These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3/4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kate Northcott BEAM-TEAM
2 Linnea Koons International Bike/Global
3 Sarah Krzysiak Syracuse Bicycle/
4 Michelle Kersbergen Joe's Garage
5 Katina Walker Velo Bella Kona
6 Megan Bilodeau Hup United
7 Raina White Penguin
8 Beth Mason
9 Margaret Thompson Mission in Motion
10 Allison Palmgren Noreast Cycling
11 Robin Shea EECT
12 Eleanor Campbell White Mt Velo

Cat 3/4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Romanovsky Muddy Cup Cycling
2 Ed Meyer Syracuse Bike
3 Erich Gutbier battenkill united /anthem cycles
4 Richard Teal Burrito Joe's
5 Evan Huff Joe's Garage
6 Benjamin Salibra Syracuse Bike
7 Timothy Young Noreast Cycling
8 Eric Krivitzky Penguin
9 Jason Moriarty Colavita Racing Inc.
10 James Leone CBRC/
11 Aaron House Housatonic Wheel Club
12 Eric Schillinger CBRC
13 Phil Bannister PutneyWest Hill
14 John Boser PutneyWest Hill
15 Scott Paine Team Spin
16 Billy Denter Team Overlook Mountain Bikes
17 Ted Healy
18 Eric Schou CBRC
19 Greg Martin
20 Danny Goodwin CBRC/
21 George Hanna Claremont Cycle Depot
22 Patrick Snoop
23 Bret Young Pedros
24 David Carmona Battenkill United
25 Nathan Schiele RPI Cycling
26 Nate Simms North Atlantic Velo/'s
27 Richard Hofbauer Westwood Velo
28 John Bailer PutneyWest Hill
29 Mickey Denoncourt Spooky Bikes
30 Craig Milano Overlook Mtn Bikes
31 James Dutko CBRC (Capital Bicycle Racing Club)
32 Steven Hopengarten North Atlantic Velo/'s
33 Gene Primomo Capital Bicycle Racing Club
34 Rick Corton Battenkill
35 Austin Mclenithan Farm Team
36 John Ormsby Sonne's Racing
37 Steven Hanes CBRC (Capital Bicycle Racing Club)
38 Wayne Barlow NH Cycling

Cat 4/citizen Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Northcott BEAM TEAM
2 John Abrahamsen Penguin
3 James Dutko CBRC (Capital Bicycle Racing Club)
4 Todd Keebaugh Essex County Velo
5 Gavin Klami Troy Bike Rescue / / CBRC
6 John Schwarz unattached
7 Bret Young Pedros
8 Tim Payne BCC/SBOG
9 Cody Madison
10 Scott Wilson Comprehensive Training
11 Ted Josberger
12 Jeffrey Stanley Growling Gecko
13 Mike Romanovsky Muddy Cup Cycling
14 Colin Moore Bennington Cycle Club
15 Robert Hendry
16 Steven Hanes CBRC (Capital Bicycle Racing Club)
17 Patrick Snoop
18 Andrew Franciosa Troy Bike Rescue / / CBRC
19 Gary Toth Capital Bicycle Racing Club

Cat 4/citizen Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Audrey Romanovsky Muddy Cup Cycling
2 Allison Palmgren Minuteman Road Club
3 Elizabeth Lukowski
4 Rachel Rodney Bennington Cycle Club
5 Christina Perkins Bicycle Depot / TP Racing
6 Donna Cooperman

Cub Junior Boys 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Coop Willsey GMBC/Catamount
2 Keane Brennan Farm Team
3 Joseph Toth Capital Bicycle Racing Club
4 Joseph Benson Farm Team

Junior Girls Under 19

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brittany Sumner Farm Team
2 Julia Slyer Farm Team
3 Kathryn Toth Capital Bicycle Racing Club
4 Caroline Slyer Farm Team
5 Julia Sante Farm Team

Masters 35+/45+/55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Coady
2 Erich Gutbier battenkill united /anthem cycles
3 Jeff Johnson Battenkill-United/
4 Timothy Young Nooreast Cycling
5 Doug Aspinwall Joe's Garage
6 David Rath Corner Cycle
7 Thomas Despart CCC/Keltic Construction/Zanes Cycles
8 Ed Burgess Hammer Nutrition
9 Geoffrey House Housatonic Wheel Club
10 Brian Atwood Zephyr
11 Mike Spangenberg Battenkill United/Anthem cycles
12 Kevin Kerwood Joe's Garage
13 Brad Young Pedros Adirondack Riders
14 Jeff Walker SCARE
15 Dan Stasz Joe's Garage
16 Thomas Butler CCC/Keltic Const/Zanes Cycles
17 James Willsey GMBC/Catamount
18 Mark Miller Favata's - TRTBICYCLES.COM
19 Jerry Chabot Refunds Now
20 Michael Tucker
21 Steven Robbins Joe's Garage
22 Scott Graham CNYC/VCC
23 Mark Williams Sonne's Racing/MVBC
24 David Goodwin Northampton Cycling Club
25 Peter Crowley NCC/Northampton Cycle Club
26 Brian Saunders MVDC
28 John Witmer GMBC/Catamount
29 Al Curtis Bethel Cycle
30 Wayne Barlow NH Cycling Club
31 Jay Mcdonald NCC (Northampton Cycling Club)
32 Tom Perkins
33 Jay Kulpinski BCA/Tosis
34 Robert Vaughan Colavita
35 Gary Matasitten BCA/Tosis
36 Paul Dericks VICTORY C C
37 David Holmander NHCC/Team NH/MCRA
38 Philip Thompson MVBC
39 Donald Snoop Vicious Cycles
DNF Cliff Summers Battenkill-United / Anthem Cycles
DNF Mark Sumner Battenkill-United

P/1/2/3 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt White / Joe's Garage
2 Alec Donahue / Joe's Garage
3 Christian Favata Favata's Tablerock Tours and Bikes
4 Kevin Hines Corner Cycles
5 Nathaniel Ward / Joe's Garage
6 Daniel Coady We Love
7 Mark Stotz Corner Cycles
8 Mukunda Feldman Spooky
9 Colman O'connor MBRC/Bicycle Link
10 Jamie Belchak North Atlantic Velo
11 Ryan Larocque Team Bike Alley
12 Wayne Bray Syracuse Bicycle
13 Colin Reuter International Bike/Global/
14 James Morrison CCB/Volkswagon
15 Scott Dolmat-connell MetLife p/b
16 Jeffrey Leake We Love
17 J.d. Bilodeau

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ed Meyer
2 Brad Young Pedros Adirondack Riders
3 Chuck Quackenbush CBRC
4 Art Haytko Bennington Cycle Club
5 Jerry Chabot Refunds Now
6 Thomas Ebert White Mt. Velo
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with