These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Watts The Community Bicyclist
2 Caleb Pierce Carve
3 Peter Nierengarter De Pijp
4 Trevor Thompson Carve
5 Chris Randle Spokes
6 Chris Koenig Carve
DNF Tj Fowler The Community Bicyclist
DNF Andrew Moffitt Carve

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Block The Ride
2 Justin Mckeown Carve
3 Stephen Harrison Parkside Cycle
4 Levi Otts none
5 Logan Hall The Ride
6 William House Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
7 Michael Snyder Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
8 John Wooldridge Carve
9 Steven Long Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
10 Cory Johnson none
11 Ross Tuneberg Carve
12 Mac Mcdonald The Ride
13 Jason Barr The Community Bicyclst
14 Jeremy Bohnett none
15 Chuck Collins none
16 William Hall none
17 Ab Naylor Me
18 Bob Barnett Me

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kieth Williams The Community Bicyclist
2 John Thrash Carve
3 Mark Mcgraw Bell
4 Clint Thomas De Pijp
DNF Vince Booth The Community Bicyclist


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Purvis none
2 Cole Tininenko Simplex Q
3 Jake Schneidewind Fayetteville Wheelman
4 Kirk Grynwald Carve
5 Stephen Erickson The Community Bicyclst
6 Robert Karman
7 Vince Booth The Community Bicyclst
8 Ryan Johnson none
9 Kenny Hottinger none
10 Tammy Hottinger De Pijp
DNF Phillip Prater Carve

Single Speed Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Hall The Community Bicyclst
2 Derek King Spokes
3 Keegen Knapp Simplex Q
4 Andy Barton
5 Harrison Maddox The Community Bicyclst
6 Clif Li Spokes

Women Cat 1//2/3/4 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rachel Furman Carve
2 Heather Ladd The Community Bicyclst

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Breanne Brakhop Angry Daves
2 Lisa Mullis none
3 Candis Massingill Carve
4 Victoria Crumpton Hells on Wheels
5 Ana Grynwald Carve
DNF Lauren Bailey none

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with