These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dustin Andrews Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
2 Shawn Bunnin Deadgoat Racing
3 Mark Mcconnell Synergy Racing p/b SRI Importing
4 Isaac Niles bicisport
5 Mac Garvin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
6 Kristofer Dahl Team SmartStop
7 Connor Toppings Synergy Racing
8 Sam Amberiadis Onyerleft/Energy Lab
9 Andre Sutton Hardcore Cycling Club
10 Jeff Neilson Terrascape Racing
11 Warren Muir Soul Sportif
12 Devin Erfle Deadgoat Racing
13 Brian Robinson Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
14 Steve Martins Hardcore Cycling Club
15 Erik Bakke Deadgoat Racing
16 Stefan Ritter Juventus
17 Evanâ Wishloff Pedalhead Race Room
18 Jacob Howard Synergy Racing
19 Ed Garvin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
20 ? Pepperâ harlton Devon Bicycle Association
21 Jason Redfern Pedalhead Race Room
22 Craig Fraser DeJong Design p/b ROAD
23 Timâ Brezsnyak Deadgoat Racing
24 Kyle Husband Deadgoat Racing
25 Brad Dixon Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
26 Steve Walsh Deadgoat Racing
27 Jeff Perron Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
28 Michael Van den ham Redbike
29 Mike Macklem Lamprey Systems
30 Reid Cummings Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
31 Noah Epp Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
32 Andrew Mcrae Terrascape Racing
33 Connor Wilson Juventus
34 Anthony Killick Soul Sportif
DNF Matt Staneland Jasper Source for Sports
DNF Mark Rumsey Hardcore Cycling Club
DNF Ty Andrews Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
DNF John Clark Hardcore Cycling Club
DNF Marcus Henry Synergy Racing
DNF Michael Verveda Juventus
DNF Daniel Peters Independent
DNF Niels Lof Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
DNF Sean Germaine Juventus


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sam Poon Juventus
2 Jay Bachman Speed Theory
3 Grant Kaiser DeJong Design p/b ROAD
4 Andrew Rockwell bicisport
5 Stephen Nold TCR Sport Lab
6 Cody Godlonton Team Niklas
7 Matthew Joss Speed Theory
8 Andrea Bunnin Deadgoat Racing
9 Justin Binab Deadgoat Racing
10 Tracy Shearer Juventus
11 Christian Doehring Deadgoat Racing
12 Chris Hubick United Cycle Racing
13 Chris Coleman Pedalhead Race Room
14 Grant Robertson Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
15 Guy Cote Independent (SEL)
16 Spencer Louis bicisport
17 Ray Chong Terrascape Racing
18 Simon Dove Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
19 Jacob Gaucher bicisport
20 Bill Quinney SPAN
21 Alana Heise Terrascape Racing
22 Jayke Janssen Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
23 Simon Hirota bicisport
24 Brent Arnholtz TCR Sport Lab
25 Sheldon Smart Kokanee redbike
26 Shawna Donaldson Synergy Racing
27 Craig Good TCR Sport Lab
28 Mike Prinz Independent (SEL)
29 Jason English TCR Sport Lab
30 Katy Curtis bicisport
31 Ryan Robinson SPAN
32 Dion Clark Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
33 Alan Oickle Speed Theory
34 Megan Macadam Independent
35 John Churchill Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
36 Robert Savin TCR Sport Lab
37 Dylan Pinter-findlater bicisport
38 J.p. Cummings Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
39 Lukas Adomonis Juventus
40 Charles Bougie Speed Theory
41 Clayton Stafford Juventus
42 Adam Pugh Speed Theory
43 Craig Marshall Deadgoat Racing
44 Gabby Traxler Synergy Racing
45 Shawn Traxler Synergy Racing
46 Eric Trouillot Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
47 Ken Hurd Deadgoat Racing
48 Cory Fagan TCR Sport Lab
49 Kevin Stafford Juventus
50 Dave Kennedy Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
51 Lars Lof Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
52 Anna Felton Deadgoat Racing
53 Scott Anderson Calgary Bicycle Track League
54 Jeffrey Wright Central Alberta Bicycle Club
55 Alexander Inglis Pedalhead Race Room
56 Elizabeth Hoeppner Fiera Race Club
57 Geoff Power SPAN
58 Kendra Fergusson TCR Sport Lab
59 Holly Ackert bicisport
60 Judy Harlton Devon Bicycle Association
61 Justine Sagan Crave Racing
62 Laura Filipow Fiera Race Club
DNF Michelle Jackman Terrascape Racing
DNF Suzanne Hamilton bicisport
DNF Curtis Wilberg Independent
DNF Stephen Burke Cycling Centre Calgary
DNF Brent Topilko bicisport
DNF Robert Martens Blizzard Bicycle Association
DNF Colin Bastarache Pedalhead Roadworks
DNF Aric Hartley Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
DNF Kateâ Aardal Ridley's Cycle


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sidney Mcgill Juventus
2 Adam Roberts bicisport
3 Adam Germaine Juventus
4 Ryan Twa Independent
5 Aidan Livesey Synergy
6 Mike Young Independent
7 Brian Feick Independent
8 Abbey Mcgill Juventus
9 Thomas Hargreaves bicisport
10 Kurt Mcgrath Independent
11 Craig Mclaren Rundle Mountain Cycling Club (SEL)
12 Jesse Manner Bow Cyclists Club
13 Jean Garez Speed Theory
14 Trevor Anderson bicisport
15 Justin Chadwick bicisport
16 Adam Driedzic Rundle Mountain Cycling Club (SEL)
17 Jeff Peterson Independent
18 Brian Skorobohach Independent
19 Christopher Jarabek Deadgoat Racing
20 Arpad Soos Independent
21 Josh Lazzari Independent
22 Christiaan Wells Calgary Cycle
23 Robert Gallacher Independent
24 Ramona Hill Spin Sisters
25 Darwin Orsler XC Bragg Creek
26 Suchaet Bhardwaj Speed Theory
27 Jason Rosmanitz Synergy Racing
28 Aubrey Blair-pattison Crave Racing
29 Dan Chan Independent
30 Rob Arseneau bicisport
31 Robert Armstrong Calgary CrankMasters
32 Martha Handford Different Bikes Racing
33 John Olsen Speed Theory
34 Noah Kende bicisport
35 Bridget Linder Hardcore Cycling Club
36 Robert Pryor Fiera Race Club
37 Andres Perdomo Speed Theory
38 Todd Wilson Speed Theory
39 Alexander Kay bicisport
40 Larry Rushfeldt Devon Bicycle Association
41 Aryeh Rosenberg Independent
42 John Atto Team Cafe Roubaix
43 Linda Green Deadgoat Racing
44 Gloria Sebulsky Spin Sisters
45 Luke Sandham Terrascape Racing
46 Laura Mislan Independent
47 Ashley Turgeon Deadgoat Racing
48 Lawrence Keller Deadgoat Racing
49 Cindy Bakke Deadgoat Racing
50 Robert Zinselmeyer Independent
51 David Stringer Independent (SEL)
52 Jason Johanson Independent
53 Jenn Turcott Speed Theory
54 Megan Gardner Double E Motors
55 Hutchings Stewart United Cycle Racing
56 Janet Liu DeJong Design p/b ROAD
57 Richard Jones bicisport
58 Diana Rushfeldt Devon Bicycle Association
59 Michelle Jackson Devon Bicycle Assocation
60 Patricia Holt Devon Bicycle Association
DNF Corey Brennan Independent
DNF Logan Isaak Juventus
DNF Keith Ingstrup Speed Theory
DNF Michelle Bjolverud Independent
DNF Tanya Hopping Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
DNF Bruce Johnson Midweek Mayhem (SEL)
DNF Ryan Webster Synergy Racing
DNF Corran Hockey Independent
DNF Tris Mallett TCR Sport Lab


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Djordje Petrovic Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
2 Greg Peplinski Independent (SEL)
3 Nicole Romanow Independent (SEL)
4 Jill Parnell Independent (SEL)
5 Scott Sissons Calgary CrankMasters
6 Genevieve Belanger Independent (SEL)
7 Kyle Delong MEC Calgary
8 Barbara Irwin Independent (SEL)
9 Mark Jones Independent (SEL)
10 Clark Schommer Wild Rose Draughters
11 Craig Verrier Independent (SEL)
12 Michael Heuchert MEC Calgary (SEL)
13 Ana Popovic Spin Sisters
14 Tim Lomenda Independent (SEL)
15 Warren Barnes Independent (SEL)
16 Kier Wilson Edmonton BMX
17 Tim Ryan Speed Theory
18 David Leblanc Independent (SEL)
19 Laura Roberts Spin Sisters (SEL)
20 Sandy Chong Spin Sisters
21 Anthony Kende bicisport
22 Peyton Wiebe Independent (SEL)
23 Leslie Kende bicisport
24 Issy Orsler XC Bragg Creek
25 Randy Szasz Calgary CrankMasters
26 Jennifer Leblanc Independent (SEL)
27 Suzanne Brown Independent (SEL)
28 Breaux Wilson Devon Bicycle Association
29 Jenn Wilson Devon Bicycle Association
30 James Luck Independent (SEL)
31 Gail O'reilly Independent (SEL)
32 Samantha De boon Independent (SEL)
33 Jessica Larocque Double E Motors
34 Garry Beer MEC Calgary (SEL)
DNF Alex Lima Independent (SEL)
DNF Russell Mcwilliam Independent (SEL)
DNF Samantha Hargreaves bicisport
DNF Emils Muehlenbachs Independent (SEL)
DNF Scott Calver Independent (SEL)