These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 3 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Pacholski Velo Trocadero
2 Ryan Krayer Wildside Velo Club
3 Greg Blake Unattached
4 Trevor Koss Endeavour Cycling
5 Matthew Kamphuis Brazen Dropouts
6 John Fang Bare Knuckle Brigade
7 Matthew Povlich Team Pegasus
8 Aaron Mock Unattached
9 David Thomas Team Magnus
10 Matt Yerke
11 Peter Nelson RVCC/Brone's
12 Lee Unwin
13 Cale Wenthur Team Pegasus
14 Kelson Danielson
15 Aaron Busche Velo Trocadero
16 Jason Ludtke Team Pegasus
17 Spencer Strigel Team Polska
18 Stephen Erickson Bookoo Birmingham BC
19 Bryan Mcgill Mad City Velo
20 Matthew Block Unattached
21 Bruce Breitrick
22 Brian Rybarik GT/HTFU
23 Ryan Ruhlund
24 Jason Svaldi GDVC
25 Dave Ryther GT
26 Wade Loberger Wheel and Sprocket
27 Jereme Nofke
28 Tyler Pilger
29 Patrick Flurry GT/HTFU
30 Derek Hay Team Magnus
31 Kerry Drake Unattached
32 Peter Cherchian
33 Jim Rocheleau Chiropractic Partners
34 Michael Wakeley Blue Competition Cycles
DNF Thomson Remo Baraboo Sharks
DNF Brian Abraham Unattached
DNF Kevin Sparrow Unattached
DNF Mike James Baraboo Sharks

Cat 3 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisa Krayer Unattached
2 Heather Ladd Bookoo Birmingham BC
3 Sarah Huang Hayes Brakes/RPM
4 Wendy Vredenburgh Capitol Velo Club
5 Heather Curnutt Capitol Velo Club
6 Diane Ostenso Planet Bike
7 Alison Brooks Mad City Velo
8 Renee Bach
9 Gina Kenny ABD

Cat 4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Braun Unattached
2 Ron Knaflic Kettle Moraine Flyers/
3 Mark Norton
4 Chad Tucker Team Geargrinder
5 Benjamin Marchewka
6 Timothy Guy Mad City Velo
7 Christan Griego Kettle Moraine Flyers/
8 Paul Loeper SC Velo
9 Noah Marcus
10 Luke Stater
11 William Butcher Team Magnus/Weary Traveler
12 Michael Plymale
13 Jesse Bond brazen dropouts
14 Timothy Valley unattached
15 David Chancellor unattached
16 Dylan Howes
17 Karl Galko
18 Larry Gundlach Mad City Velo
19 Scott Neperud
20 Nils Gibson Team Magnus/Weary Traveler
21 Peter Witucki
22 Djonn Mcneill Bare Knuckle Brigade
23 Steve Gaffield
24 Aaron Duchon UW Cycling
25 James-ira Spencer Bare Knuckle Brigade
26 Zachary Giffey
27 Chris Moreland Mad City Velo
28 Andrew Borell
29 Colin Ehlert bare knuckle brigade
30 Grant Coisman Mad City Velo
31 Timothy Eddy
32 Don Iwen Unattached
33 Joseph Nolan
34 Brandon Corness HUP United
35 John Curtin Headhunters
36 Brad Biddick
37 Richard Moran Brazen Dropouts
38 Ashley Anderson
39 Trevor Gellimar
40 Michael Eggen
41 Richard Palmer
42 John Chancellor unattached
43 Michael Sohasky unattached
44 Ryan Bartelme Bare Knuckle Brigade
45 Patrick Dowd
46 Aaron Mcginnis Unattached
47 Mike Miljan
48 Chris Kreidl Nova/IS Corp
49 Christopher Beaver
50 Michael Clobes
DNF Chris Follmer
DNF Joseph Spencer
DNF Lionel Rocheleau Kenosha Velosport

Cat 4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Arrietta Clauss Capitol Velo Club
2 Rebecca Hagen Capitol Velo Club
3 Antonia Leal Chiropractic Partners
4 Yvonne Schumacher Nova/IS Corp
5 Gail Goehrig
6 Anne Medeiros Capitol Velo Club
7 Heidi Martell
8 Melissa Putzer Wheel & Sprocket
9 Jenni Borell
10 Sara Neuenschwander
11 Jessica Helmlinger Wheaton Franciscan
12 Jenny Powell Bare Knuckle Brigade
DNF Corey Redmond

Elite Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Matter Gear Grinder
2 Steven Scholzen ISCorp
3 James Lalonde Ellis Cycles
4 Kyle Jacobson Nova/IS Corp
5 Kevin Klug Unattached
6 Kip Spaude Nova IS Corp
7 Scott Mclaughlin SRAM Factory Team
8 Lance Niles Brones' Bike Shop/RVCC
9 Lyle Hanson Great Dane Velo Club
10 Seth Eckert GDVC
11 Casey Mccauley Nova/IS Corp
12 Dan Ajer Great Dane Velo Club
13 Casey Masterson Velo Trocadero
14 Brett Glembocki Nova IS Corp
15 Joe Horvath Expo Racing
16 David Kay Great Dane Velo Club
DNF Matt Brandt Mesa Cycles
DNF Landon Lueck
DNF Brooks Leedahl Unattached

Elite Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristin Wentworth Planet Bike
2 Anna Young Planet Bike
3 Holly Klug Killjoy
4 Elicia Hildebrand Gear Grinder
5 Amanda Pischke Capitol Velo Club
6 Patti Kauffman Planet Bike
7 Samantha Schneider Nova IS Corp
8 Katy Steudel Team Pegasus
9 Monique Karlen Team Kenda Tire
10 Rachel Eichers Nova IS Corp
11 Shannon Holmes Capitol Velo Club
12 Michele Ericsson Capitol Velo Club
13 Renee Callaway Capitol Velo Club

Junior 14 Girls

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Huang Hayes Brakes/RPM
2 Jane Moran Brazen Dropouts

Junior 18 Girls

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jane Lee Brazen Dropouts / Cronometro
2 Alyssa Borell Attitude Sports

Junior Under 14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lionel Rocheleau Kenosha Velosport
2 Garrett Roth Endeavour
3 Bodhi Miller

Junior Under 18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gage Rodriguez Team MARS
2 Thomson Remo Baraboo Sharks
3 Nathan Labecki Team MARS
4 Mitchell Bogardus Team MARS

Masters 30+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Keith Mcmahon VanWagner/Yojimbo's
2 Ryan Krayer
3 Jeremey Rodriguez Team MARS
4 Shawn Meinke Fond du Lac Cyclery
5 Travis Goodlund
6 Ross Cerniglia Unattached
7 Hans Higdon Café Hollander
8 Luke Batchelor-clark Team Magnus
9 Chris Goehrig Stoton Velo
10 Nathan Jacques Team Magnus
11 Ernie Ciccolini
12 Wally Kunstman Gear Grinder
13 Chris Zugel
14 Mark Dolin Lakes Area Physicial Therapy
15 Chris Gabrielson
16 Renee Bach
17 Lisa Krayer

Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Peters Brazen Dropouts
2 Paul Roltgen Brazen Dropouts
3 Jeff Melcher Unattached
4 Michael Hills Effecto Coniglio
5 Jon Suyko Amgen
6 John Ericsson Brazen Dropouts
7 J.w. Miller Unattached
8 David Bell Chainsmokers/
9 Jeff Sympson RVO/ Kegel's
10 Thomas Hooyer Brazen Dropouts
11 Christopher Berge Team Magnus
12 Steve Forss Kegels
13 Timothy Theobald Cafe Hollander
14 Geoff Fenelon
15 Mark Badger Brazen Dropouts
16 Richard Arndt
17 Al Barcheski
18 Tim Bates Bare Knuckle Brigade

Masters 40+ Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jim Pingel Unattached
2 Timothy Valley unattached
3 Jay Skrede
4 David Neidhart Brazen Dropouts
5 Douglas Peaslee
6 Larry Gundlach Mad City Velo
7 Tom Kelly Endeavour Cycling
8 Jessi Smellman
9 Mark Badger Brazen Dropouts
10 Karl Baumeister Unattached
11 Steve Gaffield
12 Tim Bryan unattached
13 Heather Curnutt CVC
14 Craig Shwonek Nova IS Corp
15 Jeff Lex Café Hollander
16 Christopher Quinn Maplewood Dent Wizard
17 Jim Lease unattached

Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Mcgeen Team Mack Racing
2 Robert Downs Planet Bike
3 Glen Jones Brazen Dropouts
4 Gregory Pautsch Planet Bike
5 Tom Palmer Brazen Dropouts/Cronometro
6 Jim Merrifield Brazen Dropouts
7 Robert Schueler Hampshire Cycle Club
DNF Gordon Paulson Planet Bike

Masters 50+ Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Sieloff Brazen Dropouts
2 David Simmermon Planet Bike
3 Joe King Brazen Dropouts
4 Richard Moran Brazen Dropouts
5 Richard Schroeder
6 Harvey Tidball
7 James Young Planet Bike
8 Bob Fulghum FLANDERS/Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with