These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Elite

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Van der ploeg AUS 1:01:57
2 Chris Jongewaard AUS 1:02:10
3 Garry Millburn AUS 1:02:18
4 Shaun Lewis AUS 1:02:43
5 Adrian Jackson AUS 1:04:21
6 Lewis Rattray AUS 1:05:17
7 Paul Redenbach AUS 1:05:39
8 Warrack Leach AUS 1:06:00
9 Tom Ovens AUS 1:06:36
10 David Ransom AUS 1:07:00
11 Jay Callaghan AUS 1:07:24
12 Alan Iacuone AUS 1:08:36
13 Rohin Adams AUS 1:09:06
14 Joshua Sek AUS
15 John Groves AUS
16 Andrew Sloman AUS
17 Mark Chadwick AUS
18 Aaron Batchelor AUS

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with