These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Category 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Pacholski Velo Trocadero
2 Joe Curtes
3 David Thomas Team Magnus
4 Kevin Sparrow Unattached
5 Trevor Koss Endeavour Cycling
6 Brian Abraham Unattached
7 Ted Hanes Fond du Lac Cyclery
8 Matthew Povlich Team Pegasus
9 Luke Holtan Velo Trocadero
10 Lee Unwin
11 Aaron Busche Velo Trocadero
12 Aaron Mock Unattached
13 Cale Wenthur Team Pegasus
14 Chris Mantel Velo Trocadero
15 Jason Ludtke Team Pegasus
16 Carl Ham Grand Performance
17 Thomson Remo Baraboo Sharks
18 Jason Svaldi GDVC
19 Greg Blake Unattached
20 Bryan Mcgill Mad City Velo
21 Mike James Baraboo Sharks
22 Joe Curtes
23 Jereme Nofke
24 Spencer Strigel Team Polska
25 Derek Hay Team Magnus
26 Cory Gwin Magnus/Mongoose

Category 3 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wendy Vredenburgh Capitol Velo Club
2 Kelly Paterson Wolverine
3 Diane Ostenso Planet Bike
4 Heather Curnutt Capitol Velo Club
5 Rebecca Zanconato Hup United/Zanconato Custom Cycles
6 Sarah Huang Hayes Brakes/RPM

Category 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ron Knaflic Kettle Moraine Flyers/
2 Chris Goehrig Stoton Velo Club
3 Travis Braun Unattached
4 Eric Schlauch
5 Chad Tucker Team Geargrinder
6 Benjamin Marchewka
7 Brady Frederick Kettle Moraine Flyers/
8 Noah Marcus
9 Dusty Bennett
10 Paul Loeper SC Velo
11 Christan Griego Kettle Moraine Flyers/
12 Aaron Duchon UW Cycling
13 Jesse Bond brazen dropouts
14 Benjamin Blain
15 Paul Mazurek Unattached
16 Mike Verhagen
17 Geoff Streator Velo Trocadero
18 J channing Tassone VeloTrocadero
19 Josg Bartoszuk
20 Karl Galko
21 Tristen Brown
22 Justin Dyszelsky Nova/IS Corp
23 Chris Kreidl Nova/IS Corp
24 Ken Walls
25 Aaron Goldberg Endeavour
26 William Knudson Endeavour Cycling
27 Dan Powell
28 Scott Thistle Velo Trocadero
29 Nils Gibson Team Magnus/Weary Traveler
30 Matthew Walker
31 Scott Neperud
32 Ken Wheeler
33 Andrew Borell
34 Ryan Bartelme Bare Knuckle Brigade
35 Eric Reisdorf
36 Matt Newell Midwest Cycling
37 Djonn Mcneill Bare Knuckle Brigade
38 Ben Schrieber
39 Tim Nass Unattached
40 Benjamin Van couvering
41 Stephen Diers
42 Mike Mcgorry Ellis Cycles
43 Aaron Mcginnis Unattached
44 Richard Palmer Kettle Moraine Flyers/
45 Keith Wolf
46 Matthew Povlich Team Pegasus
47 Philip Kadling
48 Joe Boglitsch
49 Arthur Mohagian
50 Grant Coisman Mad City Velo
51 Justin Latham Unattached
52 Jeffrey Kao
53 Colin Ehlert bare knuckle brigade
54 Ted Schrubbe
55 Jeffrey Miller

Category 4 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Neidhart Brazen Dropouts
2 Jeffrey Frings Expo Racing
3 Karl Baumeister Unattached
4 Mark Badger Brazen Dropouts
5 Brian Petted Team Extreme
6 Tim Bryan unattached
7 Mark Dorney
8 Scott Thistle Velo Trocadero
9 Craig Shwonek Nova IS Corp
10 Stuart Wong

Category 4 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe King Brazen Dropouts
2 David Simmermon Planet Bike
3 Carr Don Nova IS Corp
4 Chris Kemble
5 Richard Moran Brazen Dropouts

Category 4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Antonia Leal Chiropractic Partners
2 Rebecca Auyer
3 Meghan Korol Team Magnus
4 Gail Goehrig
5 Melissa Putzer Wheel & Sprocket
6 Jenni Borell

Junior 14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lionel Rocheleau Kenosha Velosport
2 Garrett Roth Endeavour
3 Bodhi Miller
4 Samuel Huang Hayes Brakes/RPM
5 Brian O'connell
6 Andy O'connell

Junior 14 Girls

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Moran Jane Brazen Dropouts
2 Huang Sarah Hayes

Junior 18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomson Remo Baraboo Sharks
2 Ian Haupt Planet Bike
3 Miles Beach Team Mars
4 Pat Diamond
5 Aristotle Peters Expo Racing
6 Brendon Coleman Alterra
7 Greg Krieger Alterra
8 Gage Rodriguez Team MARS
9 Nathan Labecki Team MARS
10 Mitchell Bogardus Team MARS

Junior 18 Girls

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jane Lee Brazen Dropouts / Cronometro
2 Alyssa Borell Attitude Sports
3 Beth Engwis Hayes Brakes

Masters 30+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeremey Rodriguez Team MARS
2 Shawn Meinke Fond du Lac Cyclery
3 David Yu Greenblatt Brazen Dropouts / Cronometro
4 Patrick Haley VeloTrocadero
5 Denny Yunk CZ Velo
6 Andrew Ohlsson
7 Ross Cerniglia Unattached
8 Mark Dolin Lakes Area Physicial Therapy
9 Ron Stawicki Hayes
10 Hans Higdon Café Hollander
11 Maciej Nowak Team Polska
12 Luke Batchelor-clark Team Magnus
13 Mike Heenan Unattached
14 Jerry Daanen Team Mars

Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Peters Brazen Dropouts
2 Paul Roltgen Brazen Dropouts
3 Jeff Melcher Unattached
4 Daniel Guilfoil Planet Bike
5 John Lirette Hayes Brakes/RPM
6 J.w. Miller Unattached
7 David Bell Chainsmokers/
8 Michael Garber Hampshire CC
9 Scott Cole
10 Tim Valley
11 Mark Cole
12 Todd Kalkoske Velo Trocadero
13 Timothy Theobald Cafe Hollander
14 Tim Bates Bare Knuckle Brigade
15 Lowell Kellogg Nova IS Corp
16 Steve Gaffield
17 Joe Cieszynski VBC

Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Downs Planet Bike
2 Mark Mcgeen Team Mack Racing
3 Glen Jones Brazen Dropouts
4 Gordon Paulson Planet Bike
5 Tom Palmer Brazen Dropouts/Cronometro
6 Jim Merrifield Brazen Dropouts
7 Robert Schueler Hampshire Cycle Club
8 Mike Rummelhardt Team Mack Racing

Men Pro/1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Jacobson Nova/IS Corp
2 Mike Phillips
3 Chad Hartley Jittey Joes
4 James Lalonde Ellis Cycles
5 Lyle Hanson Great Dane Velo Club
6 Seth Eckert GDVC
7 Jordan Roessingh ISCorp Cycling Team/Nova Cycle Sports Foundatio
8 Joe Horvath Expo Racing
9 Brent Emery Velo Trocadero


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kaitlin Keough Nova-IsCorp
2 Amanda Pischke Capitol Velo Club
3 Katy Steudel Team Pegasus
4 Patti Kauffman Planet Bike
5 Heather Curnutt Capitol Velo Club
6 Abby Strigel Team Polska
7 Monique Karlen Team Kenda Tire
8 Michele Ericsson Capitol Velo Club
9 Rachel Eichers Nova IS Corp
10 Shannon Holmes Capitol Velo Club
11 Renee Callaway Capitol Velo Club

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with