These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Category 4 Men
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Jim Pingel unattached
2 William Butcher Team Magnus
3 Timothy Guy Mad City Velo
4 David Neidhart Brazen Dropouts
5 Joe Frost
6 Joe Greatens
7 Noah Marcus
8 Steve Gaffield
9 Karl Baumeister
10 Mark Badger Brazen Dropouts
11 Jesse Bond Brazen Dropouts
12 Andy Swartz
13 Chris Moreland Mad City Velo
14 Richard Arndt Musty Butts
15 Brandon Cornejo HUP United
16 Michael Schasky
17 James Young Planet Bike
18 Kevin Rielley
19 Jim Lease Stoton Velo Club
Category 4 Women
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Gail Goehrig Stoton Velo Club
2 Ridge Benedum Great Dane Velo Club
Junior Boys 10-14
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Garret Roth unattached
2 Bodhi Miller Team Magnus
3 Caleb Swartz
Junior Boys 15-18
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Lionel Rocheleau Kenosha Velosport
Junior Girls 10-14
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Emma Swartz
Masters 45+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Brian Petted Team Extreme
2 Darryl Mataya Mad City Velo
3 Jim Merrifield Brazen Dropouts
4 Dave Erickson Mad City Velo
DNF David Neidhart Brazen Dropouts
DNF Tom Hooyer Brazen Dropouts
Open Men
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Lyle Hanson Great Dane Velo Club
2 Seth Eckert Great Dane Velo Club
3 David Peters Brazen Dropouts
4 Jordan Roessingh IS Corp
5 John Ericsson Brazen Dropouts
6 Lee Unwin GT Bicycles
7 Matt Yerke
8 Chris Goehrig Stoton Velo Club
9 Maciej Nowak Polska
10 David Bell Chainsmokers/
11 Travis Goodlund Stoton Velo Club
12 Brent Keller
13 Joe Graetens
14 Carl Ham Grand Performance
15 Brian Rybarik GT Racing
16 Bruce Breitrick
17 Ryan Bartelme BKB
18 Dave Ryther GT Racing
Open Women
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Abby Strigel Polska
2 Diane Ostenso Planet Bike
3 Shannon Holmes Capitol Velo Club
4 Renee Callaway Capitol Velo Club
5 Michele Ericsson Capitol Velo Club
Single Speed Men
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Ron Stawicki Hayes
2 Trever Koss Endeavour
3 Jordan Roessingh IS Corp
4 Paul Roltgen Brazen Dropouts
5 Zack Rielley Magnus
6 Michael Curtes Fuel/Milwaukee Bicycles
7 Travis Braun
8 Jeff Frings Expo Racing
9 David Chancellor
10 Michael Plymale GT
11 Mark Adams Chainsmokers
12 Jon Hirsch
13 Djonn Mcneill BKB
14 Grant Coisman Mad City Velo
15 Mark Badger Brazen Dropouts
16 Lionel Rocheleau Kenosha Velosports
17 Nils Gibson Team Magnus
DNF John Chancellor
Single Speed Women
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Diane Ostenso Planet Bike