These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Elite Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Trebon
2 Jesse Anthony Team Jamis Bikes
3 Jeremy Powers Jelly Belly Pro Cycling
4 Troy Wells Team Clif Bar
5 Todd Wells Team GT
6 Tim Johnson Cyclocross
7 Jamey Driscoll FIORDIFRUTTA
8 Matt Shriver Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team
9 Barry Wicks Kona
10 Andy Jacques-maynes California Giant Berry
11 Christopher Jones Sonic/Louis Garneau
12 Brian Matter Team Geargrinder
13 Mark Lalonde PLANET BIKE
14 Jesse Lalonde Planet Bike
15 Adam Mcgrath Van Dessel
16 Joseph Thompson Rocky Mountain Chocolate
18 Nicholas Keough Sakonnet Technology
19 Braden Kappius Clif Bar Development Cross
20 Mitchell Peterson Devo
21 Andrew Llewellyn Calistoga Racing Team
22 William Dugan CCB/Volkswagen
23 Derrick St john Stevens Cross
24 Benjamin Popper HRS / Rock Lobster
25 Ben Raby unattached
26 Grant Berry Team Rocky Mtn Choc
27 Mike Sherer Alderfer Bergen
28 Ryan Knapp Alderfer Bergen
29 Dave Hackworthy Bianchi/Grand Performance
30 Mike Purvis Barbasol
31 Mitchell Kersting Barbasol
32 Rickey Visinski Exodus Road Racing
33 Kip Spaude nova/IScorp
34 Nathan Rice Michelob Ultra-Big Shark
35 Mike Kennedy Barbasol/Rapid Transit
36 Mark Batty Team Race Pro
37 William Elliston Fuji
38 Chad Totaro Human Zoom / Pabst Blue
39 Joseph Schmalz HRRC / Trek Stores
40 Greg Lewis Directory Plus/ Trek
41 Stephen Cummings Indiana Regional Medical
42 John Grant Texas Roadhouse Cycling
43 Nicholas Shaffer Human Zoom/ Pabst Blue
44 Andrew Reardon Krystal
45 Nathanael Wyatt Santa Cruz Bicycles/Carolina
46 Isaac Neff Alderfer Bergen
47 Scott Ogilvie Bare Knuckle Brigade
48 Brendan Shafer
49 Mitch Graham Bio Wheels Racing
50 Jeremy Ferguson California Giant Berry
51 Scott Moro Ohio Orthopedic-Moro Cycling
52 Aaron Hawkins Chrysalis Ventures Cycling
53 Bill Street Team Geargrinder

Elite Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katerina Nash LUNA Women's MTB Team
2 Rachel Lloyd PROMAN Racing
3 Georgia Gould LUNA Women's MTB Team
4 Sue Butler
5 Laura Van gilder C3
6 Natasha Elliott EMD Serono/Stevens
7 Deidre Winfield Velo Bella - Kona
8 Maureen Bruno roy MM Racing presented by
9 Devon Gorry The Pony Shop
10 Rebecca Pagano NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire
11 Kristin Wentworth Team Kenda Tire
12 Meredith Miller Aaron's Womens Pro Cycling
13 Josie Jacques-maynes California Giant Berry
14 Anne Schwartz Flying Rhino Cycling Club
15 Anna Young America's Dairyland
16 Amy Wallace Richard Sachs - RGM
17 Shannon Gibson VeloBella
18 Maria Stewart Velo Bella
19 Heidi Von teitenberg C3/ADG
20 Robin Williams Mercy-Specialized
21 Nicole Borem DRT Racing
22 Kristen Bowers Atomic Race Team
23 Amanda Virostko BioWheels/Reece-Campbell
24 Deb Whitmore BMW/Bianchi
25 Christy Blakely BMW/Bianchi
26 Marne Smiley
27 Elicia Hildebrand Gear Grinder

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with