These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Noah Epp Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
2 Marcus Henry Synergy Racing
3 Jason Redfern Pedalhead Race Room
4 Justin Schiltroth Mud Sweat and Gears
5 Jay Bachman Speed Theory
6 Grant Kaiser DeJong Designs p/b ROAD
7 Mark Jung Kokanee redbike
8 Thomas Yip Folium Racing p/b Motion Chiro
9 Tracy Shearer Juventus
10 Craig Fraser DeJong Design p/b ROAD
11 Kyle Husband Deadgoat Racing
12 Andrew Rockwell bicisport
13 Steven Soon Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
14 Brent Arnholtz TCR Sport Lab
15 Timâ Brezsnyak Deadgoat Racing
16 Chris Coleman Pedalhead Race Room
17 John Churchill Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
18 Sam Poon Juventus
19 Brad Dixon Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
20 Rob Leishman Team Niklas
21 Lukas Adomonis Juventus
22 Craig Good TCR Sport Lab
23 Michael Verveda Juventus
23 Kevin Stafford Juventus
24 Cody Godlonton Team Niklas
25 Brent Topilko bicisport
26 Adam Hooson Central Alberta Bicycle Club
27 David Asselstine Double E Cycling
28 Jon Arne enevoldsen Bow Cycle Cyclemeisters
29 Mike Macklem Lamprey Systems
30 Robert Martens Blizzard Bicycle Association
31 Connor Toppings Synergy Racing
32 Steve Walsh Deadgoat Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Spencer Pootz Speed Theory
2 Aidan Livesey Synergy Racing
3 Spencer Louis bicisport
4 Darrell Wiebe Calgary Bicycle Track League
5 Noah Kende bicisport
6 Lars Lof Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
7 Darwin Orsler XC Bragg Creek
8 Jesse Manner Independent
9 Stefan Skocylas Independent (SEL)
10 Thomas Hargreaves bicisport
11 Hutchings Stewart United Cycle
12 Jean Garez Speed Theory
13 Russell Mcwilliam Independent (SEL)
14 Lindsay Foster Calgary Cycling Centre
15 Dan Chan Independent
16 Erik Kuhn Independent (SEL)
17 Antony Samarawickrema Edmonton Road & Track Club
18 Francis Sutherland Speed Theory
19 Felix Lee Independent
20 Pierce Laing bicisport
21 Larry Rushfeldt Devon Bicycle Association
22 Ian Osborne Independent (SEL)
23 Aryeh Rosenberg Independent
24 Robert Zinselmeyer Independent
25 Kier Wilson Edmonton BMX
26 Corey Brennan Independent
27 Anthony Kende bicisport
28 Peyton Wiebe Independent (SEL)
29 Leslie Kende bicisport
30 Luke Sandham Terrascape Racing
31 Mark Selanders Independent (SEL)
31 Jeremy Kitson Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
32 Shawn Traxler Synergy Racing
33 Chris Wallace Independent
34 Justin Strong Independent (SEL)
35 Suchaet Bhardwaj Speed Theory
36 Justin Chadwick bicisport
37 Tris Mallett TCR Sport Lab
38 Andres Perdomo Speed Theory
39 Daniel Gregoire Calgary CrankMasters
40 Jordan Fischer Independent (SEL)
41 Scott Sissons Calgary Crankmasters (SEL)

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Van den ham Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
2 Dustin Andrews Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
3 Shawn Bunnin Deadgoat Racing
4 Ian Auld Soul Sportif
5 Andre Sutton Hardcore Cycling Club
6 Stefan Ritter Juventus
7 Connor Wilson Juventus
8 Sam Amberiadis Onyerleft/Energy Lab
9 Matt Staneland Independent
10 David Roberts Hardcore Cycling Club
11 Steve Martins Hardcore Cycling Club
12 Barrie Furlong DeJong Design p/b ROAD
13 Erik Bakke Deadgoat Racing
14 John Clark Hardcore Cycling Club
15 Ryan Hopping Redbike
15 Robin Baille Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
16 Brian Robinson Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
17 Evanâ Wishloff Pedalhead Race Room
18 Brian Robinson Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
19 Mark Mcconnell Synergy Racing p/b SRI Importing
20 Andrew Mcrae Terrascape Racing
21 Warren Muir Soul Sportif
22 Devin Erfle Deadgoat Racing
23 Ty Andrews Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
24 Paul Martin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
25 Sean Germaine Juventus

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sidney Mcgill Juventus
2 Marg Fedyna Edmonton Road & Track Club
3 Abbey Mcgill Juventus
4 Justine Sagan Crave Racing
5 Megan Macadam Independent
6 Gabby Traxler Synergy Racing
7 Anna Felton Deadgoat Racing
8 Daena Blixzhavn Different Bikes
9 Ramona Hill Spin Sisters
10 Judy Harlton Devon Bicycle Association
11 Laura Filipow Fiera Race Club
12 Sonia Utting SPAN
13 Marie Michalski Speed Theory
14 Aubrey Blair-pattinson Crave Racing
15 Kendra Fergussion TCR Sport Lab
16 Bridget Linder Hardcore Cycling Club
17 Katy Curtis bicisport
17 Shawna Donaldson Synergy Racing
18 ? Pepperâ harlton Devon Bicycle Association
19 Martha Handford Different Bikes Racing
20 Suzanne Hamilton bicisport
21 Shantelâ Koenig Kokanee redbike
22 Tanya Hopping Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
23 Michelle Jackman Terrascape Racing
24 Cindyâ Kooâ enevoldsen Deadgoat Racing
25 Andrea Bunnin Deadgoat Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christian Gomes Ascent Cycle Racing
2 Justin Binab Deadgoat Racing
3 Grant Robertson Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
4 Alexander Inglis Pedalhead Race Room
5 Lampros Antoniou bicisport
6 Adam Roberts bicisport
7 Jeffrey Wright Central Alberta Bicycle Club
8 Adam Germaine Juventus
9 Jason English TCR Sport Lab
10 Dion Clark Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
11 John Atto Team Cafe Roubaix
12 Ian Parker Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
13 Dylan Pinter-findlater bicisport
14 Ryan Robinson SPAN
15 Steve Schiefler DeJong Design p/b ROAD
16 Adam Pugh Speed Theory
17 Colin Bastarache Pedalhead Roadwork
18 Logan Isaak Juventus
19 Simon Hirota bicisport
20 Sheldon Smart Kokanee redbike
21 Grant Hvizdos Cafe Racers
22 Thomas Auer DeJong Design p/b ROAD
23 Dave Kennedy Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
24 Clayton Stafford Juventus
25 Scott Anderson Calgary Bicycle Track League
26 Jason Rosmanitz Synergy Racing
27 Jeremy Kitson Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
28 Todd Wilson Speed Theory
29 Michael Meeres Central Alberta Bicycle Club
30 Rob Arseneau bicisport
31 Keith Ingstrup Speed Theory
32 Andrew Tomassini Independent
33 Alexander Kay bicisport
34 Robert Pryor Fiera Race Club
35 John Olsen Speed Theory
36 Austin Laing bicisport
36 Greg Yanicki bicisport
37 Aric Hartley Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
38 Geoff Power SPAN
39 Kenneth Sidney Independent
40 Niels Lof Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
41 Lawrence Keller Deadgoat Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elizabeth Hoeppner Fiera Race Club
2 Cindy Bakke Deadgoat Racing
3 Nicole Romanow Independent (SEL)
4 Ashley Turgeon Deadgoat Racing!
5 Gloria Sebulsky Spin Sisters
6 Carthy Chan Deadgoat Racing
7 Jane Martin Team Mito Canada
8 Sandy Chong Spin Sisters
9 Amy Ellett Independent
10 Jenn Wilson Devon Bicycle Association
11 Jill Caskey Independent (SEL)
12 Sandra Yaworski Team Niklas
13 Michelle Bjolverud Independent
14 Janet Liu DeJong Design p/b ROAD
15 Diana Rushfeldt Devon Bicycle Association