These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Javier Colton Bend Endurance Academy
2 Shawn Mitchell Team Rhino Rush
3 Gabriel Keck Eastside Cycles-Idaho
4 Cory Bolen Eastside Cycles-Idaho
5 Steve Price
6 Russell Thorstrom
7 Brian Fuller Broken Spoke Cycling
8 Tad Hamilton UCI CT: Team Exergy
9 Mark Schafer Eastside Cycles-Idaho
10 Ethan Reynolds Hot Tubes Development Cycling Team, Inc.
DNF Brent Gorman Team Rhino Rush

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Noah Bader - fourney BYRDS (Boise Young Rider Dev Squad)
2 Elliot Salmon
3 Christopher Cawthra
4 Nick Stroud University of Idaho
5 Jack Alessi BYRDS (Boise Young Rider Dev Squad)
6 Damien Salerno
7 Ian Mullens
8 Steven Gustafson Eastside Cycles-Idaho
10 Ben Stein
11 Charles Stearns Bobs Bicycles Cycling Club
12 Nathan Abel Rolling H Cycles
13 Max Dougherty Broken Spoke Cycling
DNF Alec Miller BYRDS (Boise Young Rider Dev Squad)
DNF Trent Bielaszka BYRDS (Boise Young Rider Dev Squad)
DNF Matteo Jorgenson BYRDS (Boise Young Rider Dev Squad)
DNF Tom Flynn Pro Leisure
DNF Michael Shaw Eastside Cycles-Idaho
DNF Henry Harper St. Lukes Sports Medicine
DNF Paul Mckenna

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ian Fitzpatrick
2 Jake Hampton
3 Matt Green Eastside Cycles-Idaho
4 Shaun Staples
5 Andrew Harris Team Rhino Rush
6 Paul Shiflet Intermountain Cycling Organization
7 Lee Debruler Lost River Cycling Club
8 Brandon Hampton
9 Gregg Lasher
10 Brian Wiley
11 Christian Mckenna
12 Andrew Reed
13 Carlos Matutes
14 Scott Freymond
15 Ben Reed
16 Jeff Lyon
17 Tyler Hansen
18 Christopher Ford
19 James Hunter Elko Velo Bike Club
20 Rob Beard LuxVue-SunPower Racing
21 Spencer Oldemeyer
22 James Field
23 Greg Mondin
24 Jarred Blankenship
25 Rob Barnes
26 Zane Lyon
27 Davis Straub
28 Chad Lamer
29 Thomas Kober
30 Jason Reece

Women Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Abigail Youngwerth BYRDS (Boise Young Rider Dev Squad)
2 Kate Shanahan Eastside Cycles-Idaho
3 Jessie Donahue

Women Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tiedji Baker Team
2 Trish Deim
3 Angela Haener Eastside Cycles-Idaho
4 Stacey Lamar
9 Amanda Carey
DNF Susan Bernatas Mud Honey Cycling

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Beth Fortuna Eastside Cycles-Idaho
2 Erin Morra TEAM ICO
3 Kortney Jamtaash
4 Michelle Purcell
5 Lorena Croucher
6 Nadine Carter
7 Alexandra Aaker
8 Kayla Hudson
9 Erin Shelton Team
10 Kelsey Spiegel Team

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with