These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 4 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Neidhart Brazen Dropouts
2 Jeffrey Frings Expo Racing
3 Brian Petted Team Extreme
4 Mark Badger Brazen Dropouts
5 Jon Hirsch
6 Mike Schueller Unattached
7 Craig Shwonek Nova IS Corp
8 Mark Dorney

Cat 4 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Sieloff Brazen Dropouts
2 David Simmermon Planet Bike
3 Donny Carroll Nova/IS Corp
4 Harvey Tidball
5 Mike Rummelhardt
6 Bob Fulghum FLANDERS/Minneapolis Bicycle Racing
7 Thomas Silbernagle

Cat 4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Antonia Leal Chiropractic Partners
2 Arrietta Clauss Capitol Velo Club
3 Rebecca Hagen Capitol Velo Club
4 Jenni Borell
5 Helmy Tennis Baraboo Sharks
6 Melissa Putzer Wheel & Sprocket
7 Corey Redmond

Category 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Pacholski Velo Trocadero
2 Joe Curtes
3 David Thomas Team Magnus
4 Greg Blake Unattached
5 Luke Holtan Velo Trocadero
6 Kevin Sparrow Unattached
7 Cale Wenthur Team Pegasus
8 Ted Hanes Fond du Lac Cyclery
9 John Fang Bare Knuckle Brigade
10 Eric Schlauch
11 Brian Abraham Unattached
12 Jason Ludtke Team Pegasus
13 Bryan Mcgill Mad City Velo
14 Aaron Busche Velo Trocadero
15 Chris Mantel Velo Trocadero
16 Ronald Knutowski
17 Mike Zanconato Hup United/Zanconato Custom Cycles
18 Carl Ham Grand Performance
19 Thomson Remo Baraboo Sharks
20 Wade Loberger Wheel and Sprocket
21 Mike James Baraboo Sharks
DNF Tony Wagner Gear Grinder
DNF Timothy Strege Half Acre
DNF Travis Braun

Category 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Darrin Braun unattached
2 Ron Knaflic Kettle Moraine Flyers/Backyardbikes.c
3 Timothy Guy Mad City Velo
4 Mark Norton
5 Benjamin Marchewka
6 Michael Curtes
7 Chad Tucker Team Geargrinder
8 Brady Frederick Kettle Moraine Flyers/Backyardbikes.c
9 William Butcher Team Magnus/Weary Traveler
10 Michael Plymale
11 Brian Merklein
12 Chris Zagozen Revolution Cycles
13 Rick Walls Team Extreme/BKB
14 Jesse Bond brazen dropouts
15 Gustaf Juffer unattached
16 Scott Neperud
17 Karl Galko
18 Brandon Scheiner
19 Corey Dempski Café Hollander
20 Chris Moreland Mad City Velo
21 Djonn Mcneill Bare Knuckle Brigade
22 Nils Gibson Team Magnus/Weary Traveler
23 Josg Bartoszuk
24 Don Iwen Unattached
25 Chris Kreidl Nova/IS Corp
26 Benjamin Schreiber Fond du Lac Cyclery
27 William Knudson
28 Andrew Borell
29 Benjamin Van couvering
30 Neil Dekarske
31 Ryan Bartelme Bare Knuckle Brigade
32 Matt Newell Midwest Cycling
33 Michael Sohasky unattached
34 Gus Peters
35 Aaron Mcginnis Unattached
36 Justin Latham Unattached
37 Tim Rauch
38 Zach Wyatt
39 Jeffrey Kao
40 Daniel Dittrich
41 Christopher Beaver
42 Theodore Schrubbe Velo Trocadero
43 Chris Follmer Planet Bike
44 Jeff Waterhouse
45 Cody Gunst
DNF Grant Coisman Mad City Velo
DNF Michael Clobes Kettle Moraine Flyers/Backyardbikes.c

Elite Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Lalonde Planet Bike
2 Brian Matter Gear Grinder
3 James Lalonde Ellis Cycles
4 Mike Phillips
5 Matt Brandt Mesa Cycles
6 Scott Mclaughlin SRAM Factory Team
7 Kevin Klug Unattached
8 Jordan Roessingh ISCorp Cycling Team/Nova Cycle Sport
9 Lyle Hanson Great Dane Velo Club
10 Casey Masterson Velo Trocadero
11 Seth Eckert GDVC
12 Steven Scholzen ISCorp
13 Kyle Jacobson Nova/IS Corp
14 Casey Mccauley Nova/IS Corp
DNF Joe Horvath Expo Racing
DNF Spencer Haugh Grumpy's/LGR
DNF Chad Hartley Jittey Joes
DNF Bill Street Gear Grinder

Junior 14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Garrett Roth Endeavour
2 Samuel Beste Endeavour

Junior 14 Girls

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Huang Hayes Brakes/RPM

Junior 18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brendon Coleman Alterra
2 Gage Rodriguez Team MARS
3 Mitchell Bogardus Team MARS
4 Nathan Labecki Team MARS
5 Greg Krieger Alterra
6 Pat Diamond

Junior 18 Girls

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jane Lee Brazen Dropouts
2 Alyssa Borell Attitude Sports

Masters 30+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Keith Mcmahon VanWagner/Yojimbo's
2 Jerry Long
3 Ron Stawicki Hayes
4 Robert Downs Planet Bike
5 Ryan Krayer
6 Patrick Haley VeloTrocadero
7 Chris Strout
8 Matthew Silva
9 Ross Cerniglia Unattached
10 Mike Heenan Unattached
11 Daniel Guilfoil Planet Bike
12 Jeremey Rodriguez Team MARS
13 Nathan Jacques Team Magnus
14 Hans Higdon Café Hollander
15 William Butcher Team Magnus
16 Ernie Ciccolini
17 Brian Rybarik
18 Jerry Daanen Team Mars
19 Wally Kunstman Gear Grinder
20 David Jablonowski
DNF Shawn Meinke Fond du Lac Cyclery
DNF Luke Batchelor-clark Team Magnus

Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Roltgen Brazen Dropouts
2 Jeff Melcher Unattached
3 J.w. Miller Unattached
4 Jon Suyko Amgen
5 John Lirette Hayes Brakes/RPM
6 John Ericsson Brazen Dropouts
7 Jim Pingel
8 David Bell Chainsmokers/
9 Jeff Sympson RVO/ Kegel's
10 Michael Garber Hampshire CC
11 Steve Forss Kegels
12 Lowell Kellogg Nova IS Corp

Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wayne Simon Verdigris Cycling
2 Mark Mcgeen Team Mack Racing
3 Gordon Paulson Planet Bike
4 Glen Jones Brazen Dropouts
5 Robert Garner VC Bikesports
6 Tom Palmer Brazen Dropouts/Cronometro
7 Robert Schueler Hampshire Cycle Club
8 Jim Merrifield Brazen Dropouts
9 Heather Curnutt Capitol Velo Club

Women Category 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Diane Ostenso Planet Bike
2 Sarah Huang Hayes Brakes/RPM
3 Andrea Matter
4 Wendy Vredenburgh Capitol Velo Club
5 Heather Curnutt Capitol Velo Club
6 Lisa Krayer Unattached
7 Meghan Korol
8 Rebecca Zanconato Hup United/Zanconato Custom Cycles
9 Gina Kenny ABD
10 Christine Czarnecki

Women Pro/1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristin Wentworth Planet Bike
2 Holly Klug Killjoy
3 Samantha Schneider Nova IS Corp
4 Elicia Hildebrand Gear Grinder
5 Katy Steudel Team Pegasus
6 Renee Callaway Capitol Velo Club
7 Michele Ericsson Capitol Velo Club

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with