These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Frank Mapel Stan's NoTubes Masters
2 Jens Nielsen Stan's NoTubes Masters
3 Ted Compton Stan's NoTubes Masters
4 Andre-paul Michaud DWC
5 Victor Rudolph DWC
6 Jason Quenzler Sports Systems MTC
7 Eric Walecki
8 Mike Hurst Pale Goat Racing/Carver's
9 Tony Cady
10 Steve Koller Colavita SW
11 John Mcmanus DWC
12 Rick Bennett Pale Goat Racing
DNF Robert Kyper DWC
DNF Scott Dahlberg Hassle Free Sports

Men 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Colford San Juan Cycles
2 Steve Lamont DCCX
3 Jan Bear Bike n Sport Racing
4 Rich Larson Durango Devo
5 Field Blevins
6 Richard Bagienski 3D Racing
7 Jay Eagan DWC
8 Walt Axthelm DWC

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Keegan Swenson Cannondale
2 Matt Shriver Trek CXC
3 Mike Wilk 3D Racing
4 Payson Mcelveen Richard's Rainwater/FLC
5 Cody Cupp Fort Lewis College
6 Ryan Standish Fort Lewis College
7 Nick Gould Ska/Zia
8 Jonathan Anderson Fort Lewis College
9 Kolby Preble Clif Bar
10 Skyler Trujillo Fort Lewis College
11 Ian Mcpherson Pro's Closet/FLC
12 Travis Brown Trek
13 Greg Lewis
14 Lucas Wardein Fort Lewis College
15 Andris Delins Fort Lewis College
16 Rotem Ishay Jamis
17 Zack Lavergne Colorado Mesa University
18 Alexander Martinek Fort Lewis College
19 Taylor Whitworth Fort Lewis College
20 Garrett Alexander 22 Cycles
21 Stephen Cochran Colorado Mesa University
DNF Cormac Mcgeough Fort Lewis College
DNF Troy Meeker Fort Lewis College
DNF Adam Snyder A-Digga Racing
DNF Ryan Munko Adams State

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Hurst Pale Goat / Carvers
2 Michael Burton Wpt. Powered by
3 Beau Savage Colavita SW
4 Gergo Hagba PCCC Hungary
5 Brian White Fort Lewis College
6 John Mcmanus DWC
7 Steve Koller Colavita SW
8 Peter Marshall DWC
9 Gregory Rhodes Synergy
10 Scott Dahlberg Hassle Free Sports
11 Eric Cheever Kokpelli
12 Eric Mischker
13 Michael Grajeda
14 Trevor Downing FLC Alum
15 Rick Bennett Pale Goat
16 Bryce York
17 Lou Vito
DNF Robert Kyper DWC
DNF Wesley Cadwell

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sofia Gomez-villafane Fort Lewis College
2 Sarah Sturm Ska/Zia
3 Stephanie Falls Intermountain Live Well
4 Caroline Woods Fort Lewis College
5 Dave Nicholas Colorado Mesa University
6 Madeline Chaves Fort Lewis College
7 Mccauley Smith Fort Lewis College
8 Ginny Jeppi Colorado Mesa University
9 Kim Bear Spokettes
10 Martha Iverson DNA Cycling Masters