These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lucas Livermon Triangle Velo
2 Paul Mesi CleanEnergyGrowers/FastFrankieCoaching
3 Ross Bowden Champion System DCX
4 Todd Hunter Wenzel Coaching Junior Development Team
5 Matthew Bruner Happy Tooth Racing
6 Keith Handlon The Hillsborough Street Elite
7 Alex Harrill Specialized Dumonde
8 Seth Ray Oak City Cycling Project Race Team
9 Nathan Rice
10 Hayden Miller Wenzel Jr. Develpoment Team

Men 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Ladson walls AYC Junior Development Team
2 Andrew Dietz Generals
3 Tyler Garrard Durham Cycles
4 Ryan Farris The Spirited Cyclist Cycling Club
5 Scott Clark
6 Kenneth Metzger Oak City Cycling Project Race Team
7 Michael Lockhart Revolution Cycle Sports p/b LoneRider Br
8 Isaac Dinner
9 Daniel Ingram DrunkCyclist
10 Scott Richardson Evolution Jr. Devo
11 Dariusz Tyborowski Team Spoke Cycles p/b Carolina Ale House
12 Chris Laspaluto
13 Robert Bickerstaffe Team Spoke Cycles p/b Carolina Ale
14 Paul Francis
15 Hansen Su
16 Chris Moorman constellation cycling
17 Peter Kreuser Oak City Cycling Project Race Team
18 Kevin Walker Revolution Cycle Sports p/b LoneRider
19 David Millsaps Oak City Cycling Project Racing Team
20 Scottie Esporas
21 Adam Ridge
22 Michael Carbaugh TriCyclists BRC
23 Jason Seago Gyros Racing Team
24 Clifton Jones
25 Kyle Habecker
26 Gustavo Marin Constellation
27 Rod Stanton
28 Jeff Brown
29 Dominic Ciavatta TriCyclists
30 John Bovine E3 Elite Human Performance
31 Richard Brandon Rogue Velo Racing
32 Josh Hatchell
33 John Gillan Catup Coaching
34 Jason Epstein Berger Hardware Bikes
35 Chad Smith
36 Arthur Koch
37 Rich Tarquini
38 Curtis Staples The Hillsborough Street Elite
39 Jonathan Plaxton Spoke Cycles p/b Carolina Ale House
40 Brian Decker Bicycle Post
41 Shannon Scott E3: Elite Human Performance Cycling Team
42 Zach Terry
43 John Davis
44 Rick Powell
45 Chris Eckert
46 Zac Lockhart Burlington Velo Club
47 Philip Amalong Constellation Cycling
48 Bevington Steve
49 Luke Norris
50 Ryan Garland
51 Noel Nunkovich
52 Jason Merrill
53 Tim Donahue
54 Paul Mckeithan
DNF Jesse Keicher
DNF Jason Ward
DNF Eric Jacobsson catUP Coaching

Men 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Ladson walls AYC Junior Development Team
2 Will Barnes Berger Hardware Bikes
3 Dylan Lawson Revolve Residential p/b
4 Christopher Scallion
5 William Mcdaniel
6 Aaron Kellogg Oak City Cycling Project Race Team
7 Christopher Ragland
8 Henry Davis Wenzel Coaching Jr Devo Team
9 Chris Moorman constellation cycling
10 Zachary Lowden Kuat Racks
12 Dennis Pike Tri-Cyclists BRC
13 Adam Leman Tri-Cyclists BRC
14 Aidan Pounder AYC Junior Development Race Team
15 Adam Koch
16 Steven Hill HSE Cycling Team
17 Isaac Dinner
18 William Sumner CycleTherapy/CLM
19 Jerrold Jeske The Hillsborough Street Elite
20 Lonnie Richardson Revolting Cogs
21 Geoffrey Siepker US Military Cycling Team
22 Kurt Massey
23 John Ventevogel Team HammerCross
24 Nicholas Reeves
25 Burke Hutcheson
DNF Jared Eytcheson Endorphin Fitness

Men 1-18 Junior15

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gustavo Marin Constellation
2 Will Belote
3 Marypreston Austin Constellation p/b Inland Construction
4 Tate Sennett
5 Logan Pruett

Men 1-18 Juniors 1214

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alastair Pounder AYC Junior Development Race Team
2 Dylan Richardson Evolution Jr. Devo
3 Scott Spurlin Cycleworks
4 Korbin Nevius Evolution Jr. Devo
5 Cooper Rodrigues Evolution Jr. Development
6 Jacob Eisner Constellation Cycling
7 Joshua Buxbaum Team Spoke Cycles p/b Carolina Ale House
8 Jackson Engle HammerCross
9 Ethan Britt HammerCross Youth

Men 1-18 Juniors 911

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alison Mckeithan Evolution Jr. Devo
2 Eli Mumford Team Hammer Cross
3 Luke Nevius Evolution Jr. Devo
4 William Stanford Evolution Jr. Devo Team
5 Regan Babo
6 Calvin Berger

Men 35+ Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Blake Happy Tooth Racing
2 Joshua Stevens champion Systems
3 Charlie (jimmy) Bruner Constellation Cycling
4 Richard Tsui Cannondale pb Spirited Cyclist
5 Nathan Rice
6 Michael Bryan Bitter Dose
7 Philip Kielty Raleigh Gyros
8 Joseph O'callaghan Bad Cat Racing p/b Irish Cycles
9 Matthew Richardson RevolutionCycleSports p/b Lonerider Br
10 Todd Berger berger hardware bikes
11 Shannon Scott E3: Elite Human Performance Cycling Team
12 Rob Mchardy
13 Kevin Watt Durham Cycles
14 Chris Black Berger Hardware Bike p/b Baker Renewable Energy

Men 45+ Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Barney Baxter Mock Orange
2 Michael Mclamb Tricyclists BRC
3 Kurt Massey
4 Todd Davis KCOI Boulevard
5 Mark Overby Garneau Custom p/b Hutchinson
6 Marc Buxbaum Team Spoke Cycles pb Carolina Ale House
7 Mark Jordan Cycletherapy Bikes
8 Michael Vandenheuvel Team Spoke Cycle/Carolina Ale House
9 Greg Robitaille
10 Terry Forrest Atomic Cycles
11 Steve Leonard Spoke cycles p/b Carolina ale house
12 Erik Schreiner Constellation Cycling
13 Todd Thornton inland construction
14 John Baxter Constellation Cycling
15 Chuck Gillis Nashbar Cycling Club
16 Don Rose Team HammerCross
17 Randy Murray Revolution Cycle Sports pb Lonerider Brewery
18 Neil Myers N/A
19 David Fuller Cycles deOro/Greensboro Velo
20 Scott Guyett Canyon Velo
21 Robert Kristin Nashbar Cycling Club
22 Lonnie Brooks Cone Health / Cycles DeOro
23 Andy Brown
24 Roland Gomez Inland Construction/C2
DNF Michael Mueller Berger Hardware Bikes
DNF Skip Johnson Berger Hardware Bikes

Women 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elizabeth Skiba
2 Danielle Baker
3 Kathryn Mckenney Triangle Velo
4 Deborah Bradley 92 Fifty
5 Michelle Canada Clemmons Bicycle
6 Lillith Ahrens Evolution Jr. Devo
7 Sherri Nevius Evolution Jr. Devo
8 Patty Dennis Constellation Cycling
9 Skylar Bovine Evolution Jr. Devo Team
10 Ann Kota CycleTherapy/CLM
11 Tracie Walker Spokeswoman Syndicate Inc.
12 Michelle Horvath The Generals
13 Philicia Marion Cycleworks
14 Beth Harrelson
15 Megan Baxter Constellation Cycling
16 Megan Sykes
17 Amanda Gallagher Triangle Velo
18 Julia Howland
19 Jill Caputi Triangle Velo
DNF Laura Neely Grab My Wheel
DNF Robin Crumpton Constellation Cycling p/b Inland Construction

Women Women1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carla Williams
2 Angelina Stevens Champion Systems DCX Elite
3 Suzanna Dupee Champion System DCX
4 Patty Shoaf
5 Grace Chappell Champion System DCX
6 Susan Helm-murtagh TriCyclists BRC
7 Caroline Moakley Offseason p/b Having Fun
8 Chris Tommerdahl Happy Tooth Womens Racing
9 Cathrine Leonowens
10 Leah Carroll University of North Carolina Wilmington
11 Melissa Cooper Storm Racing Team
12 Kathleen Mckeithan Evolution Jr. Devo
13 Margaret Kristin Nashbar Cycling Club

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with