These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A-B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Allen Feedback Sports Racing
2 Matt G miller Great Divide Brewing Company
3 Jesse Swift Gates Carbon Drive
4 Daniel Wyszynski
5 Scott Forrest
6 Derek Strong Gates Carbon Drive
7 Dan Orlinski Tender Belly/Oskar Blues Cyclocross
8 Michael Burleigh Evol Elite Racing
9 Thomas Herman Altitude Cycling
10 Shawn Meredith Alpha Bicycle Co.- Vista Subaru
11 Thomas Meiser Feedback Sports Racing
12 William E allen Feedback Sports Racing
13 Andrew Sprafke Pactimo - Kuni Lexus
14 Dan Wisdom Feedback Sports Racing
15 Broc Thompson Great Divide Brewing Company
16 Nathan Collier
17 Nathan Duval
18 Jason Gardner RLW Cycling Team
19 Daniel E dombroski
20 Chris Staley
21 Jack Doherty Black Sheep Junior Cycling
22 John E drake Local Velo
23 Adam Devoe
24 Peter Hagerty smith&nephew p/b West End Bikes
25 Peter Lopez Alpha Bicycle Co. - All City
26 Joshua Erickson
27 Aidan Utesch Black Sheep Junior Cycling
28 Chris Knight Avout Racing
29 Joel Howes Great Divide Brewing Company
30 Thomas Seybold Old School Racing
DNF Robbie Jones Fort Lewis College
DNF Brian M coleman Team Rocky Mountain Health Plans
DNF Cameron Bristol Black Sheep Junior Cycling

Men B-C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Herman Altitude Cycling
2 Chris Mcgee Feedback Sports Racing
3 Charley Dean
4 Scott Mitchell Rocky Mountain Road Club
5 Michael S dunbar Pioneer Cycling Goods
6 Joel Budacki
7 Omar Dickenson
8 Scott Forrest
9 Jason D prater Green Mountain Sports Velo
10 Jeff Leischner Natural Grocers Cycling Team
11 Chris Shamis Green Mountain Sports Velo
12 John Bliss
13 Garrett Brown
14 Blair C simpson
15 Zacharey L elzi
16 Alex Dorganross Real D-Amgen Masters Cycling
17 Birt Stem Pactimo - Kuni Lexus
18 Patrick Charles Rodeo
19 Christian Williss Tender Belly/Oskar Blues Cyclocross
20 Adam Devoe
21 Clay Anselmo Single Barrel CX
22 Lucas Clarke Single Barrel CX
23 Max Schmidtmann Rage Cycling Team
24 Jim Simons
25 Will M doherty Black Sheep Junior Cycling
26 Lukas Bouvrie
27 Peter Furness
28 Dave Ratcliff Pactimo - Kuni Lexus
29 Tom Leahy
30 Justin Paulsen
31 Ryan Campbell Black Sheep Junior Cycling
32 Thom Lieurance Green Mountain Sports Velo
33 Jafar Tabaian
34 Austin Hilliard
35 John Shearer Feedback Sports Racing
36 Todd F gray
37 Adam Levy TLR Cycling
38 Lee Waldman Feedback Sports Racing
39 Christopher Foster
40 Peter Wessling
41 Brock Arends Rage Cycling Team
42 Lonnie Kinkade
43 Matthew Johnson
44 Kevin Brett stakelin PSIMET/Zilla Racing
45 Michael Comer
46 Jay Kenney Prestige Imports/Porsche/Audi Race Team
47 Samuel Larson
48 Jay Allin
49 Doug Squires MOOTS
50 Jason Burbach Old School Racing
51 Brian Miller TLR Cycling
52 Brian M coleman Team Rocky Mountain Health Plans
53 Kevin Masten Altitude Cycling
54 Scott Carlson Team Cycleton
55 Matthew Wimmer Avout Racing
56 Edward Cookson
57 Chad Mcdaniel Boulder Cycle Sport/ YogaGlo
58 Scott Enger
59 Kelly Ryan
60 Charlie Toppin
61 David Kelble
62 Benjamin Andre
63 Steven Truesdale jr. International Christian Cycling Club
DNF Davis M robinson
DNF Pano Garry Real D-Amgen Masters Cycling
DNF Aaron Bitters Tender Belly/Oskar Blues Cyclocross
DNF Tim Slowey Team Rocky Mountain Health Plans
DNF Michael Jones
DNF Jim Bergman Feedback Sports Racing
DNF Jack Doherty Black Sheep Junior Cycling

Men Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carlos Casali Groove Subaru Excel Sports
2 Emery Legg Great Divide Brewing Company
3 James Mccabe Pactimo - Kuni Lexus
4 Samer Khodor The Natural Way Racing Team
5 Max Schmidtmann Rage Cycling Team
6 Lisa Strong Tough Girl Cycling
7 Kevin Brett stakelin PSIMET/Zilla Racing
DNF Lucas Clarke Single Barrel CX

Women SW Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tracy Yates Giant Southwest Racing
2 Sarah Burnett ZiaVelo Cycling
3 Micki Harris
4 Petra Schmidtmann Rage Cycling Team
5 Jennifer Barbour Feedback Sports Racing
6 Becky Hanland
7 Laura C mizener Groove Subaru Excel Sports
8 Sofia Gibiete
9 Linda Stieduhar
10 Jojo Pico
11 Debby Reilly
12 Cris Compton 303 Cycling

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with