We're always here to help! | Search Help | 888.956.9560 | Cart

These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Junior B
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Ben Corwin Rad Racing/ Hagens Berman
Masters Men A 40+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Dale Knapp Kona
2 Tom Phillips Ragnarok Racing
3 Sean Kelsey
4 David Karman Hagens Berman Cycling LLP
DNF Matt Hill Excel Sports
DNF Randy Iddings Redline
Masters Men B 40+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Joe Peterson Cucina Fresca
2 Nathan Kiger Ragnarok Racing
3 Marshall Will Skagit Cycle Center
4 David Mcintosh
5 Tom Holmes
6 Brian D. griffith Excel Sports
7 Steve Tauscheck Team Doublecheck
8 David Bennett Bicycle Centres/Collision 1
DNF Brian Volkert Team Doublecheck
DNF Jason Edens Recycled Cycles
DNF Joe Martin NRC Pedal Mashers
DNF Eric Mamroth Cycle University
DNF Dan Becraft Moots Racing
Masters Men C 40+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Tim Larson Starbucks Cycling
2 Kempton Baker Viking Sport
3 Michael Pritchard
4 Tom Fryer Fanatik Bike Co.
5 Steve Mcrae
6 David Joiner
7 Chris Lagerberg
8 James Hunter Elko Velo
DNF Nathan Webster
DNF Roy Colven
DNF Bob Mcgee Team SEGA
DNF Chris Mahan Novara
DNF John Alving
DNF Mike Braaten Old Town Bicycle
Men A
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Jason Sager Sager Sports
2 Russell Stevenson Benaroya Research Institute
3 John-Christian Flack The Valley Athletic Club/CBC Racing
4 Eric Atwood Benaroya Research Institute
5 Cole Cutright Oh Boy Oberto/Redline
DNF Carl Hulit Boat Street Cycling/Recycled Cycles
DNF Toby Swanson Benaroya Research Institute
DNF Gian Dalle angelini Redline
DNF Ryan Iddings Lapierre
Men B
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Ian Mullins Cucina Fresca
2 Jeff Hanninen Team Peninsula Cycles
3 Greg Osborn Joe Bar
4 James Beieler
5 Kurt Litsinger Avanti Racing
DNF Scott Kaiper Ragnarok Racing
DNF Evan Walker
DNF Alexander Jackson Joselyn's Bicycles
Men C
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Michael Robertson Hagens Berman Cycling Team
2 Zack Phillips
3 Ryan Linville Bike Works
4 Alex Telitsine Cycle U
5 Jason Glover
6 Terry Davis
DNF Dominic D'angelo Bicycle Centers/ Collision 1
DNF Jason Sobottka Old Town Bicycle
DNF Michael Lipka Cucina Fresca
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Mike Rolcik Ragnarok Racing
2 Chris Mccoy Second Ascent
3 Daniel Wren Joe Bar Racing
4 Art Weichbrodt AutoQuest/Pedal Dynamics
Women A
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Ann Knapp Kona
Women B
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Kara Nielsen
2 Deborah Driver Ragnarok Racing
3 Alison Malsbury Redline
4 Christina Solheim Bicycle Centres/Collision 1
5 Lisa Miller Ragnarok Racing
6 Jenn Sinclair Team SEGA