These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

MASTERS MEN 40+ 10 STARTERS 45 Minutes

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Otting 7 Hills
2 Scott Young Tri Tech
3 Glen Gardner
4 Dan Ramsey 7 Hills
5 Dough Mcconahan Walker Homes
6 Rick Toler Kreitler
7 James Merchant
8 Dan Mascret B1 Bicycles
9 John Riedel Alan
DNF Chris Grisvard Echelon

MENS A 22 STARTERS 60 Minutes

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Campbell RGF
2 Phil Noble Biowheels
3 Ryan Gamm Inferno
4 Nathanael Ziccardi Awesome/Jenis Ice Cream
5 Matt Weeks Lake Effect
6 Scott Morrow Bike Source
7 Kyle Wingler Alan
8 David Esker Awesome/Jenis Ice Cream
9 Andy Hague Echelon
10 Andy Moskal RGF
11 Rick Toler Kreitler Rollers
12 Daniel Mendoza Pista Elite
13 Tj Turner Biowheels
14 Dan Ramsey 7 Hills
15 Mike Otting 7 Hills
16 Katsu Tanda
DNF Chris Grisvard Echelon
DNF John Markstein Awesome/Jenis Ice Cream
DNF Andrew Will Roll
DNF Garth Prosser Sobe Cannondale
DNF Hank Campbell
DNF James Brilliter

MENS B 19 STARTERS 45 Minutes

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tony Franklin Biowheels
2 Mason Morgan Awesome/Jenis Ice Cream
3 Ben Bonney
4 Layne Peters Awesome/Jenis Ice Cream
5 Mike Riley Ohio Orthopedic
6 Larry Pesyna
7 Cory St clair Turner
8 Mark Farmer Ohio Orthopedic
9 James Turner I Pro
10 Dave Groen COBC
11 Blair Fraley Echelon
12 Pete Czerwinski Echelon
13 Aaron Beck Awesome/Jenis Ice Cream
14 John Markstein Awesome/Jenis Ice Cream
15 Doug Webster
16 Katsu Tanda Athens
17 James Billiter
18 Josh Murphey BKB
19 Casey Karnes BI Bicycles

MENS C 24 STARTERS 30 Minutes

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Wesseler Awesome/Jenis Ice Cream
2 Tim Sholl Ohio Orthopedic
3 Brian Hammond Kreitler
4 Gregg Shanefelt ONU Multisport
5 Phil Boydelatour
6 Dan Ramsey 7 Hills
7 Dave Billman
8 Jeffrey Thielmeyer 7 Hills
9 Derrick Young
10 Rick Voithofer
11 Mike Benedek A Gear Higher
12 Brian Schultz Organic Athlete
13 Doug Carraway
14 James Merchant
15 Fred Parks Roll
16 Dan Mascret B1 Bicycles
17 Scott Belcher 7 Hills
18 Jaime Clifton COBC
19 Mike Mcdaniel 7 Hills
20 Mark Mckenney 7 Hills
22 John Panilo
DNF Corey St. clair Turner


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Julie Sroka Lake Effect
2 Bridget Donovan Trek Cincinnati
3 Christy Mccarthy Awesome/Jenis Ice Cream
4 Alicia Dicello Awesome/Jenis Ice Cream
5 Brooke Crum Kreitler
6 Jamie Clifton COBC

WOMENS C 4 starters 30 Minutes

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeni Roosen 7 Hills
2 Cara Booney
3 Susan Schultz 7 Hills
4 Maria Panilo

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with