These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior 9-18 Cat 12345

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Drummond
2 Michael Watkins
3 Hannah Jordan
4 Drew Moore
5 Tyler Hall
6 Grace Rudkin
DNF Bennett Watson
DNF Nehemiah Steward

Men Senior Cat 123

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Drummond
2 Cody Greenhaw
3 Jerry Willis
4 Cameron Buswell
5 Sheridan Marquardt
6 Sean Mccabe
7 Paul Watkins

Men Senior Cat 45

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alex Sharp
2 Matt Lanier
3 Taylor Jones
4 Chris Rodgers
5 Michael Gathers
6 Todd Kunard
7 Rick Wild
8 Virgil Marks
9 Dustin Morris
10 Paul Dawson
11 Nemo Cockrell
12 Jeff Wolf
13 Heather Laufer
14 Christopher Ward
15 Darrin Moore
16 Michael Pickle
17 Robert Watson
18 Dustin Bagnaro
19 Brett Olson
20 Brennan Elliott

Women Senior Cat 1234

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elise Donovan
2 Miranda Long
3 Aubrey Drummond
4 Maddie Willis

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with