These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A Open Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Szymon Niemotko Central Jersey Cycling Team
2 Bryan Carbone Elite Endurance Training Systems
3 Nick Iacovelli High Gear/Trek/WW
4 Frank O'reilly
5 Keith Garrison KING KOG
7 Ryan Heerschap Cycle Craft/Bulldogs
8 Andrew Logiudice Skylands Cycling
9 Dillon Van wart Team Town Cycle
DNF Erik Kristiansen Black Bear Cycling/Sussex Bike Shop

Men B Open Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Bruno Somerset Wheelmen
2 Simon Koster JLVelo NYC
3 Paul Meier Team Marty's
4 Chris Pino The 5th Floor NYC
5 Stephen Spiller Colavita Racing
6 Chris Thormann
7 Phil Garofolo The 5th Floor NYC
8 Victor Schepisi Team Marty's
9 Ryan Hobbs X-Men, The
10 Nelson Martins Kissena Cycling Club
11 Robert Crescitelli Elite Endurance Training Systems
12 Nicholas Glasser
13 Christopher Esnes High Gear/Trek/WW
14 David Schwartz Team Town Cycle
15 Nick Lando Team Town Cycle
16 Brandy Boyle Liberty Cycle
17 Mike Kucharski Team Bulldog
18 Michael Romanowski
19 Marc Urbanski
20 Adam Ruff
DNF Nathan Kanney
DNF James Pearl Cycles

Men C Open Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elias Bull Rutgers University-New Brunswick
2 James Kennedy Team ProPower Coaching
3 Perry Andre Somerset Wheelmen
4 Edward Nessen
5 Christopher Deluco Black Tie Sports/Spine
6 Timothy Schaffer CRCA/Kruis CX p/b Repucom
7 Ben Millstein
8 Christopher King Black Tie Sports/Spine
9 Jonathan Mann
10 Philip Josolowitz-luce
11 Brian Hazenski Sicklers Bike and Sport Shop
12 Matthew Jogodnik Colavita Racing
13 Mark Steffen
14 Michael Malavarca Team ProPower Coaching
15 Edmund Liang
16 Aaron Goldstein
17 Ben Wahlstrand Eumaeus Asset Management - Fuoriclasse
18 Alberto Castro
19 Dan Sullivan Team Town Cycle
20 Tyler Kristiansen Skylands Cycling
21 Steven Ferrarese
22 Adam Vandenbos Team Town Cycle

Men D Open Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tongwoo Kim Westwood Velo
2 Eric Petersen Silk Road Cycles/Hatchmap
3 Parker Feierbach Team Vulpes
4 Justin Ivan
5 Chris Melcher
6 Cesar Gallego
7 Chris Beierschmitt KruisCX p/b Repucom
8 Harry Hamilton Team Marty's
9 Jason Pilato
10 Tyler Vanhise Team Hb Hilltop
11 Gregory Pendergast
12 Seth Syberg Silk Road Cycles / Hatchmap
13 Matt Nahoum Team Vulpes
14 Sean Mankin
15 Will Hannis Jay's Cycle Center
16 Dan Arnstein Team Marty's
17 Brendon Nicholas Cicli Devotion
18 Brian Pho
19 Doug Landon
20 Kevin Eng Cycle Craft Racing
21 Steve Wagoner
22 Chris Szabo
23 Steven Walker Pure Energy Racing
24 Seth Glasser
25 Ben Weisiger
26 Lex Galang NJ/NY Colavita Racing Regional Team

Men Junior 10-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gregorino Cordasco Liberty Cycle
2 David Peterson
3 Nicholas Ammerman
4 Luke Wolter
5 Drew Ammerman

Men Junior 15-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Lando Team Town Cycle
2 Perry Andre Somerset Wheelmen
3 Steven Ferrarese
4 Leo Kirkpatrick baird Liberty Cycle

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dave Freifelder Westwood Velo
2 Richard Wolter Central Jersey Cycling Team
3 David Wilson Central Jersey Cycling Team
4 Dan Larino Century Road Club Of America
5 Joe Johnston Black Bear Cycling
6 Brad Turner - Halter's
7 Chris Santalucia
8 Christian Baks
9 Marc Innella Team Somerville Bicycle Shop
10 Brian Kelley Pawling Cycle & Sport
11 Charles Erndl DeathRow Velo
DNF Sean Runnette Elite Endurance Training
DNF Chris Tarnowski

Men Masters 40+ Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Hazenski Sicklers Bike and Sport Shop
2 Jim Thistle
3 James Stafford
4 Chris Labudde High Gear/Trek/WW
5 Patrick Sheeley
6 Robert Ost
7 Bob Swart
8 Erich Neise Somerset Wheelmen
9 Robert Tremaine
10 Harry Edmund bolick Kissena Cycling Club
11 Dusan Strika Kissena Cycling Club
12 Anthony Utitus Liberty Cycle
13 Mike Moskowitz
14 Richard Pickup Pure Energy Racing
15 Warren Finnerty
DNF Cliff Williams Team Town Cycle

Men Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Kahl Team ProPower Coaching
2 Rick Anderson Somerset Wheelmen
3 Al Blanchard Finkraft
4 Martin Jones Van Dessel Factory Team
5 Ed Burgess Favata's TRT Bicycles
6 Scott Sugent High Gear/Trek/WW
7 Doan Pendleton Watchung Wheelmen
8 Lars Jacobsen Skylands Cycling
9 Jim Gould Van Dessel Factory Team
10 Chuck Crocco Somerset Wheelmen
11 Joseph Felker Somerset Wheelmen
12 Bladdymir Coronel DeathRow Velo
13 Jeff Johnson DeathRow Velo
14 Tom Bowmaster Liberty Cycle, Inc.
15 Craig Rotile Finkraft Cycling Team
16 Fafar Bayat Team Cosmic-Carve Systems
17 Robert Webster
18 William Brunner Colavita Racing
19 Jon Boub Skylands Cycling
20 Raymond Campeau Watchung Wheelmen

Men Masters 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Art White
2 Patrick Kennedy Team ProPower Coaching
3 Mahesh Moorjani Westwood Velo
4 Christopher Moriarty

Women A Open Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stacey Barbossa Midatlantic Colavita Women
2 Lauren Dagostino Midatlantic Colavita Women
3 Tara Parsons Century Road Club Assoc
4 Mandi Pearl
5 Jennifer Defalco NJ/NY Colavita Racing Regional Team
6 Diana Rooney Team Town Cycle
7 Stacy Beneke
DNF Dorothy Ramsey

Women Junior 10-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Madeleine Hanley
2 Johanna Cordasco Liberty Cycle, Inc.

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with