventus
12 Sean Carter Independent
13 Clayton Stafford Juventus
14 Rob Yager Pedalhead Road Works
15 Sheldon Smart Kokanee redbike
16 Rich Sitter Juventus
17 Robert Straga Independent
18 Ryan Robinson SPAN
19 Greg Sowak Juventus
20 Louis Bugeaud Hardcore Cycling Club
21 Michael Meeres Central Alberta Bicycle Club
22 Murray Buchanan Edmonton Road & Track Club
23 David c Watson Velocity Cycling Club
24 Oleksa Rewa Independent
25 Gary Piller United Cycle
26 Kenneth Magleo Edmonton Road & Track Club
DNF Donald Gross Pedalhead Race Room
DNF Brian Daniel Fiera Race Club
DNF Joshua Kupsch Nuovo Nord
DNF Chris Bolivar Pedalhead Road Works
DNF Suchaet Bhardwaj Speed Theory
DNF Michael Kohlenberg United Cycle
DNF David Verveda Juventus


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nancy Burden
2 Erin Walkom
3 Tanya Hopping
4 Devaney Collier
5 Erin Walsh
6 Jane Martin
7 Jenn Wilson
8 Michelle Jackson
9 Diana Rushfeldt
10 Janet Liu